Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pedigree Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

Pedigree Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

Help keep your pet healthy and happy with this Pedigree Dog Food Variety 12-Pack. It comes with six cans of meaty ground meals with chopped combo with chicken, beef and liver, as well as six cans of meaty ground meals with chunky beef, bacon and cheese. This Pedigree beef, bacon, cheese and chicken dog food is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO dog food nutrient profiles for growth and maintenance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%121 out of 124reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

GREAT WAY TO KEEP DOG FOOD STOCKED

02/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAD NO IDEA I COULD SHOP WALMART ONLINE. THE EASE OF HAVING THIS HEAVY ITEMS AT MY DOOR ESPECIALLY WITH NO SHIPPING IF PURCHASED WITH OTHER PRODUCTS IS GREAT. I CAN NOW ALWAYS BE STOCKED WITH FOOD FOR THE STRAY DOGS I FEED. THANK YOU WALMART.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

dogs love it

09/13/2014
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i use it as an add-on with their kibbles. the only thing i don't like is the gel they use to keep it fresh. i have to clean it out as i don't like the dogs to eat itl.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

great

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves it and its great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

Excellent Dog Food

02/10/2013
By ,
Castro Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My new pug just cannot get enough of this food. Her coat is shiny. Her eyes are bright and clear, and she has energy to burn. Her stool is also nice and firm which is helpful when it comes to potty training. I would highly recommend this product to any dog lover/owner and you cannot beat the price or the shipping (as usual with WalMart's great service).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk
06/09/2013
By ,
Paradise, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My small dogs love the combinations offered in this 12 pack, and I feed it to them regularly. My complaint is with the cans received in this order. Almost every tab broke off while trying to open it. This hasn't happened before and I hope this was just a bad lot.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

Great Dog Food

11/18/2010
By ,
Lithia, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time I've purchased this product on-line, even though I am very familiar with this product, I'm very happy with the value and shipping charges, that I paidout buying this from Wal-Mart,com
Excelent Quality & Value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese

03/25/2014
By ,
Hollidaysburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with purchase. More variety in the cans than what was available in my local store. Shipping was very fast. Very pleased with this purchase and so is my dog :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

Dogs love it.

04/04/2014
By ,
Baudette, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Basenji's just love this food.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

Only Kind My Dog Will Eat

02/14/2014
By ,
Lawler, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the only dog food will eat, only problem it's hard to get locally for me and it's usually $12.99 from my local fleet store and they might get 1-12pk in a month if you're lucky. I get it here for $8.88 each with free shipping when I buy 6-12pk's. So my dog is happy now and so am I. Thanks Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

Nutritious Food for the Health of your dog

01/18/2014
By ,
Murrieta, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying pedigree dog food for my dogs for a long while. They both thrive on it,
Buying the pedigree dog food in the 12 pk variety is convenient and offers variety in flavors.
I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

Excellent

12/12/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog highly recommends! Two paws up!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk
11/16/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is mixed well with our dogs dry food and another supplement to
conceal the supplement and make sure they eat all of it. It works and
the dogs like it good.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

very good for the price good deal

07/04/2012
By ,
boise idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loved it and the price was great to, and its better for them then some of the other foods i tried, read the labels its healthier than most
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

Product REally Good But Some Cans Bent

05/27/2014
By ,
Smithfield, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am happy with this purchase. My dogs are fed this food and it is excellent. However, a couple of the cans in this case were slightly bent and I was unhappy about that. Product, though is really good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk
03/08/2012
By ,
Holiday Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I can say is Hobo likes eating this food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

Have not opened a can, yet - plan to tonight.

01/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
based upon previous can of "wet" ground beef
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk
10/02/2013
By ,
Clackamas. OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprisingly my 2 dogs are finicky eaters (I didn't think that dogs could be picky, they usually eat everything), but they are even enthusiastic about Pedigree and Alpo products. I'm very pleased as these products are reasonably priced for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

Good for finicky eaters

11/21/2013
By ,
Maquoketa, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Pomeranian has a queasy tummy and gets diarrhea from most canned dog food. She does well on this food.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk

Dogs love it!!!!

10/28/2013
By ,
Saint Cloud
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I mix with their dry dog food and they seem to like it better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety 12 Pk
07/07/2012
By ,
NY State
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog (German Shepherd) likes Pedigree Beef Liver Chicken and Beef Bacon Cheese Variety very much. It is very rich in meaty staff so I always mix half and half with dry Pedigree dog food.
My dog's fur is shining and smooth and he is very healthy even he is now 9 and 1/2 years old.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next