Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Conair Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

Conair Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

The Conair 2 In One Ladies Trimmer will keep you properly groomed from head to toe. This Trimmer comes with two different blades. The large blade is designed to trim body hair, and the smaller blade is ideal for trimming eyebrows and other small areas. The Conair Trimmer is battery operated and allows for precise hair trimming. Keep your legs and other areas silky smooth with this body hair trimmer. With the two height attachment combs on the Conair 2 in One Ladies Trimmer, you can choose exactly how you want to shave. The small design of this Ladies Trimmer makes it easy to carry it along with you during traveling.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation50%10 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

Doesn't work

11/14/2012
By ,
Frederick,Co
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
well that's not totally fair, it did work for a second, but the top doesn't close right on it so it doesn't run for long I had to tap it on the counter to get the blades turning, and yes the batteries were new
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Calhoun, LA
Gotta make sure the cap.....
Posted 11/29/2012
the cap lock is on by the blade or it's not tight closed to work. My trimmer is on it's 3rd year and the same batteries. Great product!!! don't hesitate to buy!!! Great for eyebrows, arms everything. :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

Great Value & Product

01/02/2014
By ,
LAKE ELMO, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Conair is a really good Manufacturer. I have purchased many products of there's. This is a great price for what you get for this trimmer. I had a Conair Trimmer for over 10 years and wanted to update for a new sharpness. I am glad I did.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

great product and great price

01/05/2013
By ,
dover, nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does just as well as the more expensive brands - love it
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

Conair Trimmer

09/22/2012
By ,
United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use. I does exactly what it says. Good product !
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
crestview, Fla
Conair eyebrow trimmer
Posted 09/23/2012
I hated mine! It was bulky and clumsy to use it and it fell apart!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

Not what I needed

07/16/2014
By ,
Glen Rose, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this to trim areas rather than shaving but it didn't cut the hair very well & I had to use a razor anyway
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

I've had no problems with the Conair Trimmer

08/07/2013
By ,
Hamilton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Based on the number of negative reviews, I knew I was taking a chance buying the Conair trimmer. But my old eyebrow trimmer died and I needed a replacement. I haven't had any trouble with this. I also appreciate having a longer blade and a shorter blade. The only downside, in my opinion, is that when using the eyebrow tool, this trimmer does not cut as closely as my previous one, leaving my brows a bit longer than I'd like. Overall, a great product. I haven't had any problems with it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

Not very good at trimming around lips/chin.

07/01/2014
By ,
Placerville, ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not recommend this trimmer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

Terrible. Never worked.

03/11/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Something was wrong w the ON switch, usually didnt turn on, if it did it was only bc I held it partway bEtween on & off, so I couldn't use it. Returned it & bought something nicer, you get what u pay for
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

Trimmer is nice

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought several cheap one the didn't last. I think this one a a good one. It has 2 year warranty.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer
12/06/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not work! I should have known better than to buy anything conair, I will make sure to buy remington from now on.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

I got the value for my dollar!

11/30/2013
By ,
Hastings, NE
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you buy something for cheap, you're going to get something cheap! It keeps cutting out on me! I'm just going to have to purchase the higher quality brand! Don't waste your money!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

Great product!

08/12/2013
By ,
Greenville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love this item and I ordered 2 however, one worked but the other didn't. Because of the great price it's not worth shipping it back. I will be ordering another one.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Shelton, WA
Posted 12/07/2013
Just return it to your Walmart store
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer
01/17/2013
By ,
Covington va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't work. Had to return it to the store
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer

Never worked.

12/02/2013
By ,
East Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have used this product before and would again but this one was a dud. Never worked at all.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer
08/29/2013
By ,
Disappointed
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed with this trimmer . I guess you get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Conair Ladies 2 In One Trimmer
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5