Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Equate Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1

Equate Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1

Excellent Topical Ointment

11/23/2010
By ,
Vacaville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very well, great value for the money, I will purchase this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1

great product

11/02/2014
By ,
Mount Vernon, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1

Cheap and Works Well

08/22/2011
By ,
NEW JERSEY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my kids at a camp I work at. I use it a lot, because kids tend to find ways to hurt them self from climbing the monkey bars or going down the slide. I used this and it worked amazingly. The other brands are priced at 5.99 and up where I live. This seems to be more viscus, and not water like the other brands. This is good because it isn't all over the place when you have a child in pain from a scrape or cut. I highly recommend you to buy this and stock up on it while the price is low.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
indianapolis
Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment
Posted 10/17/2011
This stuff is amazing. I don't know why it works so well, but it is better than ANYTHING I have ever used, generic or brand name. I had a bite on my leg that would not heal up. I put this on and within a few days, it had healed right up. I had a scratch on my face, and nothing would work on it. I put this on and within 2 days, it was GONE. It is amazing. I am going to buy a few tubes to keep at home and work and my purse !!! Try it on any thing you need to heal up quickly. This is the greatest ointment EVER !!! LOVE IT !
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1

Good Antibiotic Ointment

05/18/2011
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this is a very good ointment. I use it all the time on cuts to help them heal. It has the same active ingredients as the more expensive brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1

I love this product!

05/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, even better results!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1
08/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as good as Neosporin!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

11/07/2013
By ,
vanwa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS AN EXCELLENT ANTITIOTIC. MY DR. APPROVED. AND, IT HAS THE BEST PRICE IN TOWN TODATE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1

Good product

09/26/2011
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is as good or better than the name brand stuff. I used both and would buy this again. I found that Walmart's Equate products are made to be as good as the name brands in everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1
01/07/2012
By ,
Norman,Ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great value for use in any home for cuts scrapes & burns.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1
12/23/2011
By ,
midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works good & cannot beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1

just as good as name brand but cheaper.

01/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i always buy equate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1
08/19/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is definitely a good value. It is comparable to Neosporin at a fraction of the price. Have been & will continue to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1

Works Great, Cost Effective

09/04/2011
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ran out after using my first tube over several years. I ordered more because it works great and is cost effective.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1

Great Antibiotic Ointment

08/19/2011
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never tried Equate before and I really like it; I prefer it to Neosporin. It is also good value for money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1
08/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always keep a tube of this around and this works just as well as the name brand for less money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1
02/06/2012
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great addition to any first aid kit, medicine cabinet, etc. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1
08/22/2011
By ,
Climax, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does the job I intended it to do. Nice product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1
08/20/2011
By ,
Rochester NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product - great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Equate Triple Antibiotic Ointment Equate First Aid Triple Antibiotic Ointment 1
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5