Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generix Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

Generix Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

Average Customer Rating:
3.664 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(107 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation72%77 out of 107reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 115 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

Lost 5 pounds in one week

12/14/2012
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okay so I ordered Leptopril about 2 weeks ago and got it on 12/04. I have lost 5 pounds in 9 days. As opposed to when I did Insanity and lost 2 pounds every week. THE THING IS...it doesn't give me energy like it says it does (I have a VERY high tolerance for caffeine so I didn't have any side affects like; the jitters, racing heart, trouble sleeping, etc.). It did not make me feel so full I felt like I was going to puke like other people have posted but it did make me feel satisfied (which I think I would prefer anyways). I don't watch what I eat very closely but I have been trying to make better choices (wheat instead of white bread/bagels, wheat crackers instead of chips, low sodium cheese, etc.). I didn't work out at all the first week I was on it so I can say that I am pretty darn happy with my results so far! I plan on getting back on Insanity this week and starting up my pilates again. I'll give ya'll an update within another 2 weeks! I would recommend this product :) [so far]
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

Excellent Product

05/10/2011
By ,
Carlisle, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product so far! It's been 3 weeks & I'm down about 6 pounds. You have to do your part as far as eating right and exercising. I will be ordering another bottle within a week. You can "feel it" working and you do get hungry so that's when you have a healthy snack. I started at 172 and I'm at 166. My goal is 123-134 range. I've tried many products to no avail but that might not have been the products fault. I just completed 5 years of breast cancer treatment in February, which caused in part, the weight gain. I'm told it takes at least 3 months before Arimidex leaves the body. Once the weight is down, I will my final reconstuction so I want all the help I can get. I've been doing Kung-Fu several times a week for about 3 years. I should add that I do have a dessert business aside from a full-time job which may cause people to think you pig out but you don't because it loses its appeal after awhile. I am recommeding this product to my various friends and family member.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

GIVE IT SOME TIME TO WORK!

04/10/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first started taking these pills I weighed in at 167lbs. Its been 6 weeks and I now weigh 155lbs. 12lbs in less than 2 months. I only lost about a pound after the first week and about two after the second week. I felt like quitting but from reading through the reviews and seeing that people with the most sucess were on it for a month or longer so I decided to keep taking them and glad I did. I try to keep the same routine everyday by taking 2 pills with breakfast and 1 or 2 with lunch. (not dinner because it would keep me up all night) With time you will notice more and more food left on your plate after a meal. (especially dinner) Drink a lot of water if you're not able to work off the excess amount of energy these pills give you or you will get jittery and get headaches. After 4 weeks I lost a total of 7lbs and after 6 weeks a total of 12lbs. I will keep taking them and will see where I'm at in another 2 weeks for a total of 2 months
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kissimmee
Posted 06/04/2012
hi i was just wondering hows the pills working im starting today and looking forward to seeing results
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

GREAT FIRST WEEK!!

09/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this product about a week ago (THANKS Walmart for delivering it so soon and free) .. and i am very pleased with the results.. i am not obese but after 3kids i cant manage to lose the 20lbs i've gained during my last pregnancy.. i have been taking this product and i have not had major side effects so far and no jittery feeling.. i don't crave as much things as i used to and i feel amazing.. i do drink a lot of water and do some simple workouts i found from Dr.Oz.. im not going to lie i have bought a few different other diet pills but too much caffeine for me.. i haven't weighed myself in months but i last weighed 132, now that i've been taking leptopril i fit into some of my dresses and into some of my shorts that have been hiding in my closet.. i hope to see more results ;) i am getting a little bit more of self esteem since i've taken this pill so i RECOMMEND THIS!!!! and i will repost a new review in the future to let yall know how this went!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

Works Pretty Well

12/19/2013
By ,
Madison, SD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I took Leptopril for about 6 months between 2006 & 2007. I lost in the neighborhood of 70 pounds and managed to keep the weight off until some medical issues a little over a year ago. With inactivity during recuperation and not watching what I ate.. it's time to start taking it again.
Back in 2006, it sold for almost $75 for a month supply. It is still pretty expensive through other sources but Walmart.com has it for an awesome price.
If you are adversely affected by caffeine, this may not be your answer. There is no "magic pill".. but it does help curb my appetite and pumps the metabolism up so with some sane food intake and moderate exercise, weight loss has already started again.
I would recommend this product to friends (and have).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

WORKED BEFORE... will it work AGAIN?!

09/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had taken this back in january 2010 when I was 180lbs... I lost about 60lbs in 2 months and went from a size 14/16 to a 3/5, I didn't watch what I ate, but i rarely ate, and never really exercised... I stopped taking it after I met my goal and kept the weight off (without exercise and STILL eating whatever i wanted) until I got pregnant in december 2010... I just had my 2nd child and now am back to 155lbs and a size 9/10. I've tried everything, once again, hydroxycut, just plain dieting and ALWAYS exercising, and still NOTHING!
I ordered this offline yesterday and CANT WAIT to get it. I hope it will work as well this time as it did last time... From the previous results, I have reccommended it to EVERYONE i know who wants to lose weight. I'm just PRAYING it will work for me again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+89points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

It's working for me.

