Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for OneSource Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

OneSource Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

Equate men's health supplements support heart health, normal blood pressure, immune health and more. They contain 600 mg of lycopene, plus vitamins and minerals that your body needs. This one daily dietary supplement is a simple and convenient way to enhance your diet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

Practially the same as the big name

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know if we're allowed to name other brands in these reviews, but when I say "big name once a day vitamin" I'm pretty sure you all know what I'm talking about.
After taking the big-name brand for many years I decided to try this and save the approximate 5 dollar difference in price.
I've now been using this Equate version for many months and I notice almost no difference at all.
The tablet is almost the same exact size, the ingredients on the bottle are the same, and I don't see or feel any physical difference in switching to this.
The ONLY real difference that I notice between this and the big-name brand:
- The smooth coating on these Equate tablets feels just slightly sticky when sitting in the palm of your hand for more than a few seconds, whereas with the big-name brand that doesn't occur.
I'm definitely sticking with this from now on after years of needlessly spending 5 bucks more for the same size bottle by the big brand!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

Good

06/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good buy for the money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

Great quality at great price

02/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always used "name brand" products when it comes to over-the-counter medicine, bandages and the like. Only lately I have been comparing ingredients on similar products. The Equate brand has similar if not identical ingredients for every product you can compare it to and works as well, if not better, than the same "name brand". I am impressed as well as sticking with Equate from now on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct
09/28/2012
By ,
pinellas park, fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

Good value, bad side effects

11/05/2013
By ,
Saint Louis
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good value, but gave me extreme gas. I took the pills for a month, and had gas the entire duration. However, since I discontinued using these vitamins over 2 weeks ago, I haven't had any gas whatsoever. In my personal opinion, these multivitamins gave me gas.
Hopefully this will not be the case with you...good luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

Can't beat the price

01/14/2013
By ,
www.PenPointEditorial.com
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these for my boyfriend since he doesn't always eat as good as he should. I felt taking a daily men's multivitamin would be a benefit to him.
For the price and quantity, these can't be beat.
He hasn't complained of any side effects and he takes one every night before bed because it's easier for him to remember at night versus in the morning. So far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct
08/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

EXCELLENT VALUE

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has taken this product for years and is very happy with it. Works just as well as much more expensive name brand vitamins!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

good product

08/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
productlow price and quick shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

Better Than Comparable Name Brand

08/06/2013
By ,
Apex NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not used the name brand product similar to this Walmart offering but was concerned to do so based on reviews stating many users became sick and vomited. I was hoping this product would be easier on the stomach. I took one tablet this morning without food to test it out and I am still sitting upright. Beyond that you cannot beat the value, easily 1/2 price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

No Frills Multi-Vitamins

09/24/2012
By ,
kansas city, mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I find these to be a good cheap alternative to the name brand vitamins. I buy these for family members who wouldn't otherwise be inclined to purchase vitamins on their own.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct

Great product for an outstanding price

12/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It gives you the the daily essentials of vitamins and minerals for 200 days at $11.00, enough said.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Equate Men's Health Formula One Daily Dietary Supplement - 200 Ct
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5