Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Age Defying Intensive Nourishing Night Cream, 60 mL

Olay Olay Age Defying Intensive Nourishing Night Cream, 60 mL

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Age Defying Intensive Nourishing Night Cream, 60 mL

Wake up feeling great!!

03/05/2012
By ,
Amherst ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This night cream is wonderful! I've only used it twice because I just got it, and it's already doing its job. This morning when I saw my reflection in the mirrow I could not believe how fresh I looked. No oily nose or dry cheek patches, just clean and clear skin. It's magic!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Age Defying Intensive Nourishing Night Cream, 60 mL

Great Stuff

04/27/2010
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product every night. My complexion looks good. I no longer wear foundation every day, just a day time moisturizer. My skin looks so much healthier. As far as "defying age"...I am only 28 years old, but my worry lines on my forehead appear smoother.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Age Defying Intensive Nourishing Night Cream, 60 mL

Wonderful product!

06/21/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product just two days ago and OMG, I love it.... When I first put it on the other evening after washing my face I was a little nervous because I have sensitive skin. Well, my skin loves it.. The hydration and feel of my skin in just a couple of days really made a difference in my appearance. I use this product only at night and use the Oil Of Olay lotion with SPF 15 during the day to block sun rays. I am over 50 and I look younger than some 20 and 30 year olds.. If you haven't tried it yet, get on the band wagon and Walmart is the best place to purchase it. The price is outstanding in comparison to some of the other retail stores...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Age Defying Intensive Nourishing Night Cream, 60 mL

Never Disappoints.

04/07/2013
By ,
Corona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has a cream-gel texture that hydrates perfectly and works great under makeup. It has completely gotten rid of the fine lines around my eyes but has done nothing for my deep forehead lines (I'm only 23 so I think they're hereditary?) Prevents and clears up minor acne breakouts. I used to have a problem with little bumps on my cheek bones & forehead, not anymore! This cream prevents those pesky bumps and makes my skin feel & look very smooth. This is my 4th jar and I continue to love this product. Definitely something worth trying out!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Age Defying Intensive Nourishing Night Cream, 60 mL

Fair value for a product

01/20/2011
By ,
Gulfport, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall no complaints, product has a lovely light scent and feel.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Age Defying Intensive Nourishing Night Cream, 60 mL

Great night cream, great price, & I love it...

09/12/2012
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this cream for close to a year now & like I stated above I have no complaints about it at all. It does make my face feel so soft, I LOVE the scent of it, & it doesn't feel like so many other night creams that are SO heavy & greasy. I will continue to use it for sure! However I just saw another Olay "age defying anti-wrinkle night cream" & I'm not quite sure what is the difference between the two? Maybe just an updated version of it? Anyone that knows please leave a comment. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Age Defying Intensive Nourishing Night Cream, 60 mL

not seeing any results.

07/25/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read some good reviews on this and the price is so cheap so I gave it a try. The result is disappointing, I do not see any skin improvements overnight after using this, and I had better result using other affordable night creams, like American Beauty Beauty Boost Overnight Radiance Cream. To be fair, I will continue using this bottle and see if there will be any results over time. I'm 25, Asian.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Age Defying Intensive Nourishing Night Cream, 60 mL

Rich and creamy and great for flaky dry skin

11/09/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one great moisturizer. I use it at night and it is creamy and rich and hydrates my skin well. It could be used lightly for the day, however it may be too heavy unless your skin is really dry. My cheeks do get dry and this does the trick in the day for me. It has a slight fragrance to it and contains no parabens. It really works well when my skin is flaky and irritated. Definitely a keeper for me......and affordable.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Age Defying Intensive Nourishing Night Cream, 60 mL

This stuff is amazing!

07/26/2013
By ,
Alameda, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This night cream is a dream! It moisturizes without being heavy! My skin felt dewy and soft after only a few uses! Love this!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Age Defying Intensive Nourishing Night Cream, 60 mL
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Effectiveness
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5