Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Body Fortress Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

Body Fortress Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein delivers a powerful blend of premium proteins athletes need to support lean muscle mass and maximize their training. Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein features a Super Recovery Blend to further enhance the benefits of our premium Whey Protein Blend. Each scoop provides high quality creatine in combination with the important amino acids crystalline taurine and threonine. Whey is the preferred protein source in sports and bodybuilding nutrition because it contains superior quality Branched Chain Amino Acids made up of Leucine, Isoleucine and Valine which are important for themaintenance of muscle tissue. Unlike some other incomplete protein sources, Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein contains all of the essential amino acids required for supporting lean muscle and exercise recovery. Use in conjunction with an intense daily exercise program and a balanced diet including an adequate caloric intake.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(408 Reviews) 333
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
280
4 stars
86
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation92%373 out of 404reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
90 Questions | 412 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
280
4 stars
86
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

PROTEIN

07/26/2010
By ,
KENT, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its not the tastiest thing in the world, but its good, as long as you mix it in well you wont gag lol. In milk you really gotta stir it, but if you blend it into a milkshake with ice cream it tastes great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Posted 05/30/2014
Try mixing 1 tablespoon of peanut butter and a teaspoon or so of honey. Cut out the ice cream you are just adding too much sugar
0points
Customer Avatar
USA
umm
Posted 03/29/2014
what does a photo of a dude have to do with Whey
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

The same stuff, a better price.

02/24/2014
By ,
Sutton, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent hours upon hours at drug stores, and health food stores, reading labels, looking for the best protein shake I could find on a budget. I workout six days a week and I need the right components for my muscles to repair and grow, but I won't spend hundreds of dollars a week for these building blocks. Body Fortress offers just what I need and at a price I can afford. The Body Fortress Whey Protein has the same, or extremely close to the same, ingredients as much more expensive shakes and more protein per serving than the majority of the more expensive shakes. The flavor is comparable to many other protein shakes, but even if it tasted horrible, the amount of protein per serving, the key muscle building mix of ingredients along with a price that is often a third of the competitors' prices would keep me coming back for more. I have now been using the Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein along with my workouts for three months and I love the results I am seeing. If you put in the work you'll love the results you see and Body Fortress won't let you down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

Use a Blender and experiment!

03/09/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! I have been using it for over a year now once a day as a meal substitute and have maintained a 40+ pound weight loss. I hightly recommend using this in a good BLENDER! I use one overfull cup of water (around 10 oz) with one rounded scoop of the powder and 1 cup of ice. The ice makes it thicker and more like a shake. It also increases the volume of the shake so you get more and it really fills you up. I almost always add a rounded teaspoon of instant coffee to the chocolate and lately have been trying a cup of frozen fruit in the vanilla. Tastes great! I like all the flavors with the exception of the Cookies N Cream. It has a coconutty taste which I do not care for, and in my opinion tastes nothing like any cookies and cream product I have ever tasted. That said, the latter is my daughters favorite, she adds a banana to it. Experiment with adding things into the mix and surprise yourself with lots of tasty combinations! When I first tried this product I mixed it in a glass and I didn't care for it at all. The blender makes all the difference!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

Awesome protein and price

10/08/2013
By ,
Shelter Cove, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I have been using this Body Fortress protein for a long time! It is the BEST value I can find on the internet to hit your protein everyday (i have a chocolate shake every morning for breakfast and at least one or two other times a day( helps to max my working out results and maintain my weight!) Easy to mix and great flavor. It is the most economical to buy the 3 pack or 5 pack. The chocolate flavor and strawberry flavor are the tastiest BY FAR!!!!!!!....we tried the other flavors and DON'T waste your time getting: 1.chocolate peanut butter flavor -tastes like you are eating MUSTY socks! 2. Vanilla tasted like coconut not vanilla 3. cookies and cream tastes like coconut too and it is gross! Also, the shake cup that body fortress sells is great!!!!! That is how we mix our protein in the Body fortress shake cup. Love this product!!!! We go through like 6 containers a month b/w my husband and myself! love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

Great product. Can't beat the price.

12/10/2013
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been weight training for 20 years . I am 6 foot 2, weigh 230 + pounds, and always keep my body fat under 10%. Health and nutrition are a big part of my life. Whey protein is my number one most important, basic supplement. I have a scoop first thing in the morning, after every work out, and sometimes during the day. I won't go without it. You can spend a lot more money on whey isolate, but you will only get at best 20% more bio-availability for about double the price! It doesn't make sense. Just take a little more of this and save big. I have shopped all the discount distributors out there, including on line, and no one beats this price. Then, to really kill it, Walmart let's you buy five at a time for an even lower price. No one touches that. I never thought I would shop Walmart for my bodybuilding supplements, but I just can't find a better deal, or better value for all the most important stuff (protein, bars, meal replacement shakes, even pre-workout formulas and diet pills). I realize this may read like I work for Walmart, but I don't, and am very critical in my buying. But Walmart is where you need to go for this and related products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

It works!

