Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sally Hansen Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

Sally Hansen Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

Get flawless, healthy-looking legs in an instant with Sally Hansen Airbrush Makeup 3703-02 Medium Glow with Vitamin K. It is recommended for light to medium skin tones. This leg makeup spray is water resistant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%23 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

Tan in a can w/o hours laying in the sand!

04/25/2012
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I began my search, via the internet, for a self-tanning product that would not be the color of a tan carrot when applied, did not streak and enhanced my legs positives (muscular, shapely) while playing down their negatives (dark spots, scars). Eureka! Sally Hansen's Spray On Leg Makeup is a miracle in a tan little can! Love it! So much so that I shared the news of this discovery with my sis who lives in Arizona (who has varicose veins and thin skin) only to find out she has been using this product for TWO YEARS! Scolded her for not sharing this product news with her Washingtonian sis! This is NOT a self tanner for it comes out tan right from the get-go thus allowing you to know exactly where you are applying it. I exfoliate with a inexpensive product beforehand in the shower. I rated the price of this product a 5 just because I think it does way better then those more expensive tanning towelettes that streak and leave you orange and cost at least double this price. Stocking up for my trip to Kauai in October.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

LUV LUV LUV IT!!!

07/07/2010
By ,
LOUISIANA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PRODUCT I'VE EVER PURCHASED!! WORKS WONDERS TO HIDE STRETCHMARKS AND VEINS AND ANY OTHER IMPERFECTIONS..SO SORRY I DIDNT FIND THIS SOONER!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Margate,Fl.
air brush for face
Posted 09/02/2013
Can you apply the Sally HansenSpray On Make Up Medium Glow W/Vitamin K Airbrush legs
to your face?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

A great tanning product!

08/02/2010
By ,
Hesperia, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Sally Hansen's Tanning Spray on. This is an amazing product. It does not make your skin orange or streaks. It's very easy to work with as well as blending. I been using this product for a year now and it's been the only tanning product that I used ever since. It's also build-able and the color is amazing! I can't say enough about it, you must give it a try! It's also a pretty affordable price and if you want more information about this product be sure to check out some review videos on youtube about this product. (: **two thumbs up**
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

BUY THIS MAGIC BODY MAKEUP

05/14/2010
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LADIES!! This stuff is so cool. So you spray it on your legs and rub it in. It dries really fast and it's like makeup for your body. So if youre going to the beach and your not looking so great. This can give you a little extra tan and eveness. Warning: it is not entirely waterproof. It will stay on through light sweat but not much more.
I use this on my scar from my tummytuck. It looks SO much better. It covers all the redness on the scar and makes is disappear. YAY
It comes out like hairspray. A forced airspray. Easy*
The color choices are great and if you cant find the perfect shade then buy the two closest and these tthings blend together like makeup. *YAY* for Sally Hansen.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz
04/10/2010
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works great! Covers any veins or imperfections on my legs and dried almost immediately. I wore white pajamas to bed and there was no transfer at all. It matches my skin tone perfectly and even gave me a little tan :) LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

AMAZING

03/25/2013
By ,
Hazard, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally don't write reviews, but this product really and truly does wonders. I have used this for about a year now and couldn't live without it. I am as white as a ghost and my skin will not naturally tan on its own so I have to go sunless. This product will make you tan without lasting weeks if you make a mistake. It washes off so if you don't want to have the tan the next day, if you don't want it. I not only use this on my legs but my entire body. I don't care what anyone says, this product will not make you streaky unless YOU apply it streaky. It's basically make up. If you don't put it on a certain spot, it's not gonna be there. The great thing is, if you do happen to forget a spot you can always just add it there. I would recommend this is anyone, and I swear by it. I get compliments all the time on how dark I am. NEVER in the year I've been using this has anyone known that it's not natural unless I've told them otherwise. I do recommend trying out the different shades to get the one you want. It has the shimmer but its really pretty. Absolutely LOVE this product, it's my tanning salvation.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow

09/20/2010
By ,
Omaha, Ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It goes on with no streaks and it lasts until your next shower. Does not stain your clothes , dries fast! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

Must have for summer!

