Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Equate Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

Equate Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation84%16 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

Yeast Infection Product

02/26/2011
By ,
Topanga, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the same formula as the expensive products in the stores. It seems to work the same for me as they do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

As good as name brand product

09/03/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works just as well as the other name brand products and it is a bunch cheaper. I will definitely buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

NewYorkConsumer

11/07/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a fair price for this ladies antifungal/antiyeast cream! The tubes I ordered had a good far-off date, so I was pleased. I was really glad to see that Walmart was selling these at a reasonable price. I think many women have suffered over the years because they simply could not afford to use miconazole when they needed it. When I was young it was only available by prescription.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz
12/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product for yeast infections clears the problem fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

For MEN too

07/23/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having diabetes, I sometimes can get a yeast infection (yes, there). This product works great for 1/2 the price of name brands in treating it, and my wife and I are happy when I am better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

Better than monistat!

02/20/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't use monistat since they switched from the ovules to the cream because it burns/itches SO bad. This is the only one I can use AND it's way cheaper! I def recommend this product to anyone in need, no crazy burning or itching and my symptoms were relieved in just one day...amazing!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

very good. would order it again.

08/25/2014
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

Miconazole

12/30/2011
By ,
Anthony, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a GREAT product. I use it as I wear adult diapers daily, and get irritation frequently. This helps a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

Tried this for the First Time

06/24/2012
By ,
quakertown,pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I put the cream on as soon as i got home and it really brought me relief!!!This is my first time dealing with the product.The only thing I didn't know was the applicators have to be filled by you, that they don't come prefilled.Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

Economical product that works well.

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product works very well and is cheaper then other products on the market
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

Cure it in the time frame

11/15/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is great and the product is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

Promotes hair growth

07/13/2013
By ,
Bellflower, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After several reviews online I decided to give it a try. My hair is growing and is a whole lot thicker
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

dont buy it

02/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't work for me ...I guess generic isn't really good after all.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

Don't waist your money

01/04/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Simply said, it works, BUT there is not enough cream to apply a full 7 day dose in the package.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Not enough cream
Posted 10/09/2014
It works just as well as the name brand, but there's only enough cream for 5 days.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

Not a winner

12/07/2013
By ,
Harrisburg, pa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product does not work well for me. But everyone is different. It was as if a major ingredient was missing or not enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

Works great!

02/20/2014
By ,
NEW YORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works just as good as Monistat and for half the price! Great Value!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz

money saver

10/30/2013
By ,
edenton, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bets any named brand
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Equate Personal Care Miconazole 7 Day Treatment, 1.59 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5