Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kiss Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

Kiss Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

Give yourself a French manicure at home with the Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit. It includes everything you need to give your nails an acrylic French manicure. This Kiss acrylic nail kit comes with 20 white and 20 natural extra-long nail tips that can be filed to the length of your choice. The tips are easy to apply with the included adhesive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation71%12 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

Strong Easy and Beautiful

10/26/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love getting my nails done ok well i love the look but not the price, so i decided to try an acrylic kit (this one).
i was surprised buy how easy it is to do it i mean yes i need some practice but the results are awesome.
THe brush that comes with the kit is not quite big enough for me.
The smell is the same as that of a salons.
i got this kit last week and did my nails that same day and they are still as strong holding today as the day i put them on.
you will need to watch some videos on how to do it because the instructions are vauge.
But in my opinion this kit is worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+99points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

Great Product

08/14/2012
By ,
Peoria, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did my 15 year old daughters nails with this product and it turned out fantastic! I am really shocked actually that it worked so well. Other than the odor from the chemicals it was fantastic and I would buy it again!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct
11/11/2011
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They were easy to use, and while the directions are not very clear, you learn along the way and is very easy to use. I myself am not a professional, but i was impressed with the look and job i did. price is excellent compared to salon prices.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

Awesome Product

12/27/2013
By ,
Nashua, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was extremely INEXPENSIVE ! Has an amazing quality. The smell was really strong, but it was like i was getting them done at a salon, really really worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

Youtube great help

01/05/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product, the nails you can create rival salon nails. You must know what you are doing and take your time (see youtube for help). My nails look wonderful and I won't going back to a salon anytime soon to get my nails done.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

Will fall off in a week!

06/06/2010
By ,
Leominster, MA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The instructions are very poor, so you need to know what you're doing.
Well, I had my nails done at a salon many times and I also watched many youtube videos to make sure I wasn't going to miss any step.
They looked really good once I was done, but after a week they started detaching from my real nails and soon later fell off.
I believe that it's due to the fact that there's no primer and the monomer must be of low quality (that's my guess). Not worth it, unless you plan to do the filling every week.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ocala, Fl
Tip
Posted 03/12/2012
I find that it's helpful when you remove any extra oil from your nails to prevent. So washing your hands and then applying polisher remover on your nail removes the oil and shine. Once this is completed buff or file your natural nails gently, then proceed with adding the tips.
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

Great acrylics for for a beginner

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

Not bad!

08/13/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Getting your nails done is expensive and when you're on a budget, you have to find other ways. I decided to try this product and I loved it. It was easy to use and came with everything needed other than a top coat. Of course when you do it yourself they don't seem to last as long but it was worth it. I just wish it came with more french tips because I like those better.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

great

02/01/2014
By ,
greensburg, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

Great kit

09/19/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You def. want to do this outside, great kit for beginners. Didn't take but a few minutes to dry so that was helpful. I think with a little practice I will be able to save a TON of money by doing this myself. Glad I tried it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

love love this product!!!

02/08/2013
By ,
san bernardino ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was my first time using this product and its really easy and the nails look really nice like u just came straight out of the salon.just make sure the room is well vented because the smell is really strong but other then that i love this product and will be buying it again...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

Great only if you know what your doing

05/11/2012
By ,
South Carolina
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is a great tool if you know what your doing! I didn't! it didnt workout well!!! i put them on one time and the next day they where coming off!!! but the second time i put them on and they have been on for 6 days now... hopefully they will last me til the next pay check
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct
01/02/2013
By ,
Newark NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's fun to try something new but I would recommend to just go to the nail salon. It's time consuming and does not look as good as professionals. I am a perfectionist so to see the results I was disappointed and wanted to take them off immediately. I liked that I tried it and I'm sure if I had the nail machine it would've looked better. Buy it if you want to try something new an different, if your lazy (like myself) and want it done quickly don't buy it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct

Not Sure!!! :/

06/12/2013
By ,
San Tan Valley, Arizona
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
people are saying that its wonderful but others are saying its horrible. so I don't know what to do should I buy it or no. I really don't know what to do!?!?! o_0
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NY
Go ahead and buy it
Posted 08/19/2013
The people with the horrible reviews, simply do not know how to do them correctly. You need to watch youtube videos and practice because ofcourse, the firs time wont be perfect. It takes practice.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kiss French Acrylic Sculpture Kit, 1ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5