Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sally Hansen Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Salon Strength Treatment

Sally Hansen Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Salon Strength Treatment

Enjoy strong and healthy-looking nails with the Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Salon Strength Treatment. It provides protection against splitting, cracking and breaking. The keratin nail growth polish features soy protein to bind moisture to nails, helping them to strengthen and lengthen. Infused with protein complex, collagen and multivitamins, it promotes fast nail growth. This nail growth treatment is both dermatologist- and salon-tested to provide you with great results.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Salon Strength Treatment

The Best Ever

01/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best nail product I've ever used. I have dry brittle nails that never grow, and I've tried so many different products, this is the only one I've ever used that has actually gotten my nails to grow and stay strong, they don't chip, its like a miracle. Thank you!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Salon Strength Treatment

It Might Help Nails, if Only it Would Stay ON!!!!!

05/27/2014
By ,
Dayton, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I tried this for two weeks, it never lasted more then a day before it would start peeling off from the ends. I tried it as a base coat and also solo and no matter what it would peel off in hours. It does not adhere to nails, I didn't even do any dishes, the polish came off with just hand washings. I also noticed no nail growth, if anything my nails feel worse for the wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Salon Strength Treatment

I can't believe I have long nails!

05/21/2011
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a nail biter all my life and had recently decided to grow out my nails. At first I thought the nail growth miracle would be like every other nail growth polish that only helped my nails to grow a little bit but I was very wrong. I put the nail growth miracle on every other day and I cant believe how much my nails have grown! I actually have white tips :) It's probably one of my best purchases!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Salon Strength Treatment

Works

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product does what it says it does, but user must be consistent in following directions to get results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Salon Strength Treatment

i give it a 10

09/06/2011
By ,
olmsted twp.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nail growth nail polish is wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Salon Strength Treatment

This stuff really works.

07/10/2013
By ,
Phx, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Without Growth Miracle my nails are short and break and peel easily. Use this regularly and it really keeps them strong.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Salon Strength Treatment

It's okay.

04/21/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this because of the great reviews. After trying it out for the first week, I did notice nail growth but I didn't notice 30%. I have been using this product for 2 weeks and after that amount of time, my nails did grow but not as I expected, just a little bit. They haven't even past my skin underneath yet. I will still use this and guess I will just have to wait until it grows out more.
Everybody's different, it made work for you but after this bottle is finish, I'm going to invest my money into something more expensive.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Salon Strength Treatment
07/20/2012
By ,
New Britain, CT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I havent noticed my nails growing if anything they are breaking more and I used as the directions stated every other day..no results
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Salon Strength Treatment
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5