Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz

Olay Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz

Olay Age Defying Anti Wrinkle Eye Cream, .5 oz

05/22/2011
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is fantastic eye cream. I am already noticing a positive improvement.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz
04/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my mom and she is very satisfied with it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz

Great value!

01/13/2013
By ,
Fort worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this product, I use it every day on my eyes and sometimes in the morning before putting on makeup. I started noticing 3 wrinkles on my forehead while using this product and so I applied this to see if it would fix the problem. In about two weeks two of the wrinkles were completely gone and I am still hoping the third to disappear. I am 22 so there was noticeable wrinkles around my eyes when I started and I feel this has done a great job moisturizing to prevent them in the future.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless Serum
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz

Good eye cream

08/29/2011
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for an eye cream from Olay, and this fits the bill. Not too exciting, but it is a good cream. Does not bleed into the eyes or irritate.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz

No More Tears

01/12/2013
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this eye cream not only because I have seen results, but I also do not have to battle the watery eye syndrome that most products cause when applying so close to the lids, corners and under eye area. The only improvement I would make is to package it in a pump container to avoid contamination.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz

Pretty good product

11/27/2011
By ,
Sedona, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is working fine for me. The skin around my eyes feels softer and more moisturized but not an overall huge change. I have used beauty lotion on my face prior to this product and haven't really seen a difference when combining the two. I've used it for at least a month now.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz

great as a night moisturizer

04/07/2014
By ,
Plantation, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a little thick, so I use it at night.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz

Love it!!!

02/22/2010
By ,
Szczecin, Poland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leave skin feeling smooth.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz

My favorite eye cream

05/18/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite eye cream and I've been using it for the last 10 years. I've tried many other brands but none compare with Olay, at least for my skin type, dry. The cream is perfect; not too dry and not too oily or heavy, and it works great for my eye lids area.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz

Nothing special

10/31/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nothing special about this cream. It is a good value for the money, but I do not notice any improvement with this like I do with the more expensive Olay eye cream. I bought it to save money, but will not be buying it again. Spend the extra $$ on the better Olay eye cream.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz

Love this product..

03/27/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just wish I could find it on the Walmart shelf instead of having to order it online. It is always sold out at both local Walmarts. =(
Works great and you only need a little dab so it is a great value for the money!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Age Defying Series Anti-Wrnkle Eye Cream 0.5 Oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5