Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Scar Zone Scarzone Scar Diminishing Cream SPF 15, 1 oz

Scar Zone Scarzone Scar Diminishing Cream SPF 15, 1 oz

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Scarzone Scar Diminishing Cream SPF 15, 1 oz

I'm very pleased with my results!

02/23/2010
By ,
ATLANTA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After standing in the Health & Beauty aisle for over an hour try'n 2 make a decision on which scar cream 2 purchase, I decided 2 give Scar Zone a chance! I've tried used it regularly from Dec to present and my scar has ALMOST blended with my normal skin color! I had a very intense "hot oil" burn that had several splattered burn marks on my face...I was very upset and honestly hopeless! But after I got over myself & decided 2 use this product I'm confident after next month, I won't need it! I like it 2 bcuz it has a sunscreen & green tea extract! Unfortunately, one side of my fasce look more youthful & like I had cologen injections! Be sure to spread it ALL OVER the face if using in that area!!! Now I'm about 2 use it for a chemical burn on my nose...I hope it get rid of it quickly! I'm covering this up with concealer as well as, scar zone!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+118points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Scarzone Scar Diminishing Cream SPF 15, 1 oz

Better than mederma!!

06/20/2009
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using scar zone for about a week and i can already see an improvement on a scar on my arm. I only purchased scar zone for $7 and some change, while mederma was $15. I would recommend scar zone to anyone who wants to get rid of their scars and wants to feel confident. But the really best part is that it works good on old and new scars. And it is not slimy like some other creams.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+76points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Scarzone Scar Diminishing Cream SPF 15, 1 oz

Best scar cream I've used

04/10/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a large scar on my face for over 15 years. I've tried several different creams and lotions that promise to diminish scars. This is the first cream I've used where I acutually notice a difference. I've been using it twice a day for over 2 months and definitely notice a difference. I'm hoping that continued use will make an even more drastic improvement in my scar.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Scarzone Scar Diminishing Cream SPF 15, 1 oz

cheap and works fast

02/27/2011
By ,
college station, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got a whole lot of acne once and now they are done but left me with lots of scars. was thinking of getting mederma but it's was twice the price of this product and this had a good rating too. well it works great and now i can see my scars fade away and i don't have to use as much make up anymore. use it twice-three times daily and love my skin. now it's soft and looked great! totally worth the money! thanks scar zone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Scarzone Scar Diminishing Cream SPF 15, 1 oz

it worked for me

06/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi, i had scars on my cheeks because of my acne. My acne scars were very embaressing that I wouldn't really come out side specially on sunny days because thats when my scars are more noticeble. I decided to give scarzone a try because of the good reviews i heard about it. Just after using it for a week there was a significant difference in the size of my scars. This product does not smell bad or sting or anything is just like a normal body lotion. It worked for me and I am very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Scarzone Scar Diminishing Cream SPF 15, 1 oz

Good results.

09/15/2012
By ,
Dallas, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have 2 scars on my arm from shoulder surgery that were very noticeable and raised. I have been using this for about 2 weeks now, and do see a diminishing of them. And, I'll be honest, this is working well as I use it only once a day instead of the recommended two. Plus, the container came with a coupon for $1.50 off next purchase, so will definitely buy this again. I would recommend this product....just try to use it as instructed for quicker results!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Scarzone Scar Diminishing Cream SPF 15, 1 oz

This is an o.k. product

09/24/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am seeing little results now, but you must use more than one tube of this and you must be consistant to really see results. But so far, it's working!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Scarzone Scar Diminishing Cream SPF 15, 1 oz

It seems to work really fast on sun spots

01/23/2012
By ,
El Paso, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
But I really need help with acne scars, it is working, leaves skin soft and looks pretty, I hope that if I use it every day it helps me get rid of the acne scars as it did with my sun spots :D
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Scarzone Scar Diminishing Cream SPF 15, 1 oz

It really works!!

12/23/2012
By ,
Malibu
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was using another scar cream that had been recommended by a pharmacist, but it wasn't doing a thing. Within 3 days i can see a difference with Scar Zone. I will recommend it to friends.
I couldn't find it at the drug store, but was happy to find it online at Walmart. Great product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Scarzone Scar Diminishing Cream SPF 15, 1 oz

Using cream for over 2 weeks now, dont see....

06/15/2011
By ,
ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I dont see any improvement in some scars after using this cream for over a couple of weeks now. It says to massage the cream on the scar for 2-3 minutes between 2-3 times a day. I have been trying to follow this schedule but who has time to massage the cream for 2-3 minutes at a time. I will continue to use it to see if i notice any difference. I really hope it lives up to the hype. But so far this scarzone cream is not doing much for my toddlers scars
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Scarzone Scar Diminishing Cream SPF 15, 1 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5