Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Body Fortress Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Body Fortress Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Super Advanced Creatine takes regular Creatinesupplements to a whole new level with three hardcoreblends: the Triple Creatine Matrix, NOS Xtreme Blend andour BCAA Nitro Blend.Each serving of Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatineis loaded with fast digesting carbohydrates, electrolytesand Branched-Chain Amino Acids, Arginine, andChromium.Carbohydrates help induce an insulin response thatimproves Creatine transport into the muscle - so you canmaximize creatine stores for improved strength andrecovery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.36 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation89%67 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 102 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

it tastes absolutely delicious, but it's not cheap

04/08/2014
By ,
minnesnowta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You'd be hard pressed to find a better tasting creatine mix IMHO, but you can easily find better values. Keep in mind that these huge containers only have 180 mg of the creatine blend and that only creatine monohydrate has been tested and proven to be effective for about 75% of the adult male population (I have no idea what percentage it worked for with women); the other creatine "mixes" in the jar have not been proven to do a darn thing (yet). Also keep in mind that if you are trying to cut yet still maintain creatine levels, this adds 33 grams of sugar carbs and a little over 3 grams BCAA's totalling just under 150 calories for every 6 gram creatine serving. With all that being said, I bought 11 jars because I know this stuff works for me, it was cheaper than my local Walmart sells it for, it keeps for a long time when properly stored, and like I already eluded to I absolutely love the taste of this stuff. Does it help me get "gains" as the Hodgetwins would say - I think it has.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Very Good Creatine

06/28/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well, I'm new to the world of creatine (I use Whey Protein). But after a week of using this creatine, results were everything above the obvious. I'm a little bit on the slim side, not too big or buff or anything like that, but I am trying to gain mass/weight and also muscle, and within a week I gained eight pounds ( NOTE: This product will only work if the consumer applies a good diet I mean 5 to 6 meals a day and good workouts. core, weightlifting, etc.) So after a week of using this product I am pleased to say I am very satisfied, now its just a matter of turning all this mass and weight into muscle. The only thing I do not like is the fact that the creatine somewhat affects the appearance of my six pack, but with a good core and ab excelsior routine you should be able to keep that six pack without any change whatsoever. Oh yeah btw, it taste mighty great! Mix it with juice, because the creatine needs the sugar to make its way towards areas in your body. WELL WORTH THE MONEY! If taken before and after a workout, you will see results, itll keep ya going!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

More reps and sets, and less rest between sets.

02/11/2014
By ,
Mooresville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The reason I take this product is to be able to do more in less time. I've been using Creatine for months. I can do more reps and sets, and I need less rest time between sets than before using Creatine. That's how the product accomplishes it's goal of helping you get stronger and more developed. I did quite a bit of research to see if I should take Creatine by itself or as a part of a drink with other ingredients to aide in it's absorption. The mix offered by Body Fortress seems the wisest choice and the cost is really unbeatable.
I read on Bodybuilding.com that there are only 3 supplements necessary for the majority of gym enthusiasts. Whey Protein, Creatine, and Glutimate. Body Fortress makes all 3 and at a cost that's unbeatable on Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Works/Tastes great!

02/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for awhile now and I've had nothing but good come out of it. Price is great, works just as nice as the more expensive products and the taste is GREAT to me. I see few other people hated the taste, but I mix mine with 8oz of fruit punch Gatorade, and shake it up. You can use low calorie or not depending on what your goals are. But this works great for me and it tastes just like drinking a glass of cool-aid. I recommend trying that if you haven't already and see how it works out for you. Since I've started using it I've noticed nice gains in my lifting, and very fast recovery. Within a day I'm ready to go at it again after lifting heavy weight. Overall great product in all areas for me! Highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Good creatine at a good price....

12/27/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm advancing in age and had taken years off from bodybuilding and leading a fairly sedentary lifestyle. After recently trying to get back into lifting I found my recovery time was much longer than it used to be and quite painful... enough so that I would pretty much give up.
I started using this product before and after workouts and have seen a major improvement in recovery time, so much so that I'm hitting the weights 5 days a week now. I think it's worth a try for any out there who are having difficulty in recovery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Excellent alternaive to EAS products

02/10/2009
By ,
Somerset, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this product 8 months and it worked as well as EAS Phosphagen HP at a much cheaper price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+97points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Better than top brands!