09/05/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been using this product for a week now, and i am very happy with it. I already have more energy! However, i gave it 4 stars because the taste. It's not awful, but it's not great. I tried it with water...YUCK! With 2% milk though i found it was much better. Also when you stir it, it doesnt dissolve well. I would recommend a shaker or blender because it dissolves better. Other than that i would reccomend it to anyone. I have more energy, and ive lost 4 lbs. Plus its cheaper, ive tried the expensive stuff and this is just as good. I would try it before buying the expensive stuff because theres always that chance youll like it. As for losing weight like any other plan diet and exercise are a must, this product just helps it doesnt do the work for you. I drink 1 shake a day after my workout. 2% milk, 1 scoop powder, few ice cubes and blend. You can add whatever though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

Not just great for the price.

11/02/2009
By ,
Lawrence, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been working out hard since my Junior year of High school football. Over the years I've spent thousands of dollars on supplements and got varying results with different things. While this product may not have phenomenal results each time its taken, the price really makes it a better product then anything out there. When I spend 55.99 (according to GNC's website) on wheybolic extreme 60 at GNC I cant help but use it sparingly because every scoop is dollars out the window. With the body fortress product there is no reason you cant take 2 or 3 servings a day.
In conclusion I've experienced better gains from this then anything based simply on the fact that I take more of it because I dont have to worry about burying myself in protein debt :)
On a side note as far as the flavor goes, I feel it isn't bad at all. For anyone who has been through various powder supplements (powdered Gakic you make me cry) you will find this suprisingly good in comparison. I just put it in water because it dissolves faster and is easier to get down.
The only negative thing I can say is that obviously it isn't going to be absorbed into your body as whey peptides so if you want to use it as a pre-workout take it an hour before or so to give it time to get down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+304points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

I use this as a substitute for a meal

02/05/2014
By ,
Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this as a substitute for a meal and as such have lost some weight. It mixes well with milk or water and I also add some fiber and a scoop of oatmeal. I seem to have improved energy and it shows up in my workout. Even though I have been losing weight I am able to maintain or improve the weight I use in my exercise routine. This is cheaper than I have been able to find elsewhere but it is still not cheap.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

Mmmm Chocolate

05/27/2010
By ,
Gadsden, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never tried any protein products at all, so this is my first expierence with any. I love the chocolate flavor, and actually find myself craving it. I froze some milk in an ice tray and used a blender to make a chocolate smoothie that was out of this world. Of course it is not as good as actual chocolate milk, but it is close.
I will be buying this from now on. The price is great, and the taste is too. Oh, and just to throw this in I have lost 4 lbs this week just by drinking this, light exercise, and cutting my soft drink consumpiton in half and switching to water.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+187points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
media, pa
lil help....
Posted 04/28/2013
consuming more water will help you lose weight! lets say, one night your going out to eat. drinking a glass or two will fill your stomach so you dont get there all hungry tryna eat the menu. has that ever happen to you? good luck cheyenne!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

Great for the value

03/07/2011
By ,
Azusa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a new year's resolution for 2011, I figured that it's time to lose weight. I started my diet on January 5th, 2011 and I weighed at 195lbs. Two months later, with 2 protein shakes a day along with a combination of walking and jogging each day, I'm down to 160lbs. This is as of 3-7-2011.
This really helped me crave my hunger. I'd have one when I wake up and one before I go to bed. Remember there's more to losing weight so have a daily exercise routine and good eating habits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+149points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

Good chocolate taste for protein powder.

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually buy the vanilla but will switch off and on to the Chocolate. For best taste I recommend mixing with milk and not water. Nice chocolate treat after a workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

Great taste, great value!

08/12/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Value, taste, effectiveness of rapid release proteins
Cons: Only immediate release whey proteins (no slow release caseins or alternative protein sources)
This protein powder is one of the most affordable, and yet more tasty than most. A single scoop provides 30 g of whey protein that is quickly absorbed. I especially like the chocolate and cookies 'n cream flavors. This product is best mixed in milk or a milk alternative, rather than water. I often add yogurt or Greek yogurt for an additional protein boost, pro-digestive bacteria, and flavor enhancement. I take in at least 20 g of protein after workouts, and usually a few hours prior as well. My experience with this product has been that my recovery time and soreness are consistently reduced. I haven't tried enough powders to make comparisons, except to say, this one tastes great, dissolves easily, and is very value-priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

2nd review

08/22/2011
By ,
Hartford CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Initially I wrote a review complaining about the taste of the shake with water, then I discovered low fat chocolate milk and this product not only mixes well but taste AWSOME!!!! I've been using this protein shake for about 3weeks and I notice gains in strength and muscle recovery. I mix two scoops with 8 ounces of low fat chocolate milk and refrigerate for 30 mins. I workout every other day until failure and I drink the shake immediately after workout. I paid 26 bucks for two. What a great value. I am 39 and trying to get back in shape. I don't want to spend $99 for a workout stack from other health stores. This product has creatine and bcaa's that help build and repair muscle. Final word buy it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NC
Posted 09/01/2011
I have only tried the Vanilla. I was looking online for the Chocolate reviews before I go try it, also. I have heard Optimum Nutrition tastes awesome, especially the Cake Batter & Extreme Milk Chocolate flavors but when I started comparing Body Fortress & Optimum Nutrition online, the Body Fortress has SO MANY more good things in it & it's a few bucks cheaper.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

