Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80mg, 60 count

Spring Valley Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80mg, 60 count

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80mg, 60 count

Had what I needed!

08/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not get this product at my local Walmart, they were out of it for over one month. I found that ordering it online was easy and the wait was short. I need this product to help me sleep the natural way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80mg, 60 count

Worth buying

02/26/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started having frequent hot flashes I am assuming from peri or menopausal symptoms. After taking this for just 3 days the hot flashes are about gone. AMAZING!!! Finally sleeping through the night without waking up sweating. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80mg, 60 count

Lovely supplement

03/10/2014
By ,
Northern Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been taking Soy Isoflavones ever since my prescription estrogen was discontinued several years ago. Not sure how or why it helps, but I feel better when I take it, and slow down and feel 'droopy' when I don't...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80mg, 60 count

Works great for hot flashes and night sweats

07/14/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product to combat menopause symptoms which include night sweats and hot flashes. It works great for me and I will continue to use it until I no longer have these symptoms. I take 240 mg per day (6 tablets) and have found it takes about a week before it gets in my system effectively and it takes about a week to get it out of my system. If you decide to try this product, I would give it for at least a week and maybe two before you can decide if it works for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80mg, 60 count

online because not available in store

05/31/2011
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to order these vitamins online because I can no longer find them in the store where we shop, New Hope Ch. Rd in Raleigh
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80mg, 60 count

Have taken it for years

10/12/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Told my Doctor about it and he said if it works for you that was good because it is natural and safe
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80mg, 60 count

great for cutting hot flashes

12/06/2013
By ,
Youngstown, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product at a fair price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80mg, 60 count

health

11/05/2013
By ,
Austin, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supplement to my vitamin regime
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80mg, 60 count
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5