Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

Spring Valley Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

Help reduce the symptoms of menopause by using these Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets. They contain naturally occurring phytonutrients with no gluten, wheat, milk or yeast. These dietary supplements for women come in a 60-count and will help to reduce common reoccurring symptoms often associated with menopause.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

confused tho

06/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered 80 mg tablets, at least that is what I thought I was ordering, but received 40 mg tablets.
I thought this bottle would last me 60 days, not just 30 days since I have to take two.
looking at the picture and the bottle I got, two different type of labeling.
Internet bottle said 80 mg per serving, 60 tablets. But you can't see the back of the bottle saying you have to apparently take 2 tablets to accomplish this
the bottle I received says 40 mg per tablet, 60 tablets. So I am not happy I bought 6 bottles thinking this was the 80 mg tablets. I don't like taking multiple pills to accomplish the dosage
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

Works great for hot flashes and night sweats

07/14/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product to combat menopause symptoms which include night sweats and hot flashes. It works great for me and I will continue to use it until I no longer have these symptoms. I take 240 mg per day (6 tablets) and have found it takes about a week before it gets in my system effectively and it takes about a week to get it out of my system. If you decide to try this product, I would give it for at least a week and maybe two before you can decide if it works for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

Worth buying

02/26/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started having frequent hot flashes I am assuming from peri or menopausal symptoms. After taking this for just 3 days the hot flashes are about gone. AMAZING!!! Finally sleeping through the night without waking up sweating. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

40 mg is not the same as 80mg

01/19/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love the 80 mg tablets, they work great for my hot flashes. I was disappointed when the stores quit carrying them and instead had 40 mg tablets- same number for the same price. So actually it costs twice as much to get the same dose. I was excited to see the 80 mg were still available on line. I ordered 8 bottles; 3 were 80 mg, 5 were 40 mg. I want the 80 mg tablets to be available again, for some reason it doesn't seem to work as well to take 2 40mg tablets and costs me double
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

Had what I needed!

08/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not get this product at my local Walmart, they were out of it for over one month. I found that ordering it online was easy and the wait was short. I need this product to help me sleep the natural way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

Lovely supplement

03/10/2014
By ,
Northern Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been taking Soy Isoflavones ever since my prescription estrogen was discontinued several years ago. Not sure how or why it helps, but I feel better when I take it, and slow down and feel 'droopy' when I don't...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

wrong description

02/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I do not have noticed improvement in my health because Im using this product just for one week. I hope help me with my hormonal changes. I almost return the pills because the description says 80mg and when I received the package are 40mg, so I have to take 4 pills instead of 2 per day.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

disappointed

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 80 mg soy isoflavones 2 times and got 40 mg both time. Took the first order back and called in the 2nd order to make sure the order right but I still got the 40 mg. If the 40 mg bottles are the only dosage available then your web site should be changed
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

online because not available in store

05/31/2011
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to order these vitamins online because I can no longer find them in the store where we shop, New Hope Ch. Rd in Raleigh
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

great for cutting hot flashes

12/06/2013
By ,
Youngstown, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product at a fair price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

Have taken it for years

10/12/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Told my Doctor about it and he said if it works for you that was good because it is natural and safe
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count

health

11/05/2013
By ,
Austin, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supplement to my vitamin regime
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Valley Soy Isoflavones Tablets, 80 mg, 60 count
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5