Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Folgers Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Folgers Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee is an excellent way to jump-start your day. This Folgers ground coffee is made from carefully roasted, specially selected beans for coffee lovers with sensitive stomachs. It's rich, smooth flavor satisfies your coffee cravings gently. This roasted ground coffee comes in an AromaSeal canister to keep its freshness and aroma locked in, ensuring that your last serving tastes as good as your first. It comes in an 11.5-ounce canister, ideal for java-lovers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

yummmy!

12/08/2012
By ,
Fife Lake, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this coffee and it does not make me ill. Had it delivered for free along with other pantry items
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Forlgers Simply Smooth for sensitive stomach

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was unable to drink my much loved coffee for fifteen years because of the stomach pain it gave me. Then, about six years ago, I found Folgers SS coffee. I have a medium cup in the morning and one in late afternoon with no stomach pain. With Folgers SS, good taste and no stomach pain. It's a wonderful product. Hope they never stop making it. Male, age 74.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

NAME SAYS IT ALL

11/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a lot of stomach problems and acid reflux. This is the only coffee I found I can drink without any problems. THANKS Folgers!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Great taste and gentle on stomach

08/28/2011
By ,
Palm Harbor, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I drink coffee all day long and this is the only coffee that keeps me from getting rock gut.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz
10/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coffee. It has the great full taste you are looking for, but not too strong. And it is gentle on the stomach. For those with a weak stomach or health issues, this is perfect. Sometimes coffee can irritate you but you still crave your morning cup. Simply Smooth is my solution.
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Tastes Good

04/07/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this coffee, it doesn't bother my stomach and it tastes good. I do wish it was cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

My tummy likes this coffee!!

11/13/2013
By ,
Southern NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have acid reflux, stomach cramps,spams in the Esophagus & other digestive problems. Folgers simply smooth coffee allows me to enjoy a great cup of coffee again without decaffeination. Excellent product, great tastes and aroma. I use a percolator but it works just as well in a drip machine. Walmart consistently has the best price I have found. Ordering online, then having it delivered to my home makes it perfect for me because I have difficulty shopping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

My favorite coffee, hard to find in my area.

10/29/2013
By ,
Manhattan, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite coffee, difficult to find in my local stores, and than, not at this price. Shipping was very, very, fast. (2 days.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Great for "OLD" stomachs!

11/04/2013
By ,
Port Orange, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
next time I'm buying the 270 cup size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

I can have my coffee again, and no stomach pain.

01/16/2014
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good taste. No stomach pain. Prompt delivery. Good price. I bought six, so I won't have to order again for several months. I use it in my Bialettie Mocha Express coffee pot. The result is about half way between regular coffee and espresso. Fabulous!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Correct coffee shipped that is no longer sold in o

01/08/2014
By ,
Rochester NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Expiration date was too short - 9/2014
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Great mild coffee

07/28/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty mild flavored coffee. Great for breakfast or anytime of the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Folgers Simply Smooth Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5