Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Estroven Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct

Estroven Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct

Estroven plus Energy helps reduce the symptoms of menopause and provide all-day energy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation81%13 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct

Great Product So Far

12/18/2012
By ,
Bessemer Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's only been about eight days now but I'm starting to feel better. Hot sweats are getting less each day now. Gave it four stars only because it's really been too soon to get full effect of product. All I know is that I'm buying more....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct

Estroven the BEST

02/02/2010
By ,
South Bend
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend ESTROVEN to any woman who's experiencing Hot Flashes/Night Sweats! A customer of mine was telling me how ESTROVEN eased her hot flashes/night sweats..I ran to Walmart the same day, purchased Estroven with Energy and began taking them the same day.. It has now been 2 months since I've been on them and I have NOT had a HOT FLASH or NIGHT SWEAT! My energy level went up and I have never felt this good in a long time...I even had Santa Claus buy me a few boxes and put in my Christmas stocking.My husband is so happy that I don't have the bedroom window open in 10 degrees weather. You must try them - THEY WORK WONDERS! I noticed a huge difference after taking them for a few days...I eat a banana before taking one in the morning, and believe it or not, it also strayed me away from sweets! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT... Lost almost 15lbs from taking this natural vitamin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+121points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct

Doesn't work--waste of money!

08/10/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product has not performed as it claims--the box says "helps reduce hot flashes & night sweats." I've been taking it for 2 weeks now and have had absolutely no improvement. Unless there is a change in the next couple of weeks (I will continue taking these through the 40 pills in the package), I certainly won't reorder them. It now appears they were a complete waste of money!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dallas, TX
A True Believer
Posted 06/12/2012
I take the Estroven Maximum Strength and it does work wonders. I was having hot flashes so bad that sweat would just run down my face as if I was going to the electric chair. Someone told me about Estroven Maximum strength and I have been taking them for almost two years now. It took about 1-1/2 months for it to really get into my system really good and now I can say I am a ture believer in a great product. I love this product and I will not allow myself to ever run out and that is why I purchase them in 2 month supply. Thank you Estroven!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct

Great product

03/16/2014
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already knew this was a great product, but found out Walmart has THE best price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct
09/09/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was for a friend, but she loves it. (Her family thanked me...lol)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct
04/05/2013
By ,
New Orleans , La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For anyone experiencing hot flashes and night sweats then this the product for you! The energy is an extra bonus and is very effective.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct

I rarely suffer from night sweats anymore.

07/09/2012
By ,
Niles, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was recommended to me to help alleviate night sweats. I must say that I rarely suffer from these anymore!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct

Indispensable supplement for women

11/16/2013
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indispensable supplement for women after 40. My energy levels and symptoms of hormone changes are significantly better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct

It works!

08/14/2013
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great product and it works! Have been taking for a while and did recommend to a friend and it works for her too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct
08/23/2012
By ,
Crestline, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Because it's a natural product, it could take up to 30 days to get into your system. So... right now I'm still dealing with those nasty hot flashes..... Having one as we speak.
I'll get back to you next month with a follow=up.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Texas
And...?
Posted 07/13/2013
Well it's bad enough you post a comment that says it's basically too soon to comment...although you then give the product a low rating despite acknowledging that it hasn't been in your system long enough to show results...and then you promise updates which never come!
I need help finding a product for these darn hot flashes and the only thing that seems to work is Premarin...but I am an Ovarian Cancer survivor so I want to back off of the Premarin if I can. Trying to find real reviews from real people and not company planted review ads.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct
10/19/2013
By ,
Riverton Wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad that I can get this on line threw Wa Mart because I can't get it at WalMart nor any where else in my town. LJK
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Estroven Plus Energy Menopause Supplement, 40ct
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5