Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tresemme TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

Tresemme TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly or Wavy Hair is designed to help manage and tame those sometimes unruly curls and waves. This Tresemme hair conditioner is offered in an economical 32 fl oz bottle for your convenience. TRESemme conditioner is used by professional and is fortified with Vitamin B1 to help maintain healthy, flawless curls. The TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly or Wavy Hair is the smart choice for those who want soft, manageable curls.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation90%95 out of 105reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

OMG

12/11/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omg i love this conditioner. it leaves my hair so soft and smells really good. seriously my hair has never been this soft. recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

Absolutely Curl Defining and Moisturizing

05/06/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in Aw right now! This conditioner is so moisturizing and curl defining that I use it as a leave in for my 'wash and goes'. My hair texture is 3C (very curly), and it always craves for moisture. I wash my hair with the Tresemme Flawless Curls Shampoo once a week, but use this conditioner daily or every other day in the shower to co-wash my hair. When I towel dry my hair to remove the dampness I then section my hair into six sections, evenly distribute this conditioner from roots to ends while combing it through, and style my hair into a desired style. I'm left with defined, moisturized, bouncy curls. Even after my hair air dries my hair is so touchably soft and feels moisturized (non-greasy). Also, if I skip a day without co-washing or wetting, I apply this conditioner throughout my 'dry' hair and style as usual. It works as a daily styling aid on dry hair as well. This is my staple conditioner and styling product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

ALL TRESEMME PRODUCTS

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All Tresemme products are good..it is always a good value with these products and they do what they say like Pantene,,but not with the price of Pantene
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

A good basic conditioner

06/26/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This conditioner works well for co-washing (conditioner washing).If you have curls you are probably familiar with this.It smells very good.It is also a good price and you are getting 32oz.It isnt the MOST moisturising conditioner I've tried but I would purchase it again and use with a deep conditioner when needed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

Love Tresseme Products

04/23/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing conditioner. It smells great and it makes my curls bouncy and flawless. I recommend buying the shampoo too. They work great together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

Long Time User. Really Like.

08/06/2014
By ,
Boston, Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product. I have been using it for a couple of years now and its pretty good. I use it as a wash out for my curls and as a leave in. Nice little ringlets with this conditioner. I switch between Pantene for curls and Tresemme and they both rank the same in quality.
Good stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz
09/30/2011
By ,
Decatur
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The conditioner is awesome. I have kinky hair and i use it for wash and gos!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

Best conditioner ever!

10/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best conditioner I have ever used! I have long thick black hair that is super curly, I spend most my time straightening it however. But this conditioner makes my hair super soft, sh iny, and looks incredibly healthy!. I have tried many brands such as Aussi, Pantene relaxed & natural, even the expensive WEN !!! (wen made my hair worse by making it dry or really greasy) TRESemme is the ONLY hair product I use on my hair. The Flawless Curls Collection is what I always get and am NEVER disappointed (:
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

curly hair

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

A Million Thumbs Up!

05/09/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have extremely thick, curly, finicky hair and Tresemme Flawless Curls shampoo and conditioner are the only hair care products that tame my wild hair without drying it out or leaving product buildup behind. I will never use anything else. This shampoo and conditioner are a Godsent.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

Awesome for 4b/c hair

07/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great, easy to use as cowash. Love it, my hair seems to love it too!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz
10/01/2011
By ,
Tonawanda, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

works good on rough hair

03/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works great on rough n frizzy hair
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

container

03/14/2014
By ,
Milltown, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Contain much too large not to be stored upside down. Keep loosing liquid.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

I love this conditioner!!

01/25/2011
By ,
SF Bay Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before I tried this product, I was worried that I might not like it and I would be stuck with a big bottle of conditioner that did absolutely nothing for my hair. Well, I was wrong! I'm now a fan of Tresemme conditioners. This product definitely defined and moisturized my curls. I don't have frizzy hair after using this product, either. I really love that it does not have a very strong fragrance that lingers throughout the day. I prefer to get a fragrance from my perfume, not my hair products. I will continue to purchase this product in the future. My only problem is that this product is hard to find in most drugstores, but luckily, I can purchase it here at Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

Love!!

07/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using this conditioner with the Curl Hydration shampoo. It helps my hair from getting frizzy and the recent formula change has made my hair softer. My hair is curly towards the ends and when I leave the conditioner in for longer than 5 minutes, my curls are so defined and hydrated, it's insane. I love both the shampoo and conditioner. I've used both products for almost 2 years I do not have one complaint. I have one concern though. I haven't been able to find out if the formula is tested on animals or not. If it is, I will switch brands no matter how much I like the products.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz
08/22/2011
By ,
Centerport, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this product.. after years of using very expensive shampoos & conditioners for color treated hair.. I tried this product that I bought for my granddaughter.. love it! and the tresseme curly shampoo too..
even though I don't have curly hair.. I now seem to have some curls when I let it dry naturally in the back.. I use a mousse back there too.. my hair feels very silky..
good value at less than $3.50 for a 32 oz bottle!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz

Wonderful Product

12/09/2012
By ,
lanai city hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes hair soft and silky. Terrific value.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner For Curly Or Wavy Hair, 32 fl oz
Based on the average of (87) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5