Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Equate Equate Hydrocortisone Plus Cream Equate Hydrocortisone Cream Hydrocortisone Plus 2

Equate Equate Hydrocortisone Plus Cream Equate Hydrocortisone Cream Hydrocortisone Plus 2

For temporary relief of itching associated with minor skin irritations and rashes due to eczema, insect bites, poison ivy, poison oak, poison sumac, soaps, detergents, cosmetics, jewelry, seborrheic dermatitis and psoriasis. For external genital and anal itching.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate Hydrocortisone Plus Cream Equate Hydrocortisone Cream Hydrocortisone Plus 2

Most effective cream for horrible eczema

07/15/2013
By ,
Kaneohe, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was the MOST EFFECTIVE cream that I have ever tried on. It absorbs quickly & doesn't feel very heavy. Ever since I was 3 years old, I struggled greatly with my sensitive & dry skin. I would always go to different dermatologists for help, but the creams that they would suggest were all too heavy, thick, & sticky. I hated the feeling & it only made me itch more...
You have to apply this every night before you go to bed. If you want faster results, apply this after you wake up in the morning. But most importantly, you have to be very patient. It takes about a month for your skin to completely heal the scratches.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate Hydrocortisone Plus Cream Equate Hydrocortisone Cream Hydrocortisone Plus 2

Great product

05/29/2014
By ,
Dallas Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great and really helped my itching from chiggers! I will purchase again and highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate Hydrocortisone Plus Cream Equate Hydrocortisone Cream Hydrocortisone Plus 2

Really Good Product

03/07/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The consistency of the cream is perfect -- it massages easily into the skin. The price is super good. But best of all -- the hydrocortisone cream really works on aging, dry, uncomfortable skin -- it moisturizes, soothes, and stops the itch all at the same time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate Hydrocortisone Plus Cream Equate Hydrocortisone Cream Hydrocortisone Plus 2

Excellence price

07/04/2014
By ,
charlotte nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping to expensive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate Hydrocortisone Plus Cream Equate Hydrocortisone Cream Hydrocortisone Plus 2

Really works

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This equate product works just as well as the more expensive named brand. I use it all the time now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate Hydrocortisone Plus Cream Equate Hydrocortisone Cream Hydrocortisone Plus 2

Great Hydrocrotisone Cream

07/17/2011
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works faster at reliving itching then the more expensive brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate Hydrocortisone Plus Cream Equate Hydrocortisone Cream Hydrocortisone Plus 2

Works!

06/06/2012
By ,
DFW, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kid has always had sensitive skin even when he was a baby. He's a teenager now and trains in Muy Thai where he wears boxer hand wraps AND still has sensitive skin. The intense workouts give him a rash under his wrist wraps. This cream knocks it out for the count!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate Hydrocortisone Plus Cream Equate Hydrocortisone Cream Hydrocortisone Plus 2

loved it

12/19/2012
By ,
canyonville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate Hydrocortisone Plus Cream Equate Hydrocortisone Cream Hydrocortisone Plus 2

I like

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product very much, use on a daily basis. Also the price was great. Plan to order again, when I need more. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Equate Hydrocortisone Plus Cream Equate Hydrocortisone Cream Hydrocortisone Plus 2
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5