A very good product

07/12/2009
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved This powder!!!! I drink two shakes a day with one scoop each and mix one table sppon of peanut butter and or half a bananna and i got instant breakfast. Then I drink one after my evening gym workouts... The results..... I lost 50 lbs. in five months and gained muscle mass along the way. it is cheaper than most places and good for diabetics that are watching carbs and sugar intake. I hit a HOME RUN !!! with this product and recommend it to anyone keeping in mind individual results may vary sort of speak.... Thanks Body Fortress!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

poor diet

12/08/2013
By ,
OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY EATING HABITS AT 65 ARE TERRIBLE EVERY THING I EAT PUTS WEIGHT ON ME SO I USE THIS IN PLACE OF ONE MEAL A DAY HAVING M.S. I CANT EXERCISE MY PHYSICIAN RECOMMENDED USING THIS TYPE OF PRODUCT TO MAKE UP FOR MY POOR DIET THE TASTE IS GREAT WHEN I MIX IT IN MY DIET CHOCOLATE PUDDING ONE SCOOP FOR EVERY BOX GET THE MILK MY BONES NEEDS THE CHOCOLATE I CRAVE AND THE NUTRITION I DON'T GET DUE TO POOR EATING HABITS. THIS MAY NOT BE THE BEST DIET BUT IT BEATS GOBBLING DOWN ICE CREAM WHICH IS LOADED WITH CALORIES I CANT BURN OFF DUE TO THE M.S. CHECK WITH YOUR DOCTOR FIRST!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.
02/25/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Body Fortress brand supplements are excellent! I've tried a few different brands of whey over the last few years while training, and this product is second only to Biotest powders in my opinion. That's some pretty high praise! I always keep coming back to it.
The flavor isn't as bad as some of the other "building on a budget" products out there. It's nothing you want to savor for hours, but it's certainly pleasant enough to get it down without grimacing.
Like KansasU said, anyone who's ever bought the pricier supplements knows how much it hurts to chug down as much as your body needs during the day when you're lifting heavy because of how much each shake costs. With Body Fortress, that problem is eliminated. I put down about two-three full servings per DAY and never have to worry about "running out of shakes before my next shipment arrives" (not a fun situation) or running out of money when I'm in contest prep. I use the cheap stuff and I'm proud. ;)
This is an effective, great value, fairly tasty, and readily available product for those who have a hard time getting enough protein daily. I would recommend it to anyone training on a budget, seeking to lose weight without using those horrible high-carb corn-syrup-laden canned shakes, and particularly to newcomers who aren't sure if whey is right for them and don't want to drop the big bucks to find out.
Also: Chocolate or vanilla seem to be the best tasting two. Just an observation. =D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

Good Stuff

03/26/2009
By ,
Wichtia, Ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used considerably more expensive proteins and this is every bit as good. I would absolutely recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+112points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

A Breakfast Delight

04/26/2011
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this most mornings for breakfast. When a banana and coffee are added, the smoothie is tasty and invigorating. And it keeps me full until lunch. For those on low carbs, this s great. Also good without the banana.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Oak Grove, KY.
Proper Use
Posted 06/05/2011
You should be using the product post-workout, or as a snack after a long workout. The point being the drink helps you recover the proteins you need to build muscle. To use it as a breakfast food before workouts is useless. The aminos are good for you and the shake has good nutrition but to realize the goal you must follow the proper plan. See bodyfortress.com and look up their daily meal plan and exercise routine lists. Very helpful.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

you will see the difference

01/12/2009
By ,
Downey, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before I get to the good stuff, I do want to mention that one other person has written a review about this product and he/she is right. The jug is only half-way full so it is a bit wasteful to produce such a large container.
Aside from the above, this product is AWESOME! It tastes good for a protein shake (I speaking mostly for the chocolate flovored one), it dissolves nicely in water or milk, and most of all, it delivers.
I was working out without using the shake for months after an injury. A friend of mine turned me on to it. I started using it and within three weeks I could see the difference in definition and size...not to mention strength.
The product is very inexpensive when compared to other products that can range between $40 and $100. My buddy who has won several body-building tournaments states that the cheap stuff works the same as the expensive stuff, so to me this product is worth my $15.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.95 lbs.

Great supplement for energy.

07/04/2012
By ,
Taunton, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a gastric bypass surgery on Sept. 13, 2011 and have to have 80 grams of protein every day and Body Fortress Super Advanced Whey Protein is excellent for me. This product gives me energy as I walk 4 miles a day. Because of my surgery I can't each as much food to get the required amount of proteins. I've lost 85lbs and am still losing I am in a size 4/6 now I was a size 16W.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 334 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next