Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Great Value Great Value: Indulgent Trail Mix, 16 oz

Great Value Great Value: Indulgent Trail Mix, 16 oz

Add a sweet moment to your day with Great Value trail mix. Try this indulgent trail mix, which includes a decadent sweet and savory blend of white chocolate drops, chocolate drops, peanut butter drops, almonds, peanuts, cashews, golden raisins and cranberries. Great Value trail mix contains calcium, iron and folic acid. It has 300 calories per 57g serving and provides eight single-serving bags per box. It is an excellent source of potassium, which is important for the proper function of cells and organs in the human body. This chocolate trail mix contains no trans fats and is cholesterol-free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Great Value: Indulgent Trail Mix, 16 oz
10/20/2009
By ,
Salt Lake, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peanut butter and chocolate, could you possibly ask for more??? And the saltiness of the nuts help balance out the sweet and keep you feeling satisfied longer. A good product all around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Great Value: Indulgent Trail Mix, 16 oz

Is there being phased out?

07/26/2012
By ,
Reading, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this trail mix but can't find it in the stores anymore and I just saw that it's currently not available online. Please don't get rid of this yummy treat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Great Value: Indulgent Trail Mix, 16 oz

Good stuff!

07/15/2012
By ,
Steilacoom/Lakewood WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been rediscovering trail mix, trying different brands and this is pretty darn good. Nice mix of nuts and candies without anything being added merely as a filler. Relatives like it as well, darn it!
I ordered several more boxes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Great Value: Indulgent Trail Mix, 16 oz

Well-Named!

09/24/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well-named. It is so full of good taste! I am back looking for more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Great Value: Indulgent Trail Mix, 16 oz

Excellent trail mix

01/02/2013
By ,
Woodbridge, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mixture of products included in this trail mix is definitely the best I have seen
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wenatchee, WA
Great Value Indulgent Trail Mix
Posted 05/19/2014
Cannot seem to find this product at my local Walmart. When trying to order on line it says "out of stock". Hopefully this is not a permanent situation.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Great Value: Indulgent Trail Mix, 16 oz
10/30/2012
By ,
Chula Vista, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product and how it is packaged. The individual packages are perfect, not too much, not too little. Only one problem, wish they had more nuts in them...LOL I love to take a package and mix it in with 4 oz. of yogurt, and great in homemade cookies, of course, you need more packages. They're great for a healthy snack for the children too, they love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Great Value: Indulgent Trail Mix, 16 oz

Great snack choice..

05/19/2013
By ,
CAE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a box of this particular trail mix and the quality of ingredients exceeded my expectations.
Lots of cashews and cranberries mixed with chocolate chips,very fulfilling snack.
I will definitely buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Great Value: Indulgent Trail Mix, 16 oz
04/13/2013
By ,
Alhambra, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good for a snack..not enough nuts..more candy chips..than anything else..I ended up using the chips in my baking..pretty good idea...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Great Value: Indulgent Trail Mix, 16 oz
03/29/2013
By ,
baltimore,md
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Was looking for an healthy snack came upon these
not bad for the price but contained too many sweets for me
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Great Value: Indulgent Trail Mix, 16 oz

Best trail mix I've ever tasted!

04/01/2013
By ,
92582
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let's just say I used to NOT like trail mix... until I had this. :) Perfect mix of salty and sweet!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Great Value: Indulgent Trail Mix, 16 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5