Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Equate Equate: Anti-Nausea Liquid, 4 fl oz

Equate Equate: Anti-Nausea Liquid, 4 fl oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate: Anti-Nausea Liquid, 4 fl oz

Fantastic product!

03/14/2014
By ,
Oakdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My feeling of wanting to vomit occurs at night and when I bolt to the bathroom I have this product on hand and it has never failed me. It literally works in less than two minutes and I only have to take one dose of it and I'm back to bed to sleep. There's nothing iffy about it - it just works.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate: Anti-Nausea Liquid, 4 fl oz

I SUFFER FROM VERTIGO AND THIS REALLY HELPS

03/08/2014
By ,
Missoula Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for the money, I have gotten 3 bottles to keep on hand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate: Anti-Nausea Liquid, 4 fl oz

Amazing Product

02/06/2009
By ,
Northeast Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product actually works and is reasonably priced. It takes aproximately 15 mins to start working most of the time, but it does work! It also has a very pleasing taste. Both my son and I like the flavor. Everyone should have this in their medicine cabinet!!! I give this product an A+
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate: Anti-Nausea Liquid, 4 fl oz

Great medication for nausea

01/16/2014
By ,
Washington, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for many years and it works great! Everyone should always have a bottle on hand. It's great for helping with nausea.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate: Anti-Nausea Liquid, 4 fl oz
10/03/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great! It works just as good as name brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate: Anti-Nausea Liquid, 4 fl oz
03/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just last night.. I had the most extreme stomach pains i have ever had. They started around 7pm and at 10:30pm i still had them. They were so bad that i couldn't talk. I was going crazy! My mother went to Walmart to try to find something and came back with this product, and i want to tell you.. It is pure magic. I took a teaspoon and in about 5 minutes i was getting better. In 10 minutes, i swear i didn't know how, but ALL the pains i had were gone. This product is great, it tastes really good, and it does the work like magic! If you have stomach problems, trust me and buy it, you won't regret it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate: Anti-Nausea Liquid, 4 fl oz

Why is Red Dye added?

08/10/2009
By ,
Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It worked after a few doses, but think about it - if a kid is throwing up, and this is to help stop the vomiting, why would the makers add RED DYE to the product?? It is messy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate: Anti-Nausea Liquid, 4 fl oz

GREAT PRODUCT

03/24/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I raised my children with Emetrol and have kept it on hand for many years. It is just an outstanding product that prevents nausea and I will not be without it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate: Anti-Nausea Liquid, 4 fl oz

Effective Nausea Relief In A Bottle

11/16/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I normally purchase the name brand of this product. I keep it on hand for those puke-y feeling occasions. This stuff works just as well as the name brand (Emetrol). The name brand tastes better, but for the money savings this is a great alternative. I recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.