Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Avalon Organics Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz

Avalon Organics Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz

The Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum helps you put your best face forward. It improves your skin's circulation, clarity, tone and texture, creating a noticeable difference in your complexion. This skin nourishing serum contains a blend of highly concentrated powerful antioxidants, organic botanicals and soothing plant emollients that absorb easily into your skin. It is pH balanced and suitable for all skin types. The powerful antioxidant Vitamin C helps repair and protect your skin from the signs of aging by naturally boosting collagen and elastin production. This Vitamin C facial serum is enriched with organic white tea, melatonin and lemon bioflavonoids for superior protection from free radicals. It stimulates cellular renewal for youthful skin and a luminous complexion. The Avalon Organics renewal serum also protects your skin from harmful UVA and UVB rays.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz

Great product and price!

09/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Serum! very nice texture as a base when you layer more after it even if I have oily skin!
Love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz

If You Have Ice Pick Scars

06/28/2012
By ,
Bullhead City, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have suffered from acne most of my life. My skin is very white and very sensitive. I was left with ugly ice pick scars on both of my cheeks. Now that i am older and wiser and able to keep my skin clear I have been struggling with trying to get help with these acne scars for at least 15 years. I have tried every product from pro active to obagi. And even laser treatments a number of years ago. I could never truly say I was satisfied and feel good about my skin. This serum is the most amazing product I have ever used. They are just about gone. Obviously, it is ongoing treatment I will have to use every day or they will come back. I know it is pretty expensive, but it truly does work. I can finally feel pretty! Anyone who wonders just ask me! This is no breakouts like most serums, and it truly works. I hope it is NEVER discontinued!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz

Great product

11/09/2011
By ,
Peatland Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product!! Dark spots on my face are leaving and skin is so much firmer. Noticed it after the second use!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz

Nothing special

07/05/2013
By ,
Auburn, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have used a whole bottle of this, twice a day, everyday, and I don't see a difference in my skin. I tried it based on the stellar reviews, but I was let down again. I especially wanted it for my hyperpigmentation, but it did nothing to diminish my dark spots. It also leaves kind of a sticky residue that made my moisturizer and make up not blend as well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz

Amazing!

03/12/2012
By ,
Corona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this serum for about a week and already I can tell a difference in the clarity of my skin. My acne scars are lightening and my overall complexion is brighter, my co-worker asked me if I starting using different makeup cause my skin was glowing :) LOVE this stuff! I'm buying the cleanser next :D
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz
10/09/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT , I USED IT ON THE SUN DAMAGE ON MY CHEEKS AND WITHIN ONE WEEK THE SUNDAMAGE DISAPPEARED . I HIGHLY RECOMMND THIS PRODUCT
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz

Is rapidly absorbed and is not sticky.

07/16/2012
By ,
PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the effect of vitamin C serum into the skin of my skin. If I have any irritation there's nothing to alleviate it quickly. I applied it before I proceed with sunscreen and makeup without any problems. I recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz

makes skin appear healthier

08/21/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On my second bottle of this Avalon Vit. C. serum. Didn't see much difference until the end of the first bottle. My skin has a definite healthy glow and brightness. Did nothing to fade dark spots but does makes my skin look healthier. I use it twice a day before my moisturizer. I also use the Avalon Vit. C cleansing milk. I will probably continue to buy the serum, however, I feel it is a bit pricey for only 1 ounce.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz

Good results

02/16/2014
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazed at the good results I realized using this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz
11/03/2012
By ,
Ansonia, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying this C Serum for over a year now. The price has gone up on it in the last year but I still think its a great product. I have been buy different brand C Serums over the years and this is comparable.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz

Cannot say for certain

06/12/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It feels good on the skin and I use it every day. So far as improvements, can't say that I see any. This is my first bottle so maybe if I keep using it. Who knows!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Avalon Organics Vitamin C Vitality Facial Serum 1 Fl Oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5