07/29/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is just great! It covers all imperfections such as, dark pores spider veins, stretch marks, bruises, scars, etc. I also love that it is water proof, meaning you can go to the beach or pool with this product applied. It however isn't rub-resistant meaning it will come off in the shower. One thing that I do not like about this product is that the new formula has shimmer added. This product not only makes your legs look flawless and sexy but, it give you a very natural tan. I just love this product! Although I do recommend to exfoliate your legs before applying this because if you don't, there is a high risk for streaks. This product can last up to about 2-3 days if you do not scrub it off.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz
11/12/2011
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great color, does not easily fade, price is a little high but it is everywhere today. Does not turn orange, always a beautiful color if applied as directed. Love the Sally Hansen products, so happy that Walmart carries them in their stores.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

Great product!

02/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love, LOVE this product. I used to tan on a regular basis and stopped going couple years ago so my legs have gotten so pale. I also have a skin condition on my legs (keratosis pilaris) and this product covers it up completely. Super easy to apply, looks great (ecspecially after dries for about an hour) stays on until you wash it off with soap and water. Will continue to use as long as it's available.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

great product

08/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the spray on make up....It really hides any imperfections and stays for a long time. Love it.
Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

Amazing product - a MUST TRY

02/14/2012
By ,
South Bend, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is AMAZING!! I do not write reviews for products very often, but for this I must. So blendable, never streaky, orangy etc. Just makes your legs look subtly more flawless. Excellent for playing down dark spots, varicose veins, and any other blemishes/imperfections.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

Great legs

06/01/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is just a spray on, rub in, and have beautiful legs product! Washes off easy with soap and water, but I use a soapy wash cloth. Gives a beautiful cover up to bruises and tiny leg veins. The best part, it doesnt transfer to your clothes, just wait 30 seconds! The bad part, I wish it was a bigger size.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

Magic!

08/17/2011
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product goes on easily, stays on until deliberately removed, and simply smooths the look of my skin. It's neither orange-y nor fake-looking. Great product! Great price!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

LOVE this product!!!!

05/27/2013
By ,
Ewing, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goes on easily without streaking and isn't orange like most self tanners. Others always compliment on my beautiful tan but little do they know it came from a can. Washes off easily with wet soapy washcloth. I love this product and now have other family members hooked as well!! Highly recommended!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

Horrible product!

03/15/2013
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
With all the great reviews I was excited to try this product even though it was more pricey. I have used self tanners before so, I'm not completely new at it. I'm also pretty white now because of winter. I got the water resistant deep glow.
Everything this product says it does, it doesn't!! I put it on as instructed, you cannot tell much of a difference when you put it on. It dries fast, which makes streaks if you're not careful but, ended up being blotchy anyway. It also has glitter or shimmer in it which I did not like and did not say on the can it had shimmer. This product is also NOT water resistant what so ever!! When i noticed it had shimmer in it I rubbed my hand on my leg and the shimmer and TAN came off onto my hand!! It makes your legs soft but, makes them look dry and it doesn't help when you rub your leg your tan comes off!
It did not cover up bruises or stretch marks, I have no idea why this product has gotten so many good reviews. I even tried applying this product again, after the bad experience and tried things a little different to see if it would change. Nope! At least it came off with just water, and I didn't even have to use soap...
I will definitely be returning this waste of money!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

Great coverage!

10/17/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product really covers up the bumps, bruises, and veins life provides over the years. Use gloves when putting it on. It's difficult to get off your hands.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

Wish i knew about this product sooner.

03/24/2014
By ,
Caribbean
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product ever....Wore my first short dress to go out because for the first time i wasn't ashamed of the dark marks on my legs. I love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

beautiful instant tan

07/02/2014
By ,
Atlanta Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only used it for one week but I found it to be super easy to apply; convenient quick natural looking tan that really did last all day without transferring on to my clothes or sweating off. I would highly recommend this product and believe me I've tried a lot of them with no success until now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sally Hansen Spray On Makeup Medium Glow 3703-02 W/Vitamin K Airbrush Legs 4.4 Oz

Perfect

07/27/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Covers imperfections and evens out my skin tone while giving a natural, non-streaky glow!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next