01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a teacher, so I usually grab whatever is convenient and then eat in a rush. After school I am so tired that I end up eating the candy I buy for the students just to get through the afternoon. When I get home I am starving and eat way too much at night. So it is no surprise that I am at least 70 pounds overweight. I ordered this product last week to help with the snacking and I am happy to say I have been taking it for five days and it does help. I have split the dosage up, so I take one pill right before lunch, then two pills at the end of the school day with a big glass of water and a yogurt. Finally one pill again right before dinner. So far, I have been able to resist the candy and I have stopped overeating at night. I have also committed myself to drinking more water after school and throughout the night. So far, I have not exercised and I have still lost 4 pounds. The first time I took it I felt a little jittery, but now it is just a caffeine high. It does give me energy so I am going to start walking tonight. I will post again in a month to let everyone know if it keeps working.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

Lost 5 pounds....

06/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so far. I got my product last Wednesday 6/25/14. I started it the next day & started out just taking 1 pill in the morning with my breakfast. Just trying to see how my body reacts to it. The 1st day I must say I wasn't liking how I was feeling. I drank water throughout the entire day. Which wasn't a hardship for me cos I drink water all the time. It didn't do much for my appetite though, since I was hungry around the same times I normally am. But I did get a boost in energy. Wasn't gittery, but it was more like a constant hum throughout my body the whole day. Did have a very slight migraine off and on as well. But not where I need to take a pill for it. Late that evening & night is when I got slightly sick to my stomach.
The next day, got on the scale saw that I lost 3 pounds. took another pill same as day before, and noticed a dramatic decrease in my appetite. Keep in mind I do watch my calorie intake and I work out 6-7 days a week anywhere from 45-60min a day. But I felt alot better the 2nd day after taking the pill. 3rd day got on scale lost another pound. Took just one pill that day as well but felt slightly off & a little sick to my stomach. but I think its cos I didn't drink enough water that day as I should have. But by the time I ate my lunch I started to feel better. Still saw a major decrease in appetite. I kinda had to make sure I ate something later in the evening. The 4th day got on the scale, saw that I didn't lose a pound, but this was the day I was able to take 2 pills instead of one. Took one in the morning with my breakfast, as always. With lots of water. Worked out as always and felt fine. Drank water throughout the day as usual. Had no desire to snack or over eat as usual. Took another pill with lunch, drank lots of water with that and for the rest of the day and felt fine. No hunger pangs at all...
5th day today, got on scale saw that I lost another pound. (I will now be weighing myself once a week every friday) Did the same routine as day before with 2 pills and still feel fine. When I started this product, I weighed 173.5 pounds. I had been changing my eating habits and been working out everyday for over a month and had not dropped even a half pound. It hasn't even been a whole week since I've been on this product and with my workout routine & meal plan, I've already gone from 173.5 to 168 pounds. I am loving this product and will continue to use it. My goal is to get back down to 122-125 pounds. I hope this product will allow me to achieve this.
I hope this review helps and if you decide to try this product, I hope it works for you. Just keep in mind you have to do your part. Even if you work out just 20 mins a day or 3 days a week. Just do it. And be more mindful of the things you're putting in your body as far as food goes. Be healthy, be safe, and Good Luck :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

A "must try" diet product.

08/09/2014
By ,
Longmont, CO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for suppressing appetite. No jitters or queasy stomach. Also, does not interfere with sleep. FIRST diet pill product I have tried that does all I have mentioned and shows results in loss of pounds!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

Great Stuff!

11/18/2009
By ,
Lawton, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been on lots of different diet pills, OTC and prescription. Almost all over the counter stuff never worked. This works great. I even have my husband taking them. This doesn't have any adverse affects on normal people, and it doesn't cause 'leaking' or incontinence that I have seen. It may be a little costly, but I have found that it is cheaper than some of the others that don't work. It does exactly as it says it will do. My husband had a ferocious appetite before, now he gets full pretty easy. And it works better if you can take the pills while you are cooking the meal or before you go out. But it works even if you forget to take them on time. I hated trying to remember the pills 1 hour before eating. This works no matter when you take them. I would recommend them to ANYONE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+219points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement
07/09/2011
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used Leptopril, for the first time in 2006. I weighed 230lbs. Wore size 18 in pants. I took this on A regular basis. Excersized very lil, but did everyday. I lost 70lbs total, in under a year. Here it is 2011. I'm still a size 3/4. I quit taking it over 3 years ago. I just bought some for my daughter, because of how well it worked for me. It gave me energy, I felt and feel great. Everyone told me I'd gain the weight back, but I never did. AND I DON'T WATCH WHAT I EAT..lol I still work on my ab lounge and ab circle. But thats about it. I love it, and recommend it. That why I just purchased it for my daughter. Hope it does for you, what it did for me..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+317points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

it works so far

08/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I start taking leptopril 3 days ago and I lost 3 pounds. I only take 1 pill in the morning bcause I'm kinda sensitive to caffeine. it gives me a little headache and dry mouth but not that severe for me not to do my daily activity. I will say more in a couple weeks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

