Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Equate Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct

Equate Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct

Relieve constipation with Equate Fiber Therapy. This laxative therapy is a dietary supplement that generally produces a bowel movement within 12 to 72 hours. Made from 100 percent natural psyllium husk fiber, Equate laxative will provide the relief you need. Each bottle comes with 160 capsules, so you'll have an ample supply on hand to help promote regularity when needed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct

The BEST thing ever

04/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have been dealing with irregularity for quite some time and many times i have wonder why im not going to the bathroom as often as im suppose to, sometimes two days in a row, (scarry) i been worried and taking all these other stuff like diet teas to make me go and dealing with the horrible cramps. my friend rosie a gym trainer, told me that i needed to add more fiber in my food. later i found out that fiber comes in a pill and so i bought it and took only 2 pills and immediatly started working the next day, im going twice a day everyday, i love this stuff, it works with out any cramps at all, im so happy i found this stuff and for $4 its a DEAL! plus it helps you get your digestive system back to normal, cool ha? lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct

pysillum

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct

great safe use for constpation with out laxitives

08/05/2014
By ,
LONGISLAND NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i only need 1 tsp a day or every other day ,great to mix in oj,or any other drink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct

Great product

04/24/2010
By ,
98225
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best thing I've found for regularity without habit-forming drugs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct

Fiber Therapy REGULAR FLAVOR the BEST

02/04/2011
By ,
Granada Hills, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a regular user (three times daily) of this product. It doesn't contain citric acid, which is harmful for my stomach.
So the Regular Flavor is the best for my stomach.
I have been using this for more than three years.
Please keep more in the shelves!
Unfortunately, I have visited the Porter Ranch and Panorama City stores several times without finding one. I go far from my home just to get this product.
Gus
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct

Wonderful product!

06/30/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have just sent my husband to get more since we have been out for a week or more & can sure tell the difference. Feel rather sluggish & even bloated. This does not upset my stomach like so many other things do and keeps me regular which really helps when you get older. I only take 1 capsule per day and works great. I will try not to be without it again! Everyone (especially senior citizens) should try this and take it every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct

fiber

12/30/2013
By ,
ann
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fiber at walmart is cheap than walgreens and cvs and any other place ii love it and price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct

Best price for this product

12/31/2011
By ,
VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much less expensive than the name brand product, and best price available for the store brands, Walmart gave very fast to home delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct
01/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does the job and the price is right.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct

Great Value

04/04/2014
By ,
Northern VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was right. The preparation is good. Am satisfied with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct

great product

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct

Great product.

08/07/2013
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works just as expected when taken as directed produces dependable regularity daily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Equate: 100% Natural Psyllium Husk Fiber Fiber Therapy, 1 ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5