Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

Olay Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

Enjoy better looking, smoother skin with Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz. It is proven to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. It is specially formulated with pro-retinol, beta-hydroxy and Vitamin E. Beta-hydroxy makes room for the regrowth of new cells, which is especially important after sun damage. The antioxidants pro-retinol and Vitamin E nourish and increase collagen production, which strengthens elasticity. The Olay anti-wrinkle night cream replenishes your skin's moisture while you sleep and leaves pores open. It is very comfortable to use and relieves dryness. It has been dermatologist-tested for safety and effectiveness. Add the oil-free night cream as part of your face care routine, and you'll notice a difference in the way your skin looks and feels. This formula is specially designed to create age-defying effects that will last.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

non greasy

12/20/2012
By ,
washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it feels good on my skin, not greasy feeling.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

Great for eye cream!

05/24/2011
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used Olay's anti-wrinkle eye cream in the past and found that it works great. Though the eye cream (I think it's only .5oz) is the same price for this 2oz jar so I switched to this night cream and use for eye cream and for entire face and neck. I love it. It glides on very smoothly and gentle around eyes. There's a very slight fragrance that I don't mind. I have sensitive skin and feel this moisturizer works really well. Plus, it's to ward off wrinkles! It's a definite 2-in-1!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Green Bay, WI
Great idea!!
Posted 12/01/2011
Since I find this works wonderful & doesn't sting my sensitive eyes, I am going to "dump" the coordinating eye gel. Less expensive & I've never really been a fan of having to use a separate eye gel/cream...
0points
Customer Avatar
Lake Tomahawk
Smells great!
Posted 07/27/2011
I bought this the same time i got the Ultra lift eye roller form Garnier, but this feels slicky on my face, smells amazing and my skin in the morning looks great! I don't really have wrinkles but i take my mom's advice start early!!!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

This is my new ritual

07/23/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have noticed my skin has taken a hard turn since the bad winter, now the brutal summer. And, not even to mention another year of getting older. I was looking for a better than good Moisturizer read all the blogs and reviews on several different beauty sites and this one for the price seemed like the best choice. Tried for a week and it is great. I wash my face thoroughly, then pull my hair back and use a generous amount rubbing into my skin, and yes there is a difference, yes my skin looks better and smoother. I am very pleased with this purchase!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

best that there is

05/05/2011
By ,
Sayre,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works so well that I have actually seen reduced wrinkles. Olay is the best.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

PRETTY GOOD

10/17/2011
By ,
CAPE COD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I DO LIKE THIS CREAM, OF COURSE IS DOESN'T TAKE 25 YEARS OFF.
I DON'T THINK ANYTHING REALLY WILL.
HOWEVER, IT DOES SOFTEN THE APPERANCE OF TIME IF USED DAILY.
IT'S LIGHT AND APPLIES EASY.
I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN WHEN NEEDED.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz
11/11/2011
By ,
APO,AE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, its not greasy and has a light scent.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

good stuff

06/04/2012
By ,
oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have been using this for about two weeks and i notice a huge difference in the crows feet. it looks like they are much thinner and i am hoping that they will look less than that.I have used olay products for years and they are quality products and you pay a fraction of the price than you would pay for in a department store. Olay products are the best all around.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

My Skin Looks Great!

01/29/2014
By ,
Parker, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been using a night cream from Avon for decades, but since I use Olay for my day lotion, thought I would give their night cream a try. My skin looks and feels great, not greasy. I also like the smell of this cream - lightly scented but not overpowering. People think I'm at least 10 years younger than my age (I was actually carded at the liquor store last week!), so it must be working! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

GREAT NIGHT CREAM

01/28/2012
By ,
HIGH DESERT,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT FROM OLAY & A GREAT PRICE AT WALMART
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

Great Night Cream

10/22/2014
By ,
Keansburg, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just started using this and the first morning after my skin felt so soft. It's not greasy and has a nice light scent. I use other Olay products and I'm sure this one will prove to be just as excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz
09/13/2012
By ,
IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. my skin became so smooth after just one use. I am 33 and have never used an anti aging cream before. But I think I am gonna continue this. Thanks Olay!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

Love this product..

03/27/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a MK girl until I reached 40 and MK just wasn't cutting it anymore for me. Breakouts with signs of aging..ugh! But I didn't want to spend alot of money..so I tried olay products and fell in love. No more breakouts and my skin is smoother and brighter! I love this night cream. Just wish it wasn't sold out everytime I visit the 2 local Walmarts. Lately I have had to order it on line and I hate paying shipping as they don't offer ship to store on this product. It does arrive the very next day though.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

Very Good Product!

10/21/2012
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 29 and purchased this a while back. I use it a couple times a week. It has lasted me quite a while as a little bit of product goes a long way. It is not oily. Not badly scented. I like how it feels on my skin. My main reason for this purchase in particular over others was price and ingredients. I've heard products with retinol and niacinimide are what works. This one had the ingredients so I purchased. I will continue to use this and other olay face products.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

My favorite night cream

05/18/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle night cream, it works really great for my skin type, which is dry and fair. The cream is not too heavy and not too oily, it's just perfect. I've been using it for a long time and NO other brands that I've tried in the passed worked as good as Olay. This cream has very little fragrance which is very pleasant to me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

Excellent Night cream

03/18/2013
By ,
victorville,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used many expensive night creams from major companies and big prices this one is just as good and does the job just as well. Very happy
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

Helps

11/22/2012
By ,
Shakopee, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know if it takes away the wrinkles but it leaves my skins feeling hydrated and soft.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

Good night cream

07/30/2013
By ,
Englewood, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My skin feels very soft and smooth after using this product. However, the fragrance is a bit too strong for me, which is why I'm only rating it 4 stars. Otherwise, I feel it's a very good value.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

Good night moisterizer

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very thick, smells great, works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

Rolls up and scented

10/25/2013
By ,
Arlington, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm 63 and skin is dry. Rolls up on my face and a little too scented for me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TX
rolling up
Posted 09/16/2014
I have noticed if you put too much, most will roll up. But,I know what you mean. I bought the equate night & firming & had it a while & just put some on & do not know whay I ever wanted to not use it. I like pink,which this is a pink color, that is fine & white of course,but I hate a cream that is green,will NOT use it. Try using abit less & maybe it will NOT roll! I think you will find then it will not! Less is more on some products!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream, 2 oz

This is my main brand product name I use.

08/31/2013
By ,
guernsey, wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product for everyday use and make you feel comfortable using it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next