Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Equate Equate: Sterile Lubricating & Rewetting Drops For Soft (Hydrophilic) Contact Lens, 0.50 fl oz

Equate Equate: Sterile Lubricating & Rewetting Drops For Soft (Hydrophilic) Contact Lens, 0.50 fl oz

Equate: Rewetting Drops for Contact Lenses are recommended for soft contact lenses. These Equate Eye Drops for Soft (Hydrophilic), 0.50 fl oz, soothes eyes and moistens lenses to minimize dryness, allowing your eyes to be comfortable. In a convenient value pack with two bottles inside, these Eye Rewetting Drops, Sterile Lubricating, can be there when you need them.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate: Sterile Lubricating & Rewetting Drops For Soft (Hydrophilic) Contact Lens, 0.50 fl oz

Great size and good product

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this away from home and the small size bottle is perfect. Also like the softness of the bottle. The produce is very good and works well for both my wife and I for soothing dryness of the contacts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate: Sterile Lubricating & Rewetting Drops For Soft (Hydrophilic) Contact Lens, 0.50 fl oz

good product

09/15/2014
By ,
Grants Pass, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using these about 10 years and they work great for me. Wearing disposable lens for about the last 25 years and so far these are the best. Price and quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate: Sterile Lubricating & Rewetting Drops For Soft (Hydrophilic) Contact Lens, 0.50 fl oz

Equate rewetting drops

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price, good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate: Sterile Lubricating & Rewetting Drops For Soft (Hydrophilic) Contact Lens, 0.50 fl oz

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

07/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product and a great value for the money. The only problem is that for some reason, WalMart is not carrying it in the stores anymore and one must purchase it online, making it a hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate: Sterile Lubricating & Rewetting Drops For Soft (Hydrophilic) Contact Lens, 0.50 fl oz

Love these eye drops.

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use a lot of these eye drops and I must say that they are the best. I have dry eyes and I wear contacts so I keep a bottle of these eye drops in just about every room and in my purse at all times. My local store (Covington, Ga.) seems to have trouble keeping it in stock so, I ordered several of the two packs online and it was delivered to my local store in no time. Very good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate: Sterile Lubricating & Rewetting Drops For Soft (Hydrophilic) Contact Lens, 0.50 fl oz

Good for contact lens wearers

06/01/2014
By ,
Quitman, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always bought this in the store but couldn't find it for weeks so I came home and ordered online. I was able to pick it up the same day. I still don't find it in the store but it has to be there somewhere. I have used this product for years and I keep a bottle in several places throughout the house and especially by the computer. Great product at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate: Sterile Lubricating & Rewetting Drops For Soft (Hydrophilic) Contact Lens, 0.50 fl oz

had reaction

12/06/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These drops left trails of reddened skin where the liquid ran from my eyes. My eyes are fine, but I look really bad. Obviously I had a reaction to something in the product, which has never happened to me before.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate: Sterile Lubricating & Rewetting Drops For Soft (Hydrophilic) Contact Lens, 0.50 fl oz

1st Use

05/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Followed directions - nor reddening of skin; seems to work ok after 5 min.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate: Sterile Lubricating & Rewetting Drops For Soft (Hydrophilic) Contact Lens, 0.50 fl oz

Good deal, good quality.

07/16/2013
By ,
Northridge, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to try these for my soft daily wear contact lenses, and I am generally pleased with the result. these drops are soothing, moisturizing and do not sting or burn. I generally use Bausch and Lomb RENU rewetting drops, and I find these compare well. However, I seem to need typically 2 drops each time, whereas the RENU seems to work with one good drop. On the whole, this is a good deal and an affordable alternative to the pricey brand names. The two pack comes with 2 bottles of half ounces (=15 ml), a total of one ounce or 30 ml, which should last you a quite a while compared to the brand-name small bottles (tyically 10 ml or less).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Equate: Sterile Lubricating & Rewetting Drops For Soft (Hydrophilic) Contact Lens, 0.50 fl oz

Works the same, great price.

02/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works the same, great price, then I'll be buying some new designer glasses rather than designer drops. ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Equate: Sterile Lubricating & Rewetting Drops For Soft (Hydrophilic) Contact Lens, 0.50 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5