10/15/2009
By ,
Lancaster, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First, I've been using supplements for years with my training. I've tried all the various brands that you can get at GNC and other top retailers. NONE of them worked as well as the Body Fortress Brand of Creatine!
I packed on 60lbs to my bench press max, 2 inches to my biceps and increased my overall muscle mass, within 2 weeks of using this product. Not only can I buy it at my local WalMart for about $14 dollars a bucket, it's the BEST you can buy. Talk about bang for your buck. I mean it, try Body Fortress Creatine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+109points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Great bang for your buck!

02/24/2011
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I compete in Men's Purple belt in the art of Brazilian jiu jitsu and train 6 days a week sometimes twice a day and this is exactly what I need to reduce recovery time in between rounds. I admit I take half the required serving with my protein & glutamine after training sessions because I know creatine holds back water and that can effect me during weigh-ins. I highly recommend this product to anybody trying to reduce recovery time. The Fruit Punch taste isn't bad at all, and I actually love the way it taste with the Vanilla protein! Grab this product, it's pennis on the dollar compared to products at GNC. The mixabality isn't bad in a Blender Ball but much better in a blender.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

no more GNC wallet gouge!!

02/25/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent suppliment, excellent price, the flavor is pretty good. This also has BCAA's added in (amino acids) and a nitric oxide blend. You cant beat this value and its also suitable for before and after workouts!!!
best price per serving anywhere!! awesome product, thank you walmart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Body Fortress Creatine Drink

03/15/2011
By ,
L.A.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been working out for years. In terms of product quality and price this is one of the best out there. This taste great and as long as you work out you get the desired results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Great product

04/09/2009
By ,
St.Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used it for a month and I am going to the store to buy a new one this afternoon. My recovery time is cut to 1 day after an intense work-out.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Fantastic product for fantastic results

03/03/2014
By ,
Salem, Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for awhile now (few years off from bodybuilding) on a cycle system (8 weeks of use, 2 weeks off) and the results I have obtained are obvious even over the big name (and huge price)brands that are available. The BCAA's (Branch Chain Ammino Acids) it contains is an optimum mix level of excellence for any athletic needs. In particular the L-Arganine which is what your body uses to create Nitric Oxide naturally. Increasing the level of uptake and process of the Creatine and other suppliments greatly and allows better blood flow during and after your workouts for more energy during and a faster, better recovery after. Also the serving size and amount per container with the value pricing cannot be beat in my oppinion. Great Job Body Fortress!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Amazing Results

04/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. I've stacked this along with Body Fortress's protein and NOS pump and had amazing results. I'm on week ten of my program and I've gained 29 lbs of sheer muscle mass. Within week two I had gained 8 lbs. This is an amazing product, I'm not very sore after workouts and I've added at least 40 lbs to each lifting exercise. Highly recommend this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Great Product, Not so Good Taste

10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hardest part of my workouts are drinking this stuff! However, it is a great supplement to take and I've noticed that the more water you add to it (they say 6-8 ounes...I say at least 12) the easier it goes down. I took off about 5 months from working out and I began seeing changes in my body toward the end of the 1st week after gettin back into it and drinking this along with the Body Fortress Whey Protein. I dont' lift any weights, just high intensity excercises, pushups, pullups, mountain climbers, plyometrics, body weight exercises.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Great Value

06/03/2011
By ,
Toledo, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using Body Fortresses protein a short while back. I had been working out for a while, and wasnt getting the results I was looking for. I really liked their protein, and after reading about the benefeits of Creatine, I decided to add it to my diet. After two days, I already noticed a differance. It allows you to go for one or two more reps, when before you would have been cashed. I also didnt feel as drained after the workout. I have been very happy with the Body Fortress product, and for the price its hard to beat. Great Product.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB
09/24/2011
By ,
Grandville, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As an older man, I have been pleasantly pleased with taking creatine. Body Fortress is doing a good job and I have probably seen about a 10-15% increase in pounds per weightlifting exercise plus additional reps. Also, I am not as tired after I work my normal 10-14 hour work day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

I give this one star

05/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The reason being, it is filled with about 5 different food colorings..... Enough already with making things pretty at the sake of my health.
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Great Price for this product.

11/30/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I strongly urge anyone who uses this type of product and any associated with Muscle Fitness to shop at Walmart ! You will pay up to 150 % more at GNC.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Great creatine.

05/12/2014
By ,
Ballwin, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, love the taste.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Creatine Drink Mix, Fruit Punch, 3.17 LB

Too sweet!!!!!

02/27/2014
By ,
Phoenix az
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Is a good creatine and cheap but I just use the half of the spoon cause is taste too sweet for me .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next