Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Beggin' Strips Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz

Beggin' Strips Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz

American product and good for the dog.

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good american made product and the dog likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz

Begging Strips for Dogs

12/30/2010
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never met a dog that didn't like them! I have been around several dogs who can't sleep with the bag of them in the kitchen! The commercials are true to life. Your dog will love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz

Good product

04/22/2014
By ,
Mt. Vernon, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product before. Our dog loves the bacon strips..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz

Very good for my Shih Tzu

12/29/2010
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog like this Strips Bacon and Cheese. Price very convenient, better than Stores specialized. I really recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz

My two dogs love them

05/02/2011
By ,
Kaleva, Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Somebody else started my dogs with beggin strips and now they expect them all the time
good training tool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz
08/29/2012
By ,
Grand Junction, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was disappointed in the product this time but it has nothing to do with WalMart. The treats in the bag seemed to be broken or the bits & pieces they had left over when the packaged the rest of the product. Instead of being 3" long most of them are half that size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz

I like the price of the product

11/27/2013
By ,
Norfolk NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doggies are happy to have them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz

Critter Treats

03/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every night before going to bed I am required, as dictated by my critter, to give him one Beggin Strip (all flavors enjoyed). I decided to get the large bag and keep them in the night stand. The bag is user friendly and keeps the treats fresh. And the critter enjoys munching on the strip while curled up under the bed. All is right with the world.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz
04/21/2013
By ,
Elmira,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these and have been eating them since they came out!You can pretty much find these on sale or find coupons for savings
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz

great treats

11/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are great for our mixed breed, medium sized dog. we do break them up for him cause giving him a whole one, while I am sure he would eat it, is a bit much for 1 treat! he goes nuts when we open the bag to give him one.....reasonable price and go a long way for great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz

Excellent product

05/13/2013
By ,
Waldport, Or.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Scottish Terrier loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz
04/05/2013
By ,
skidrow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they all love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz

Best price ever.

01/13/2012
By ,
Finksburg, MD.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best price ever that you will get even if you purchase it when it's on sale somewhere else. My dogs love the taste and i love the price and delivery service is always on time. Billingslee
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz

Scrum Dillyish

04/09/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was given as a gift to a precious little pup and Milo loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz
04/06/2012
By ,
Vacaville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves Beggin Strips! They are her favorite treat!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz
01/27/2012
By ,
So Ozone Park, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beggin' Strips Bacon and Cheese Flavors Dog Snack, 25 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5