Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Covergirl CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

Covergirl CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.365 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation87%139 out of 159reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

Great foundation and exceptional price!

07/17/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used other foundations including some from Covergirl and this is by far the best one. The easy to use pump makes it easy to get the right amount. It covers beautifully. I have some discoloration and imperfections and it covers them. This gives you flawless skin. I have not gotten this great of coverage from any other brand. You don't need a concealer either. It can be put on with your fingers and you still get a great look. The price is exceptional. I have tried high priced products and haven't gotten results anywhere close to this one. I also found that it was cheaper in a Walmart store than on walmart.com. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for great coverage.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

Awesome!

08/22/2011
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always had a hard time finding the right foundation. I tried this foundation and I love it. My face gets red easily and this takes the red out of my face and makes it look great. Also, my face is very sensitive and breaks out easily with liquid foundations. I have never had a breakout from this at all.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

Amazing product

03/07/2012
By ,
Wehaton, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this foundation for approximately 5 years. I love it! The coverage is great! It blends wonderfully, it does not feel thick or cakeylike.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

Great for older wormen

12/18/2013
By ,
Kanab, Ut.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 64 year old woman and have never found a makeup that doesn't settle in lines and wrinkles like this one and has great coverage. It has a beautiful look to it, so smooth and creamy. I would definitely recommend this makeup and will be using it from now on.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

Tried many, stay True to Advanced Radiance!

02/22/2014
By ,
York, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used foundations,foundations!! Advanced Radiance covers more, for a even, fresh faced look! It also lasts long and the product is creamy as a liquid! I give it a 10.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

Finally! I found the perfect fondation!

09/08/2012
By ,
NE, Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive spent so much money trying this, and trying that. This make up, I will stick with. I like the pump! so convenient. I saw the same makeup but w/ olay in it. So I use olay face moisturiZer FIRST, then I apply this make up..Starting at the apples of my cheeks. It blends in nicely. I too get red blotches and it helps even out my skin tone. I recently bought 4 bottles. (just in case they stop making it! Heaven forbid) I got one bottle a little darker for when I have a tan in the summer. In the winter Im so PALE, so I will use a much lighter shade. I finish off w/ cover girl loose powder then cover girl blush. I look great! even a little younger..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

Great coverage

11/10/2012
By ,
palm coast, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used some very high priced, high quality foundations over the years and must admit this will stand up to them all. My skin is extra dry and I'm 60 with my share of fine lines. After applying my normal moisturer, no primer, this foundation glides easily over my skin and DOES NOT settle into the fine lines like so many have. The shade I purchased was perfect!! And, what I really appreciate is the many choices of colors. My skin changes shades from summer to winter and I need to adjust the color accordingly. Great product, hope it's around a long time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up
10/02/2012
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. I've had so many people ask me which make-up I use because at age 63 it makes my skin look smooth and flawless. It does not emphasize wrinkles around the eyes, etc. I live in Florida and the sunscreen works great in this weather.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

Smooth coverage

09/23/2012
By ,
LowCountry, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice make up, Smooth and creamy. Covers well, no bloching and stays on well. I will purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

Best Liquid make up

02/27/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the texture and color of this make up. My daughters use this also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

EXCELLENT PREODUCT

01/19/2014
By ,
EAST PALESTINE, OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE BEEN USING COVER GIRL FOUNDATIONS SINCE I WAS IN HIGH SCHOOL. AS MY SKIN CHANGES, I STILL FIND THAT SOME VERSION OF COVER GIRL SUITS ME BEST! I HAVE TRIED OTHER BRANDS BUT ALWAYS COME BACK TO COVER GIRL. ADVANCED RADIANCE IS WHAT I USE NOW AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

Favorite foundation!

07/31/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This foundation is amazing at covering up those annoying red spots that never seem to go away. However, it does fade if not used with a primer/sealer. It also will look cakey if not applied correctly. I applied it wrong for over a year before I realized you're supposed to apply it with dabs!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

One Of The Worst

02/01/2013
By ,
Lawton OK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First, I was very disappointed in this Covergirl makeup. As soon as I opened it, there was an oily substance oozing from the lid. Thought maybe I needed to shake and mix it up or something. No, didn't work...oil still coming out around the lid. As far as coverage...nothing to write home about. Best foundation Covergirl ever made is Smoothers. Waste of money & time on this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up
Based on the average of (146) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5