Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Stress Tabs Stress Tabs Energy

Stress Tabs Stress Tabs Energy

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Stress Tabs Energy

hard to find, however, best multi-vitamin for me

08/25/2011
By ,
Broomfield, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the other posting, I can tell after a few days when I haven't taken this vitamin. I've tried a lot of other multi-vitamin products, however, this one seems to help me the most by giving me the slight extra push to get all my work done, not necessarily that day or the next day, but after a week when I look back on the week. I try other vitamins, however, I come back to this one. I've been using it for almost 6 years now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stress Tabs Energy

Can't Live Without These.........

09/19/2012
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just recently had a "family situation" that was causing a great deal of stress in my life. I have tried many different vitamins, herbs, etc. for relief of stress in the past. But Walmart Stress Tabs are absolutely phenomenal. They make feel relaxed, yet give me tons of energy. And to prove how great they are......
I was taking one every morning - and sometimes one later on in the day if I had a particularly busy or stressful day. Eventually I ran out of them, and kept forgetting to pick up a new bottle. After about 5 days, my mood was becoming more and more unstable and my energy was diminishing. I thought to myself - why do I feel this way? And then it occurred to me that perhaps it was the lack of the Stress Tabs I was taking. I went to Walmart and picked up a new bottle, and in less than 24 hours, I was feeling WAY better. So I believe in these pills!!! And normally I never see enough of a difference in any vitamin or herb to continue taking it or replace it. But I totally do with these! I highly recommend them!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stress Tabs Energy

for "PEOPLE WHO BURN THE CANDLE AT BOTH ENDS... "

05/12/2012
By ,
Southwest Asia in Afganistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you can remember the Stresstabs Ad from over 30+ years ago, "FOR PEOPLE WHO BURN THE CANDLE AT BOTH ENDS...", and it's true. Back then, I had two full time jobs, and the only way I was able to do it was by taking ADVANCED FORMULA (no iron) Stresstabs every 24-hours. Now, I'm taking this version (with Iron) to build up my Red Blood Cell Count for the High Altitude conditions I'm going to be working in at a US MIilitary Base near the Hindu Kush Mountains of Afghanistan in Southwest Asia. If you don't need the extra Iron (can cause constipation), get and use the Advanced Formula Stresstabs with Zinc, 60 tablets, that Walmart used to sell for the same price. Either makes a noticeable difference to your brain. I don't need coffee anymore to keep me awake when I take Stresstabs. It just works! And Walmart has the lowest price and best service. Thank you, Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stress Tabs Energy

Love this product

11/13/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Stess Tabs Energy. When I don't take them, I start feeling sluggish and lack the energy to get through the day. I have a busy, stressful job and when I'm taking Stress Tabs Energy, I don't wear down throughout the day. I have recommended this product to anyone that complains about lack of energy. My only problem is sometimes it's hard to find in the stores, that's why I order online from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stress Tabs Energy

Exactly what I was looking for!

01/15/2012
By ,
Wichita, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this product. I'm a full time student and needed something that gave me extra legs without the jitters or skipped heartbeats. I have never wrote a review on anything before, but was so impressed with these pills that I came back to write one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stress Tabs Energy

Excellence

04/18/2012
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it give a lot energy, especially with my workout
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stress Tabs Energy

GREAT PRODUCT AND PRICE!

07/15/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will recommend this product to friends and family.
Great buy on a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PB Cty, Florida
great product!
Posted 09/15/2011
I've taken these wonderful daily vitamins for over 12 years. I also notice a difference if I don't take them - they make a great difference in my overall good body health! I'm not comfortable with how hard they are getting to find; I sure hope they don't discontinue these vit's, they carry a lot my body needs and uses.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Stress Tabs Energy

Good Product

08/21/2012
By ,
Houston tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My coworker told me about this product..works well for stressful days. Only complaint..took too long to arrive
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stress Tabs Energy

Where's the Iron ?

11/22/2013
By ,
Des Plaines, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these vitamins, but I want the ones they used to have + Iron, please tell me when you get them or where I can buy them, thank You.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stress Tabs Energy

Poorly Named Product

03/01/2013
By ,
Louisiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this thinking it would help with stress. It should not be named that! It is a mulitvitamin in disguise. To top it off, it leaves a bad aftertaste and you don't even chew it! It turns your urine completely bright neon yellow. I have been taking it for a week and do not feel any less stress or any more energy for that matter! I do not recommend this to anyone and wish i could leave negative stars! I have never heard of a vitamin that has directions such as take one to two daily as needed. What kind of vitamin is that? I will stick to my regular vitamins and for energy, I will do something else, like drink a cappachino because this stuff is should be thrown in the trash!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Stress Tabs Energy
04/18/2013
By ,
TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i tried these and they didn't work at all for me
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Stress Tabs Energy

Great Buy

11/12/2012
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipment and great price. Would definitely puchase this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Stress Tabs Energy
03/09/2013
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product. I feel more alert and less achy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stress Tabs Energy
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5