Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Estroblend Equate Maximum Strength Estroblend Menopause Support Caplets, 28 count

Estroblend Equate Maximum Strength Estroblend Menopause Support Caplets, 28 count

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate Maximum Strength Estroblend Menopause Support Caplets, 28 count

Used to Use; Have Returned forEVER

02/28/2014
By ,
Montgomery, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these a few years ago; and stopped; just keep forgetting to purchase; went to yearly check-up, and was given a proscription for cream to insert daily, extremely expensive, pain in the B; ran about $170.00 per month; forget that, no insurance anymore; so have returned to the product" it Really Works; I would diffidently recommend to anyone who suffers from the female hot/cold flashes, mood swings; was sick of it. A WM p recommended this product, thank GOD she did; it really works...bless her, and this product...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate Maximum Strength Estroblend Menopause Support Caplets, 28 count

Still can't believe how helpful it is.

02/08/2014
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm peri-menopausal and I was getting really upset with how I felt. I was tired, depressed and hot all the time. On a whim, I threw this into my shopping basket doubting it would work but I felt desperate. I didn't want to spend the extra dollars on the expensive brand Estroven so I wasn't very sure of how well it would work.
Because it was bought on a whim, I had not read any reviews before trying it. I just wanted some relief and was about to go on a month-long vacation with my husband and I wanted to have fun rather than be miserable.
I have a long list of prescription medications from high blood pressure to acid reflux. I tossed these into my pill boxes and to be completely honest, I have so many pills to take that I forgot these were in there. When the month was up, I noticed that I started having horrible hot flashes and I didn't feel well. I was crying a lot too. Suddenly it dawned on me. I was out of this Estroblend! That means it was working and I forgot all about it.
I rushed down to the store last night and bought some more. I will swear by these now. Honest to goodness. I don't remember if the improvement was gradual or not, I just know that when I ran out, within one week I was feeling bad again.
I know I sound like a stupid TV infomercial, but there are few things that I absolutely love and this is one of them. Google my user name if you wish and you'll see I write a lot of reviews and have strong opinions. I wouldn't be telling you this if it didn't help.
All that said, I am a nurse of 25 years. Keep in mind that like any medication, it may not work for you. Everyone is different. From childbirth pain to headaches, we all react differently and though this worked for me, it may not work for you. Still, I recommend trying it and seeing how you do. Then go off and see what happens. If you notice no difference while going on OR coming off (I didn't notice going on, but I sure did coming off), then skip it. However if you notice any difference at all, then it's worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate Maximum Strength Estroblend Menopause Support Caplets, 28 count

Better than brand

08/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried the brand name product of this and this is much better. It has really reduced my mood swings and hot flashes. They are not gone but they are not half as bad. But the best improvement is my mood. I feel so much better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate Maximum Strength Estroblend Menopause Support Caplets, 28 count

GIVE IT TIME!!!!! IT WORKS

07/28/2012
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking this for about 3 weeks and I have noticed a huge difference! Before starting the Estroblend, I had numerous strong hot flashes that would wake me up several time a night. Now, I sleep through the night without being disturbed. I can't believe the difference. It states on the box that in order to work it has to build up in your system. I also compared the ingredients to those of the more expensive national brand; they are identical. So, please give this time to work!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate Maximum Strength Estroblend Menopause Support Caplets, 28 count

Be patient, I've had great results

04/11/2013
By ,
Proctor, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took nearly a month to notice results but I have almost no hot flashes or night sweats. I've been using it for more than six months and love it! I've had no side effects.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate Maximum Strength Estroblend Menopause Support Caplets, 28 count

great product

09/22/2014
By ,
Weatherford Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy to find this product generic and great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate Maximum Strength Estroblend Menopause Support Caplets, 28 count

great nstural produ t to help with hot flashes

03/02/2014
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reasonable price, great results
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate Maximum Strength Estroblend Menopause Support Caplets, 28 count

Still Hot Flashing!

11/11/2009
By ,
Jackson, MS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product did not work well for me. After about 10 days of taking this supplement, I still see no change in my constant hot flashes and night sweats. I wanted something that would work without me having to fill a prescription each month and something that wa less expensive but I guess the old saying stillholds true, "You get what you pay for!"
I was previously taken premarin to ease these symptoms and it was GREAT except for the price. Every couple of months the price would go up. When I first started on the premarin it was $41.99 and now it's $54.99. Wonder how much it will be next year? I have to find something else that's not so expensive. If youu have any other ideas, please let me know.
Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Estroblend
Posted 05/15/2012
I started taking this supplement (maximum strength) and it was not helping but low and behold, I continued to take it and after about 30 days, I noticed a difference. I guess it is this because I am not taking anything else for it right now. I know they just didn't stoop. Give it some time. I thought at least after 2 weeks if it was going to work it should, but I held out.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Equate Maximum Strength Estroblend Menopause Support Caplets, 28 count
09/16/2012
By ,
NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It did not work for me. I can't say whether or not it will work for someone else.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Equate Maximum Strength Estroblend Menopause Support Caplets, 28 count
09/03/2012
By ,
Crystal River
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It helps
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Equate Maximum Strength Estroblend Menopause Support Caplets, 28 count
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5