Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Booster Night Firming Cream, 1.7 oz

Olay Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Booster Night Firming Cream, 1.7 oz

Olay Total Effects Night Firming Cream minimizes the appearance of pores and reduces the appearance of blotches and age spots. This night cream helps you address the seven signs of aging. Olay Night Firming Cream, 1.7 oz, smoothes skin texture and tones your face and neck. Olay Total Effects Night Firming Cream integrates its exclusive VitaNiacin formula to even your skin tone while adding moisture. The firming skin cream also soothes dry skin and will make it more radiant over time. If you are looking for a multi-tasking night cream, Olay Total Effects Night Firming Cream is an excellent choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation73%8 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Booster Night Firming Cream, 1.7 oz

Great night cream!

08/24/2011
By ,
Fairhaven Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this every night. I love it, it's not too thick and my face looks rested and smoother in the morning. I sometimes use this during the day if I'm just hanging around.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Miami,Fl.
Olay Total Effects 7-In-1
Posted 04/13/2014
This is the best product along with the day cream SPF 15! I am in my mid 40"s, and experiencing a lot of fine lines on my forehead and jowl line.I started using this about a month ago and I am African american,WoW! It"s like I lost ten years.Would highly recommend to my sisters who want an in expensive but effective anti aging product.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Booster Night Firming Cream, 1.7 oz

Did not like

06/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not see any added results.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Booster Night Firming Cream, 1.7 oz

I LOVE it.

02/07/2013
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been an Olay user since I was about 18. I am now 55. I recently got the best compliment , a lady sitting next to me on the bus told me I looked like I was 40 yrs young. :)
I love this 7-in-1 firming cream , I have been using this one for almost 2 weeks now and can see a difference in my skin.
Thank You WalMart and Olay :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Booster Night Firming Cream, 1.7 oz
05/19/2013
By ,
King,NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the way this make my face feel--so soft.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Booster Night Firming Cream, 1.7 oz
08/25/2011
By ,
Arkansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have used this for one full month and seen no change in lines under eyes, or crowsfeet yet. The scent does make my eyes water a bit.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Booster Night Firming Cream, 1.7 oz

Breakouts

10/02/2013
By ,
FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have always loved Oil Olay products. First time I used this I broke out with 2 pimples. Waited a few days, they cleared, then used again and 2 more pimples. I will find something else for face and use this for my neck and deco. I haven't had a pimple in years. I know they appeared because of this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Booster Night Firming Cream, 1.7 oz
08/06/2013
By ,
oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Booster Night Firming Cream, 1.7 oz
Based on the average of (31) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5