Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Focus Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct

Focus Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct

Your brain is the most important organ in your body. The Focus Factor Adult is a dietary supplement that is believed to support and maintain memory, concentration, and focus. The memory focus supplement is made from a blend of vitamins, minerals, protective antioxidants, botanical extracts, and omega-3 oils. These ingredients are believed to help improve the brain's performance. The Focus Factor Brain Support Tablet could also take the place of your current multivitamin as it contains most nutrients. The bottle contains 60 tablets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation75%9 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct

Love this stuff

10/14/2009
By ,
LA, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had seen the ads on TV for years. When I saw the product at Walmart at such a good price I thought I would give it a try. I wish now that I had started taking it years ago. I wasted so much money on other products that claimed to be as good. I see now why Focus Factor has been around for so many years. If you think you need it you probrably do. Give it a few weeks (I really noticed it helping about 2-3 weeks after starting)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct

Focus Factor is great

10/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking Focus Factor for a couple of years now and I recommend it to everyone I know. This product has helped me remember important dates & information. I also feel I concentrate better at work and can pay attention to conversations better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct

A Loyal Focus Factor user

10/14/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking Focus Factor for about 5 years now. I started taking it just before re-entering college as an adult. I was 30 years old, going back to school, and needed all the help that I could get! I am so glad that I found Focus Factor, I am graduated now, and still take Focus Factor every day. I feel that it has given me such a boost in memory, that I wouldn't ever want to be without it! I recommend anyone looking at a product like this to TAKE Focus Factor, there really are no substitutes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct

Works Wonders!

01/04/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to improve their everyday memory and concentration. I’ve been taking it for a little over 6 months. My concentration at work and home has greatly improved! It’s helped me get rid of daily lists and stay focused throughout my long work day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct

Great stuff!! Fast results!

01/31/2011
By ,
Port Saint Lucie, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After just a few days of taking this product, I realized a sudden boost in thinking ability. My brain appears to be working allot faster then it used to. Focus Factor ROCKS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct

Great Product!

10/14/2009
By ,
Portland, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Great product. I am a single mom with 3 kids and needed something to help me feel energized and focused. Wow, I tried FocusFactor and let me tell you it worked miracles. I now feel I can keep up with my kids as well as remember all their activities and events which I need to be there for. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct

Not so great...

08/09/2009
By ,
Philidelphia, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did not work. Tried this for several weeks and it actually made me tired at times. Not too sure why, but I switched over to focus fast instead and that works 10x better.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Usefulness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct

Love IT!!!

10/14/2009
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been taking FocusFactor for years and was trully happy to see it on the shelves FINALLY!!! I used to order it over the phone but being able to just grab it when I was out shopping for groceries is so much nicer!!
If you haven't tried it - I highly suggest you do. They say it takes a couple of times to get the full affects but I noticed it immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct

Love the Results

10/14/2009
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After receiving several comments from friends and family on my rusty memory, I decided it was time to give Focus Factor a try. After taking the daily recommended doses for a few weeks, I began noticing my memory was growing sharper. I no longer have to search for 15 minutes to find my car after exiting a shopping mall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct

Too many pills to take

12/12/2011
By ,
NYC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these but I'm not sure if they work. I returned them because I did not like the fact that you have to take about four per day, in my opinion that's too many pills.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct

Nothing good for brain & memory

12/15/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very disapppointed! It is nothing helpful to strengtehn brain, memory and concentration. Cannot help for Focus! Waste money & waste time. Not worth!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Focus Factor Brain Supplement, 60ct
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5