Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon 6.3 oz.

Whiskas Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon 6.3 oz.

Whiskas temptations treats, tasty crunchy outside, And an irresistible soft centre. Shake the pouch, And watch your cat come running. No artificial flavours, 100% nutritionally COMPLETE
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon 6.3 oz.

It took absolutely months to develop...

03/14/2012
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And days to devour.....Our cats couldn't be more pleased.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon 6.3 oz.

Great deal on price. Cat has regained appetite.

03/30/2014
By ,
Lanham, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've been feeding feral cats and one was sick, loosing weight and lethargic. This went on for several days. We had used this before as an occasional treat. We started giving him this on a regular basis and he got his appetite back and started regaining weight. He's now eating more of the regular dry food but still loves this treat. It's the only time he'll get close to people. We're glad we found it at Walmart since it was cheaper than anywhere else and was delivered a day earlier than promised.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon 6.3 oz.

Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon

10/27/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats absolutely love Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon. In fact, the savory salmon is the only Whiskas Temptations flavor they'll eat. They can't get enough of these! Thanks, Whiskas, for making this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon 6.3 oz.

Temptations are liked in our house!

08/30/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 4 cats that love Temptations! We have been using this product for several years and our cats never tire of their treats everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon 6.3 oz.
05/26/2012
By ,
Ypsilanti . Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are puurfect for an older cat. My cat is 17 and she has got tooth problems These treats are a wonderful combitaton of alittle bit of crunch and the soft inside. She is not reslly eating her dry food , but she comes running when I shake her what we call her nummy-nummies.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon 6.3 oz.
01/15/2013
By ,
charlotte, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat isn't all that picky in the first place, but she doesn't like anyting that is not name brand. the temptations are a little more expensive than other treats, but she likes temptations better than the others. I like the variety of flavors, but I can only find the large bags online. they never have them at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon 6.3 oz.

Excellent cat treat I ever had

10/30/2012
By ,
Cupertino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6 months ago I bought this together with other 4 different favors for my mother's 2 old cats. They got crazy about it and really like it said on their website: cats can't resist!
Now my mother said they are still as crazy on these temptations as they're 6 months ago. So I have purchased the second batch. In summary, these are excellent cat treats, definitely best for the value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Mega Savory Salmon 6.3 oz.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5