Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Cleanser Lathering Cleansing Cloths, 30 Count

Olay Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Cleanser Lathering Cleansing Cloths, 30 Count

Olay Total Effects Lathering Cleansing Cloths are suitable for all skin types. Sold in a convenient 30 pack, Olay Lathering Cleansing Cloths provide you with a full-month’s supply. The cloths are softly textured to provide thorough cleansing and remove dead skin. Use of these cleansing cloths can refine facial pores, minimize the appearance of lines, enhance facial tone and refine facial texture. Olay Total Effects anti-aging cleansing cloths moisturize with rich Vitamin B5 and nourish the skin to give you a healthy, youthful glow. Simply lightly wet the cleansing cloth, and rub it into a lather. Then, using the textured side of the cleansing cloth, gently scrub your face to lift away dry, dull skin. Use the smooth side of the cleansing cloth on delicate areas including around your eyes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Cleanser Lathering Cleansing Cloths, 30 Count

Geat product for travel!

12/09/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for travel - no messy jars/bottles/tubes - no problem with flying restrictions and oh so easy to use. I even use it at home, especially when I'm so tired and just want to go to bed. I just dampen the cloth and it removes all my makeup, dirt, etc. fom the day in just a minute.
Takes less time than brushing my teeth. I discovered this fabulous product while staying at this beautiful bed and breakfast in the Galveston, TX. The owner of the Coppersmith Inn provides these in her amenities package. I've been using them since my visit.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Cleanser Lathering Cleansing Cloths, 30 Count

Good Stuff

08/10/2014
By ,
Corpus Christi TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this product for years but now I can't find it anywhere. About 6 monts ago I checked the
Walmart site and there it was. Now I can get one of my favorite products at a great price and even receive a reminder from Walmart when it's time to reorder.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Cleanser Lathering Cleansing Cloths, 30 Count

This is the best!

01/05/2014
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these Olay cleansing cloths, they are nice size, the lather is wonderful, and one side exfoliates. Don't have to use a washcloth, great for travel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Cleanser Lathering Cleansing Cloths, 30 Count

its does what it says

04/05/2014
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using this product for 15 years, i am 34. I love it. It takes off make up and cleanses very well. I also use the scrub and moisturizer in the same brand. Great buy! !!. It does every thing it says it will.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Cleanser Lathering Cleansing Cloths, 30 Count

My favorite way to wash my face!

11/12/2013
By ,
Athens, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is the easiest way to cleanse my face. I use it every day. The scent is refreshing and the products rinses from my face without leaving it feeling tight. I feel smooth and clean after using my cleansing cloths!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Cleanser Lathering Cleansing Cloths, 30 Count

Great product from Olay, unfortunately..

11/10/2012
By ,
Nicholasville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it has been discontinued by Olay! Until I was able to find it still avaialble from Walmart online I was very frustrated about where to turn next as Olay has no other compatible product. I purchased as much as I could afford at the time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Cleanser Lathering Cleansing Cloths, 30 Count

A great way to wash away makeup amd dirt.

11/09/2012
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cloth is good but not sufficient to get your face really clean, a clarifying lotion is needed to complete the job if you wear makeup.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Cleanser Lathering Cleansing Cloths, 30 Count

Great product

11/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use it everyday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Cleanser Lathering Cleansing Cloths, 30 Count
01/11/2013
By ,
romeoville, il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these are truly great cleansing cloths but quite expensive for what they are.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Cleanser Lathering Cleansing Cloths, 30 Count
11/19/2012
By ,
fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product does exactly what it says. Been using this for years
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Aging Cleanser Lathering Cleansing Cloths, 30 Count
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5