Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kiss Kiss Complete Salon Acrylic Kit Salon Results

Kiss Kiss Complete Salon Acrylic Kit Salon Results

The Complete Salon Acrylic Kit Salon Results gives you the supplies you need to create beautiful nails. Five complete applications are included with the Kiss Acrylic Nail Kit. With the Kiss Acrylic Kit, you can bring the salon home.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation80%8 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kiss Complete Salon Acrylic Kit Salon Results

THIS IS GREAT!

07/02/2012
By ,
Vallejo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This kit is very great. People say they don't last that long. That is only if you really don't know what you are doing. This kit has a primer, which keeps the nail from lifting and makes it last longer. People who say that they don't last long is because they are beginners, it doesn't take one try to get it exactly how you want it to be. Trust me, I surely didn't know what I was doing the first time. You just got to learn from your mistake. If you are looking for an affordable way to do your nails. THIS IS IT! I promise you won't be disappointed!
*Kisses*
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kiss Complete Salon Acrylic Kit Salon Results

Good for the price

07/19/2013
By ,
Oak ridge, Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Over all this was a good product. I had a hard time getting the acrylic nails to fit, they all seemed too big. It was also very difficult to get to get an even layer with the powder, the brush clumps together even if you wipe off after each use. It's also missing the top coat you will need.
I didn't mind the smell and the orange stick in the box is great.
I'll attach a picture of my finished nails-keeping in mind this was my first attempt.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kiss Complete Salon Acrylic Kit Salon Results

KISS WITH A LITTLE HELP FROM SALLY'S

12/19/2013
By ,
New Hartford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The KISS Product is GOOD on it's own but to make it GREAT, I mix 1/2 and 1/2 Sally Beauty's "NO LIFT NAILS - ACRYLIC NAIL LIQUID -- PROFESSIONAL with the "KISS ACRYLIC LIQUID" these two together are rock hard. Additionally, I purchase the Sally's Beauty "NO LIFT NAILS - ACRYLIC NAILS POWDER CLEAR -- PROFESSIONAL" and mix it 1/2 and 1/2 with the KISS "ACRYLIC CLEAR POWDER" again making a greater and stronger polymer.
Follow the remainder of the instructions per KISS -- add the "APPLE FRESH DROPS" to the dappen dish each time you fill the dappen dish. Use the "ACRYLIC PRIMER" on the natural nail "ONLY."
Remember slow and steady won the race.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kiss Complete Salon Acrylic Kit Salon Results

Very good product for a beginner

02/08/2012
By ,
Stillwater,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted long nails without going to have my nails done at a nail salon, I bought this kit for doing sculpted nails. It did take me a while to do my nails(I took my time, and everyone thinks that I did a very good job,for my first time).
The only thing is the Acrylic liquid ran out to quick(thank goodness I can get the acrylic refill kit).
Over all I am very pleased with the out come of my nails(you just have to take your time doing them)and they will turn out fine.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kiss Complete Salon Acrylic Kit Salon Results

wonderful prouduct

02/03/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This kit is wonderful if your just starting out doing acrylic nails. The apple scent you can add reminds me of my dogs shampoo but overall a very good product. The case is nice also. If your just stating out this would be lovely for you just make super you clean out your brush after every nail. And soak your brush for 30 seconds or so and wipe it on a paper towel and dip it again to start
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kiss Complete Salon Acrylic Kit Salon Results

Great!

10/26/2012
By ,
pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Takes a bit of practice. By the second time I had it down pat but it's good quality and looks professional. Very good product. Absolutely recommend! Nail applications last also.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kiss Complete Salon Acrylic Kit Salon Results
09/29/2011
By ,
Bennington, VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use, but the acrylic liquid ran out to quick,brush not very good either. Good for first time users.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kiss Complete Salon Acrylic Kit Salon Results

wierd.

03/20/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
im a 22 year old who hates the salon prices for a full nail set. i worked with this product before but turned out horribly lumpy. im sure it was due to that i didnt use the product right. so i tryed it again and this time did some research on how to apply them. The nails fit, the acrylic was beautiful the first few days. after a few days starts to crack, break, the color fades to a nasty yellowish white. they pop off. i started using just the acrylic on my nails and painting over the acrylic to hide the color. i wouldnt buy it again. going with a salon liquid and powder next. guess if you buy cheep, cheep is what youll get.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kiss Complete Salon Acrylic Kit Salon Results

Its Amazing :)

08/29/2012
By ,
Usa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm 16 and I did my nails with this product and it was pretty easy the instructions were easy to understand but the next day my nails became a yellowish color and I don't know why.. And the apple thing you put in the acrylic liquid has a really strong smell but I think you guys should try it :).
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kiss Complete Salon Acrylic Kit Salon Results
03/31/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Does not last long, once done they fall off after having put hand in hot water, they come off very easy, not buying these again
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.