Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for OneSource Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

OneSource Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

Great quality at great price

02/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always used "name brand" products when it comes to over-the-counter medicine, bandages and the like. Only lately I have been comparing ingredients on similar products. The Equate brand has similar if not identical ingredients for every product you can compare it to and works as well, if not better, than the same "name brand". I am impressed as well as sticking with Equate from now on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct
09/28/2012
By ,
pinellas park, fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

Can't beat the price

01/14/2013
By ,
www.PenPointEditorial.com
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these for my boyfriend since he doesn't always eat as good as he should. I felt taking a daily men's multivitamin would be a benefit to him.
For the price and quantity, these can't be beat.
He hasn't complained of any side effects and he takes one every night before bed because it's easier for him to remember at night versus in the morning. So far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

Good value, bad side effects

11/05/2013
By ,
Saint Louis
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good value, but gave me extreme gas. I took the pills for a month, and had gas the entire duration. However, since I discontinued using these vitamins over 2 weeks ago, I haven't had any gas whatsoever. In my personal opinion, these multivitamins gave me gas.
Hopefully this will not be the case with you...good luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct
08/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

Better Than Comparable Name Brand

08/06/2013
By ,
Apex NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not used the name brand product similar to this Walmart offering but was concerned to do so based on reviews stating many users became sick and vomited. I was hoping this product would be easier on the stomach. I took one tablet this morning without food to test it out and I am still sitting upright. Beyond that you cannot beat the value, easily 1/2 price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

good product

08/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
productlow price and quick shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

No Frills Multi-Vitamins

09/24/2012
By ,
kansas city, mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I find these to be a good cheap alternative to the name brand vitamins. I buy these for family members who wouldn't otherwise be inclined to purchase vitamins on their own.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

Great product for an outstanding price

12/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It gives you the the daily essentials of vitamins and minerals for 200 days at $11.00, enough said.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5