Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

Olay Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

This rich formula hydrates to renew skin's appearance at night when it needs it most to reduce the appearance of wrinkles instantly and works over time to reduce the look of fine lines - leaving your skin feeling soft and smooth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%34 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

non greasy

12/20/2012
By ,
washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it feels good on my skin, not greasy feeling.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

Great for eye cream!

05/24/2011
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used Olay's anti-wrinkle eye cream in the past and found that it works great. Though the eye cream (I think it's only .5oz) is the same price for this 2oz jar so I switched to this night cream and use for eye cream and for entire face and neck. I love it. It glides on very smoothly and gentle around eyes. There's a very slight fragrance that I don't mind. I have sensitive skin and feel this moisturizer works really well. Plus, it's to ward off wrinkles! It's a definite 2-in-1!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Green Bay, WI
Great idea!!
Posted 12/01/2011
Since I find this works wonderful & doesn't sting my sensitive eyes, I am going to "dump" the coordinating eye gel. Less expensive & I've never really been a fan of having to use a separate eye gel/cream...
0points
Customer Avatar
Lake Tomahawk
Smells great!
Posted 07/27/2011
I bought this the same time i got the Ultra lift eye roller form Garnier, but this feels slicky on my face, smells amazing and my skin in the morning looks great! I don't really have wrinkles but i take my mom's advice start early!!!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

Amazing

07/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would not go to bed without this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

Perfect night cream

07/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Oil of Olay. I use the day cream, moisturizers, serum and the night cream. Each product has its purpose and delivers. This product is low priced but don't be fooled, it's high quality. I enjoy the feel of this cream. It is refreshing and moisturizing. I have very dry mature skin and this cream gives me the look and feel I need. Definitely worth giving a try.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

best that there is

05/05/2011
By ,
Sayre,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works so well that I have actually seen reduced wrinkles. Olay is the best.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

PRETTY GOOD

10/17/2011
By ,
CAPE COD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I DO LIKE THIS CREAM, OF COURSE IS DOESN'T TAKE 25 YEARS OFF.
I DON'T THINK ANYTHING REALLY WILL.
HOWEVER, IT DOES SOFTEN THE APPERANCE OF TIME IF USED DAILY.
IT'S LIGHT AND APPLIES EASY.
I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN WHEN NEEDED.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz
11/11/2011
By ,
APO,AE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, its not greasy and has a light scent.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

good stuff

06/04/2012
By ,
oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have been using this for about two weeks and i notice a huge difference in the crows feet. it looks like they are much thinner and i am hoping that they will look less than that.I have used olay products for years and they are quality products and you pay a fraction of the price than you would pay for in a department store. Olay products are the best all around.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

This is my new ritual

07/23/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have noticed my skin has taken a hard turn since the bad winter, now the brutal summer. And, not even to mention another year of getting older. I was looking for a better than good Moisturizer read all the blogs and reviews on several different beauty sites and this one for the price seemed like the best choice. Tried for a week and it is great. I wash my face thoroughly, then pull my hair back and use a generous amount rubbing into my skin, and yes there is a difference, yes my skin looks better and smoother. I am very pleased with this purchase!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

Im 45 years old but I don't look it.

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I can say is I've been using Oil of Olay for years and my skin looks great. Im sure I've been blessed with great genes but I used to smoke, I dont drink as much water as I should and I love getting suntanned. And yet my skin looks great. Im pretty certain Oil of Olay is helping.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

GREAT NIGHT CREAM

01/28/2012
By ,
HIGH DESERT,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT FROM OLAY & A GREAT PRICE AT WALMART
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

My Skin Looks Great!

01/29/2014
By ,
Parker, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been using a night cream from Avon for decades, but since I use Olay for my day lotion, thought I would give their night cream a try. My skin looks and feels great, not greasy. I also like the smell of this cream - lightly scented but not overpowering. People think I'm at least 10 years younger than my age (I was actually carded at the liquor store last week!), so it must be working! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz
09/13/2012
By ,
IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. my skin became so smooth after just one use. I am 33 and have never used an anti aging cream before. But I think I am gonna continue this. Thanks Olay!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

Olay !!

06/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only have to use a small amount to hydrate your face during the night. Pleasant smell and I feel it keeps my skin feeling softer and more supple.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

My favorite night cream

05/18/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle night cream, it works really great for my skin type, which is dry and fair. The cream is not too heavy and not too oily, it's just perfect. I've been using it for a long time and NO other brands that I've tried in the passed worked as good as Olay. This cream has very little fragrance which is very pleasant to me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

arlene

05/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nothing will make be look 25 again but Olay keeps skin soft and moisturized and doesn't leave very sensitive skin red the way most OTC night creams do
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

Love this product..

03/27/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a MK girl until I reached 40 and MK just wasn't cutting it anymore for me. Breakouts with signs of aging..ugh! But I didn't want to spend alot of money..so I tried olay products and fell in love. No more breakouts and my skin is smoother and brighter! I love this night cream. Just wish it wasn't sold out everytime I visit the 2 local Walmarts. Lately I have had to order it on line and I hate paying shipping as they don't offer ship to store on this product. It does arrive the very next day though.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

Excellent Night cream

03/18/2013
By ,
victorville,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used many expensive night creams from major companies and big prices this one is just as good and does the job just as well. Very happy
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

Very Good Product!

10/21/2012
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 29 and purchased this a while back. I use it a couple times a week. It has lasted me quite a while as a little bit of product goes a long way. It is not oily. Not badly scented. I like how it feels on my skin. My main reason for this purchase in particular over others was price and ingredients. I've heard products with retinol and niacinimide are what works. This one had the ingredients so I purchased. I will continue to use this and other olay face products.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
Olay Professional ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment, 30 mL
3 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Facial Moisturizer Cream, 2 oz

Made a grandma feel younger!

04/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product makes my skin feel very smooth and moist. I will continue to use it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next