Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Spring Valley Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Good medicine as the calcium & vitamin D source.

07/21/2014
By ,
San Ramon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product because it is easy to swallow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Easy to Swallow!

09/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this one! So easy to swallow and dosage is great. I need 1800 per day, so I take this 3 times a day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Excellent Choice!

07/15/2011
By ,
Memphis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are wonderful! I was taking regular calcium tablets and separate vitamin D pills. It's wonderful to take them together now. They capsules are large, but they are SOOO easy to swallow because of the softness and the coating on them. The hard calcium tablets used to sometimes get stuck in my throat. No problem with these at all. Great price on these too. This is the only way I will take my calcium + D now! Love 'em.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Easy to swallow!!

01/10/2010
By ,
Duarte, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take these all the time. They are so much easier to swallow than solid tablets, I would reccommend them to anyone who has problems swallowing large tablets.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Spring Valley Bone Health Liquid Fill Calc 1200mg

09/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before i tried this vitamin i was taking 2 - 600mg tabs per day and they were huge uncoated and hard to swallow. I would dread having to take them. I started taking the Spring Valley Calcium soft gels 1200mg's about 2 weeks ago. Although they are huge pills, they are coated and much easier to swallow. I really like this vitamin as well to take with my vitamin d-3's daily, and do highly recommend this supplement to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

will order again

09/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
have used product for years and have had trouble once in a while finding. on line is the best way to go. came fast, was easy to order, i give it a 4+
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Big but easy to swallow

01/05/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panicked when I saw the size of the pills. Soft coating make them very easy to swallow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Is a very good product

04/20/2014
By ,
San Antonio, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With two pills per day you protect your body
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Super

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These gel capsules may be very large but are so much easier to swallow than the pills. I really prefer them. And for the price, t's a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Broken softgels make a mess.

04/21/2012
By ,
Hot Springs, Ar
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I received my order one of the bottles had several broken capsules that leaked the liquid all through the bottle making a huge mess. I had to remove the broken ones and pour the whole bottle onto a dishtowel and blot the undamaged ones dry. Pills are large, but easy to swallow. Not worth the mess!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Liquid Filled Calcium

05/30/2012
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for a few years now and it is an excellent source of calcium. My levels have been excellent. Will continue to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

GOOD PRODUCT!

05/27/2014
By ,
saugerties ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct
07/16/2013
By ,
Wellington, Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The liquid caps of calcium is the only kind I use. Seems to enter your system faster than the others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Works!

01/25/2010
By ,
ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My bone felt really weak, but now i don't think i have to worry about that anymore.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Great Product

12/23/2013
By ,
TORRANCE,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the easy to swallow capsules
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct

Finally found calcium I can tolerate

07/29/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been taking other product off and on. They were awful. So glad I found Spring Valley. I will continue to take them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Valley Calcium plus Vitamin D3 Dietary Supplement Softgels, 1200mg, 150 ct
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5