Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

Spring Valley Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%26 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 48 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

Drs orders!!

12/04/2012
By ,
Amarillo, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dr stated I didn't have enough B vitamins. Lab tests normal now! Only problem is sometimes the dropper lets small drops fall out and they can stain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

Great source for energy

06/24/2013
By ,
Houston , texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your like me you want to see a godo and honest review before purchasing a product.The first day I took this product around 4p.m. and I took the full dosage HUGE MISTAKE AS IT WAS HARD TO FALL ASLEEP AT 12 AM I WAS STILL UP I HAD TO FOrce MYSELF TO SLEEP at like 1 am i believe.. When I take the recommended dosage in the morning when I get up around 6:30 am I am good to go for the whole day. It doesn't give me a jittery feeling .. It completely helps out with my workout. I work in a call center and it's safe to use as I don't do alot of moving while at work. I have already passed this information on to others to get this product. I usually have a drink of water on hand to get the taste out of my mouth from the dosage. It's not a horrible omj I can't stand it taste but you might want something afterwards or I take my adult vitamin gummies afterwards if I don't drink water. Hope you enjoy and hope this review helps someone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

Excellent product for energy & clear mind!

09/05/2014
By ,
Roswell, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 69 and started using this product about a year ago. I am now spoiled and can't do without it. It gives me energy - NOT the jitters - and I have found that my mind is so much more clear when I use it. I cannot use anything with caffeine in it so this product is wonderful in that respect. My Roswell Walmart doesn't have it anymore so I am getting hyper thinking I won't be able to find it! I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

Great for Energy

01/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A dropperful of this in the morning and a cup of coffee and I'm ready to go. I've noticed the ability to think more clearly during the day and have more energy. I can't take it at night though, it keeps me awake. Great stuff. I highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

This product didn't work as I expected it to

05/20/2012
By ,
maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this to get my b vitamins in a liquid form and based on the reviews it sounded like a good product and the price was reasonable. I usually take the Jarrow sublingual b12s but had ran out and decided to try this instead. I don't know if its a coincidence or not but I have been feeling lousy ever since I started taking these two weeks ago. Nausea, tiredness, etc. I stopped taking them yesterday to see if I would feel any different and I do feel slightly better. Maybe there is something in them that I am allergic to or doesn't agree with me. By all means, try them since so many people had good results. I hope they will work for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

Great Product

11/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can tell a big difference in daily performance. Can also tell when I forget a dose. Great product. Great Value. Highly Recommended
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

It really works!

06/25/2009
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was feeling so bad, like a zombie dragging myself around everyday. I tried the liquid B Complex and I felt like a new woman with energy all day and alert and happy, WOW, this stuff works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz
01/27/2011
By ,
St Louis, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great product. I noticed another complained about being mislabled, it says 2.0 oz not 20. My wife and I share a bottle and it lasts a month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

Just like an apple

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use every day it works wonders.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz
02/01/2012
By ,
Douglasville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with the product. It was exactly the 2.0 ounces that it said it was and I use it daily. I have purchased this product in the store and when I could not find it in the store, I went online. I am so glad I did. This Vitamin B12 Complex gives me the energy I need to get through the day.
All in all a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz
09/16/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best Vitamin B Complex I ever bought. I take it for throbbing, pulsating pain in my legs.
I take it before going to bed, wake up without pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

Love it

07/08/2012
By ,
Beaver Falls, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i hate taking pills, this work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

Excellent source of B vitamins

09/19/2012
By ,
Fort Smith, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased other liquid vitamins in the past but these are fast acting and excellent value for the little price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

Highly recommended

07/26/2012
By ,
West Fork, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps me get through the day!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

excellent product that my doctor recommended !!!

02/15/2014
By ,
tampa, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my physician recommends liquid b complex for better intake and delivery of b vitamins. I tolerate product well and it is very cost effective.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

Misinformation

10/21/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The package states 59 doses and 20 oz. I thought OK .. this will last 2 months. Good buy! NOT. Its only 2 ounces and maybe 2 weeks of doses. If that, I havenot finished it. The company number on the back is disconnected.
Not a Wal Mart fault but company label is misleading. I need additional supply but cannot afford to buy so often.
Havent noticed much difference in the energy level.
Recommends this product? No
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

Very good product!

08/04/2013
By ,
Catharpin, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product! Easy to use! Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex

02/05/2013
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product; great taste; great service. Product arrived in a very reasonable time frame. Thanks WM for supporting us here in Afghanistan with the excellent products and service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

It's different.

06/01/2014
By ,
guernsey, wy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the product but it is an adjustment not taking this supplement in capsule form.
It is stilll beneficial and not difficult at all to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Spring Valley Sublingual Liquid B Complex with B12 Vitamin Supplement, 2 fl oz

The feel better vitamin supplement.

10/04/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These vitamins make you feel better. Of course it could be all in my head, but I really think that I feel more enegized when I take them. I only had one problem with the whole adventure. When the delivery man dropped the box off it was very hot and I wondered if the heat would somehow damage the product. Wal Mart needs to keep this in mind when they ship stuff, whether the delivery truckis air conditioned (it is very hot here in the Central Valley of CAlifornia this time of year) or not and what effect it will have on the product. I am happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next