Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count

Spring Valley Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count

Is a very good product

04/20/2014
By ,
San Antonio, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With two pills per day you protect your body
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count

Easy to swallow!!

01/10/2010
By ,
Duarte, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take these all the time. They are so much easier to swallow than solid tablets, I would reccommend them to anyone who has problems swallowing large tablets.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count

Excellent Choice!

07/15/2011
By ,
Memphis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are wonderful! I was taking regular calcium tablets and separate vitamin D pills. It's wonderful to take them together now. They capsules are large, but they are SOOO easy to swallow because of the softness and the coating on them. The hard calcium tablets used to sometimes get stuck in my throat. No problem with these at all. Great price on these too. This is the only way I will take my calcium + D now! Love 'em.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count

Spring Valley Bone Health Liquid Fill Calc 1200mg

09/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before i tried this vitamin i was taking 2 - 600mg tabs per day and they were huge uncoated and hard to swallow. I would dread having to take them. I started taking the Spring Valley Calcium soft gels 1200mg's about 2 weeks ago. Although they are huge pills, they are coated and much easier to swallow. I really like this vitamin as well to take with my vitamin d-3's daily, and do highly recommend this supplement to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count

Big but easy to swallow

01/05/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panicked when I saw the size of the pills. Soft coating make them very easy to swallow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count

Great Product

12/23/2013
By ,
TORRANCE,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the easy to swallow capsules
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count

Broken softgels make a mess.

04/21/2012
By ,
Hot Springs, Ar
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I received my order one of the bottles had several broken capsules that leaked the liquid all through the bottle making a huge mess. I had to remove the broken ones and pour the whole bottle onto a dishtowel and blot the undamaged ones dry. Pills are large, but easy to swallow. Not worth the mess!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count

Liquid Filled Calcium

05/30/2012
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for a few years now and it is an excellent source of calcium. My levels have been excellent. Will continue to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count

Works!

01/25/2010
By ,
ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My bone felt really weak, but now i don't think i have to worry about that anymore.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count

Finally found calcium I can tolerate

07/29/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been taking other product off and on. They were awful. So glad I found Spring Valley. I will continue to take them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count
07/16/2013
By ,
Wellington, Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The liquid caps of calcium is the only kind I use. Seems to enter your system faster than the others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg per serving, 150 count
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5