Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

Whiskas Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

Treat your cat to Whiskas Temptations Chicken. The delicious and nutritious treats pack a flavorful poultry taste that your pet will thoroughly enjoy. Whiskas Temptations cat treats come in a convenient, 6.3 oz pouch that is simple to store. Make these supplements your feline's nutritional go-to snack. Whiskas chicken has no artificial flavors and offers a decadent crunchy outside with a soft center.
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%38 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

My cat really do run when I shake the bag.

08/27/2012
By ,
East Orange N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves these treats, I tought him to roll over to get them and now every time he sees me near the shelf where I keep them he just rolls and meows. He needs kitty treat rehab...LOL.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

Necessary. Very necessary.

09/03/2014
By ,
Hollywood, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Blackie perches on the left arm of my reclining chair, stares deeply into my eyes, and says"Meow!!! Meow!!!" first gently, then demandingly. She's up from her nap and wants her cookies. She'll bring me the bag in her mouth if I ignore her. Geez. She's got a habit. Got it bad.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

My Cat loves these

08/27/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty Morsels that are filled with yummy stuff, according to my cat.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

cat crack?

05/31/2012
By ,
st thomas, usvi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats luvvv this! I jokingly refer to it as crack for cats. They know the sound of the bag and which drawer in the house I keep it in. The only time any of my cats have ever refused these treats are when they are really sick. They are the only treat that is able to get attention like this. A must buy!!
PS I feed 15 cats
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

Best for picky cat

07/25/2012
By ,
Bedford, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves these! He turns his nose up at any other treats and retires in a huff. But he wants a few of these even for breakfast--and believe me, there's no snooze-button on a cat that wants it's breakfast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

Cats love them

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a sick cat that refused to eat. My vet said get her to eat ANYTHING so I tried this and she started to eat and has gotten back all her old weight. Love the product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

Great Package Size

05/19/2014
By ,
Las Vegas,Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our cats love Whiskas Temtations. Lager size lasts longer. Less work for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

Great Treats For A Cat.

05/09/2014
By ,
Muncie, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these treats so much that they want to eat them all the time. The mega bag was a great value and reasonably priced. The shipping was very quick & good on them also. I will definately buy more of them for my cats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

There is a lot of fun in these bags!

09/10/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat ever. The flavor doesn't seem to matter to my cat pack. They will do just about anything for these treats. Slide these across the kitchen floor and the fun is on! Whoever is the fastest gets the mostest. They were so young when they lost their momma. I used this to teach them to hunt, I hid them like Easter Eggs in plain sight. It took a while for their noses to track each one down. Now they hunt down the bag! When treet and play time are over they fall asleep in my lap. I feel like a momma, thanks Temptations. They are a lot of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

cat loves me

04/12/2014
By ,
hadlock, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucy, my cat Loves these things, Makes a great treat for teaching your cat tricks, If she will/
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD VALUE!

04/14/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

My Cats BEG ME FOR TEMPTATIONS!!

03/17/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When the box comes my cats instantly know the treats are in it! I can't open it fast enough, they smell them right through the box! This is a must have in any cat household!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

Cats Loved It!

01/08/2013
By ,
kansas city,mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value for a big bag of these kitty treats-will be getting them again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

big bag

12/02/2011
By ,
baltimore,md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this large bag of treats will last longer and much better price to buy the big bag,the treats must taste good since my furry ones seem to like it..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.
12/07/2011
By ,
Lewistown MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't say that I love it (I don't eat catfood) but my cats really enjoy it and with having 6 cats the mega bag stretches the dollar alot further.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.
06/08/2012
By ,
ILLINOIS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Loves Only This Brand. Does NOT cause any problems for our kitty,
like many other brands do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

The best there is

08/01/2011
By ,
Monroe, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy the chicken flavor on a regular basis. My cats love this one. They know the sound of the bag means a treat is coming.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cat treat
Posted 02/19/2012
My cat says this is way overpriced, because she doesn't like it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.

The Perfect Kitty Treat

10/03/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect! My finicky cat loves Temptations, it even stimulates her to eat her regular meal.
The value here is unbeatable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.
09/11/2013
By ,
House Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fido and Missy love their "temptations". They come running every time they hear the bag being opened. They stand there just waiting for me to give them their treats once a day and sometimes twice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Chicken 6.3 oz.
09/13/2013
By ,
Myrtle Creek. Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next