The only pill thats worked for me

01/10/2009
By ,
Tampa fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried about 6-7 pills in the last 10 years of my life on and off. This one is the only one that makes me feel not hungry, gives me more energy, and makes me crave water. The first day I took it I felt a little jittery but after that initial day it went away. It makes me feel great and I think it helps a lot! I have been taking them for about 2 weeks now and I have lost 10 pounds. This pill is a very good pill. My sister started taking it and sees results and benefits as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+401points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Keyport
Any caffeine?
Posted 06/23/2013
Does this have lots of caffeine in it?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

Day One Review

01/05/2012
By ,
Caseyville, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So I started taking this pill on Wednesday - 1/4/2012 - weighed in at 8:30am took my pill ate my small breakfast - drank a glass of water - 20 minutes later was not hungry at all felt the feeling of fullness until about 2-3pm at 2:30ish took a second pill with a full glass of water, got off work went home at dinner around 6-7pm and did not finish my plate was full before half was gone. Drank several glasses of water (10+ 8oz glasses) through the day. Did not have a snacking issue after dinner like normal. Slept fine - woke up on 1/5/2012 feeling refreshed and ready for the day (that is not normal) 8:30 am weighed in - lost 2.6lbs first day.... thats pretty good. Hoping it continues, have changed some eating but not about types of food just amounts... I will hopefully check back.... and report my progress.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Caseyville, IL
Day 20
Posted 01/24/2012
Still down weight... 19.4lbs - I am averaging about a pound a day. Still loving the pills, but I did have to change when i took them - I started 2 in the morning with breakfast and 2 at lunch, now i am splitting my lunch time ones up becasue late night snacking is crazy... so i take one before lunch and one at about 2pm - i each a piece of fruit now before i go to bed - i'm making better choices and feel better... 20lbs isn't alot off someone my size but its amazing how it makes you feel inside. Until next time...
+9points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

Works great!

08/19/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These, in my opinion, are definately the best for the money. I have taken pretty much everything out there and I have taken these and lost a significant amount of weight. The best part is they make you feel full and you pretty much have to make yourself eat. Key is also to keep hydrated. I would recommend these to anyone with a significant amount of weight to lose. Good luck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+162points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

Excellent: Definitely will recommend

12/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
About two weeks ago I read the reviews on this product and I was amazed at the sucess rate. I decided to try it myself and I also bought a box for my mother. Here is my report: I noticed a great increase in energy right away. I started off by taking 1 pill in the morning and1 pill in the early evening. In the first week I lost 3 pounds with no working out. The second week I have lost 2 pounds and I'm not totally done with week two. My cravings are at a miminal. I feel good and I will definitely keep taking this product. Eventually I will start working out because I do have the energy. As for my mother she has had an increase in energy and can see results in trimming down. I will leave more feedback as there is more weight loss.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

This pill is awesome and works great!

10/09/2011
By ,
Vineland NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pill works. In just 3 weeks I lost 16lbs. I'm happy with the results so far. I'm actually on here so I can order another bottle. I'm hoping to loose 20lbs at the end of my month of taking it. I'm eating 3 meals a day but small portions and doing daily exercises because it gives me good energy and curbs my appetite. I recommend this pill. It's cheap and it works. :) I already notice a huge difference too, and just from loosing weight gives me more energy. And I have no side effects from the pill either. Always a plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement
12/10/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to try this because of all the good reviews. I have been taking this for a week, with eating healthier and some exercise I have lost 8 pounds just this week. 30 to go
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

Glad I Ordered

09/11/2011
By ,
Marrero, Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been taking this for 5 days now and i must say i love it. It gives me energy, curbs my appetite and i do not have any cravings. Everytime i attempted to diet in the past i always had problems with my energy level, cravings and my "sweet" tooth. This pill helps control all that. The first day or two i did feel a bit gittery but it went away after that. I have not weighed myself yet to see my progress, will do that in a few days.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Generix Dietary Leptopril For The Significantly Overweight Supplement

It really works

03/08/2010
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Today is Monday, I started taking this on Saturday, the first day it only made me nauseous and I did not feel full at all...Sunday I had a hand full of cashews for breakfast, a bag of popcorn for lunch and half a chicken salad for dinner...Had to kind of force myself to eat....Today, apple for breakfast, half a chicken breast for lunch and half a pork chop for dinner...feel so full that I could almost vomit but I am not nauseous just feel way too full to even think of eating...totally forced myself to eat. I haven't weighed myself yet, I want to wait until about Wednesday so that I don't get discouraged...Follow the directions and drink plenty of water...good luck...I think that it is going to work!!! I'll let you know how much I lose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next