Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

Olay Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

Treat your skin to these Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths. They work to remove dirt and makeup from your face while also encouraging your surface cell's natural regeneration process. No water is needed for use. These Olay cleansing cloths are ideal for individuals with dry, normal, oily or combination skin types. They gently exfoliate and detoxify your face by removing tough dirt deep within your pores, including makeup such as waterproof mascara. Use these Olay Regenerist cleansing cloths to improve dullness and even your skin tone while encouraging softness. They also help with fine lines and wrinkles, as well as dry and flaky skin. These cloths can be used with other Olay Regenerist products, which are sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation82%14 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

Great take with you anywhere product

12/09/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cloths are pre-moistened and very refreshing. Doesn't make my face feel dry or "over-exfoliated." And no mess.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

So far the best cleansing cloths

04/08/2010
By ,
Raynham, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a huge Olay product user and fan to begin with.
These cleansing cloths work great, even takes of waterproof mascara. Does not sting or burn, not super wet - just right. Leaves my face feeling clean and not sticky or grimy.
After using for a couple of weeks I can seriously see a difference, my skin looks alot "brighter".
Definitley recommend using these cleansing cloths.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

I use Olay products all the time but not impressed

08/29/2013
By ,
Lititz
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Surprisingly not impressed by this Olay product like I normally am with Olay because it says it is supposed to remove eye make up and it doesn't do it easily. I have to go over and over and over to get it all off and I don't even wear much eye make up. It's much less harsh on your eyes to use an eye make up remover than these. My other big concern they sting my eyes!! If they are supposed to remove eye make up, why would it sting?? Olay, you need to improve these.....
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

Fair Product

07/12/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These cleansing cloths are not moist enough.
They do not do a good job of removing makeup.
There is nothing anti-aging about them.
The only part about this product that exfoliates is in the name.
The Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging cleansing cloths are the worst cleansing cloths available on the market. Major disappointment.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

seriously, these are the perfect face cleanser

07/27/2011
By ,
sarasota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these. so convenient. so good for the skin. so quick to use. every woman should have these at her fingertips for a quick freshening. i live in florida where it is almost always hot hot hot humid humid humid. these wipes are perfect for my oily skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

Olay Regenerist

02/07/2013
By ,
Easley, SC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The cloth cleans, but does not exfoliate
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

Great value

03/24/2014
By ,
Mexico, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wet cleansing cloths are a valuable tool in your facial regime. It cleanses your face very well, removing all traces of makeup, effectively but gently. The cleansing cloths are an excellent value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

Refreshing!

08/11/2010
By ,
Hermann, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these at least once a day, especially in the summer. A great way to cool off and pamper yourself!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count
06/23/2013
By ,
Copperas Cove TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were recommended by Olay to use with the regenerist eye and lash conditioner. They do a great job on makeup removal and leave my face feeling clean and soft. They are gentle on the eye area. There is no stringing to the eyes or the skin around my eyes, but I use waterproof mascara and to get it all off I use another product for that first. They will take off my mascara but it involves rubbing than my eyes too much. With regular mascara they may be just fine.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

great product work very good

11/03/2013
By ,
Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love this product works great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

Great Cleanser

06/27/2013
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cleaning cloths are the greatest ever. You wet them slightly; just enough to activate the cleanser's lathering action. The cloths are very soft and gentle to my face. The cloths remove every trace of eye, face, and lip makeup. My face feels smooth afterward, and my skin does not feel dry. This is great for my senior citizen skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

love it!

05/17/2013
By ,
DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It makes your skin feel amazingly soft. I use it every night before bed.....so easy to use. you could keep it at your nitestand if you were really lazy about washing your face before bed.......lol
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

Great product that's easy to use.

04/18/2013
By ,
Dalton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Takes off eye makeup easily, and this is a great price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

I like, but . . .

11/17/2010
By ,
Amarillo TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The regenerist dry cloths have better micro-derm. properties than the wet ones. I don't notice much of a rough side with the wet ones. I only ordered these because Walmart was already out of the dry ones I had ordered two weeks before!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

Nice Cleansing Cloths!

04/06/2010
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cloths are great for the price. They do a very good job of cleaning the surface of the face and neck. Nice item to have for traveling too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count

Cleansing cloths

10/05/2010
By ,
Greenwood, Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these! Makes my skin feel so fresh.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths 30 Count
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5