Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fungi Nail FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

Fungi Nail FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

FungiNail Anti-Fungal Solution is a highly effective anti-fungal nail treatment. This anti-fungal nail cream has no side effects, and it shows visible results in just weeks. FungiNail Anti-Fungal Solution offers the most powerful anti-fungal nail treatment formula available without a prescription.
Average Customer Rating:
3.654 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation69%18 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

One day, noticed a difference

05/24/2012
By ,
Hopkinsville, Kenturkey (lol)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this stuff and was skeptical, I have had this one toe nail (that is gross and embarassing) for at least a few years. I put it on soon as I got home, let it dry and then put my sock back on (again the toe nail is gross and embarassing) didn't bother to look at it till the next morning. I am amazed. In just one application it has already began to work enough that I notice the difference. To think I almost made an appointment with the podiatrist, paid the co-pay, then prob. got a script that wouldn't work. Highly recommend this product. (If you are too embarrassed to buy it in the store, order online or go to the "self-checkout" lane#
I hope this has helped anyone considering this stuff!!!
Can't wait to get a pedicure when my nail is back to normal. #this will be my first pedicure ever!#
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

Fungi Nail Double strength is NOT available!

06/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Please do not actually expect DOUBLE STRENGTH product as shown on internet site. It does not exist within the Walmart system! Have gone to several stores that indicate that it is ion stock, but it NEVER IS! Ordered it online, only to find that store employees were told to pick it off the shelf. What is on the shelf, in all Walmart stores is Original Formula, not DOUBLE STRENGTH as advertised. You will not receive what you ordered. I don't believe a DOUBLE STRENGTH product even exists anywhere, at least not at Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

Awesome product!!

12/27/2011
By ,
Lancaster,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had an ugly toenail fungus caused by having to wear steel toed boots at work. I have tried about 5 products and a prescription from the dr. for it with no real effect. This product I used for only ONE week and most of the toenails have cleared up already!!! It is amazing and sooooooo glad I bought it!!! I might actually be able to have CLEAR nail polish on my toes this summer instead of constantly having to wear darker colors to hide it!!! Yayyyyyy! I'm a happy camper =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+126points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

Seeing real improvement...time will tell.

08/21/2012
By ,
Vancouver, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've spent years trying topical treatments that never really made a difference with my nails. Every summer I would cover them with dark polish or use glue on artifical nails. After reading favorable reviews by others who had used this product and were having good results, I decided to give it a try myself. I began to see real improvement right away and after using it as directed for about a month now, I am feeling like this might do the trick with continued use. My results so far are encouraging and I'll look forward to seeing better looking natural nails after two and three months of using this treatment. I would honestly recommend this product to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NC
Can u plz tell ur updated results of this product.
Posted 10/02/2012
If u don't mind can u please tell if it has worked for u. Thanks.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

this works!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

03/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought it for my mother.in just a short time . you could see the difference.it's worth all the money i paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Milwaukee, WI
My toe is back!!!!!
Posted 07/09/2013
For several years my toe was ugly. I went to a doctor who told be that he could prescribe pills to clear the toe up or I could keep nail polish to hide it which was the route I went with for several years. I was amazed that some many people gave this product a good review. I started using this product back in March and I could tell the difference in 3 weeks. Finally, I can wear my sandal showing my natural toe without any nail polish on them.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

easy to use

07/05/2014
By ,
Lakeview, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My review is limited because I have only had this fungal product for 2 weeks, but I like it so far. It is easy to use, doesn't smell, and I think I am getting results. It came with both a brush and a spray attachment. I have used both attachments, but like the spray attachment best. For a person with a fungus toenail, it appears to be just what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

Overall great product.

07/03/2014
By ,
whidbey, wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is overall a great product as I've had to use it before. However it was shipped horribly. When I opened the envelope it came in the box was opened and beat up. The actual polish was sealed so the product wasn't tampered with, however the sides were slick as if some had leaked out and my hands ended up smelling like the product. Just weird and not happy with how it was shipped.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

I start seeing results in about three weeks

03/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I start seeing results in about three weeks.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

Works Well

01/27/2014
By ,
Jamestown, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most antifungal products are much more expensive than this and do not work half as well !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz
02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I starting seeing results with in the first week. It has been 3 weeks since using this product and my nails are almost clear again. Nail polish covers it up but it will be nice to be able to have natural nails this summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

funginail really works well

11/07/2013
By ,
santa fe nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
follow the directions to the point
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

USED AS DIRECTED BUT SEEMED TO MAKE IT WORSE.

05/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT ~ SAVE YOUR MONEY
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

Wish I had the results some of these folks claim

12/11/2012
By ,
Benwood, WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Well I purchased this stuff for a bad case on both my big toes and 1 pinkie toe. I did see results that were noticeable within a few weeks but I even cutoff nearly all of my toenails on the infected toes but this stuff did nothing to clear it up as the toenails grew again the fungus was left behind and my toenails look nasty again, although not as thick and crusty as they were. I applied it first thing in the morning and at night before bed, I just applied some right before this review. I haven't given up on it yet, but getting there after using for over 2 months now.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

Adverage Product.

12/30/2012
By ,
fargo, nd.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is fine if you can't get to a pharmacy, but I recommend you go in to the Walmart pharmacy they have better brands costing about $20.00, they have in the store a Gel that works a lot better.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz
01/29/2013
By ,
Manistee, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been using this for about 10 days now. It seems to be working-need more time to know how well! Hardest part is getting in a habit of putting on twice a day!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

Not sure that it does anything

04/12/2014
By ,
gulf breeze
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You paint this on with a little in-bottle brush over and over because it wears off quickly and there was no noticeable change after a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

Works so far

03/25/2013
By ,
Riverview, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only owned this for a week, and from the start it has worked. I will continue to use it for the 4 weeks thats recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

Not very effective

03/24/2013
By ,
Woodstock, Vt
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It says in four weeks you will start to see results. I have been using this product twice a day, as recommended, for five weeks and it has only helped a little. My pinky toe actually went from yellowish to gray (which is not what i wanted) and my big toe is only a lighter yellow. I am going to keep trying and using it, but i expected better i guess.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz

i'll try anything that might help toenail fungus!

08/20/2012
By ,
campbell, ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it's kinda early to tell yet, but it seems that it is helping already? so since i'm not "positive" i only gave it 4 stars instead of 5. but since my dr. told me "nothing" would work or help, and the cost is so minimal, i thought it worth a try and so any amount of help is welcome to me!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for FungiNail Double Strength Anti-Fungal Solution, 1 fl oz
07/14/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It takes effect very soon...I hb using for 2 weeks and the white spots on my toenail comes off!!..great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next