Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Folgers Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz

Folgers Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz

When you need a beverage to get you moving in the morning, Folgers Chocolate Coffee is an excellent choice. Featuring 100% pure coffee, this Folgers coffee is rich, silky and smooth. It will delight senses with a light chocolate flavor and aroma. Enjoy the taste of this Folgers chocolate coffee as your morning get-up-and-go for the rest of the day. Each container is filled with 11.5 ounces of Silk coffee, ready to brew straight from the package. Folgers Chocolate Coffee also makes a great after-dinner drink. For those who prefer cooler refreshment, the chocolate coffee can also be used to make your own iced coffee drinks at home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation81%13 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz

Love it!

04/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee... Can't get it now... No stores in this area sell it! The best flavored coffee I have ever tried. Coffee just isn't the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz

Chocolate Silk for Coffee Lovers

05/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best coffee ever. Smooth and rich with a mild hint of chocolate in the taste. Hard to find in some areas but if you can get it - it's worth it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz

Loved It

12/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pass tense, you say it's in the stores, you need to tell your stores that !! Wish it was, we've had to result to Amazon for the last several cans of it. If you ever get it in I will buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz
08/29/2013
By ,
Oak Lawn Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Chocolate Silk coffee has a great taste .Wish I could buy this in the stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz
03/03/2012
By ,
Michigan City, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this coffee to be superb! Very smooth and chocolaty. Why pay $5.00 for just a cup of specialty coffee at a coffee house when you can make several pots of coffee with the same quality for the same price. I highly recommend this Chocolate Silk Coffee. Magnificent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz
02/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee, it is so smooth, not bitter tasting at all. I would highly recommend to anyone. Walmart please don't ever take this off your site!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz

Yuck

01/29/2013
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so expecting this to be great == I love the Black Silk coffee and I love chocolate === but I was very disappointed. It smelled very bad and when I brewed it - it made my whole apartment stink. I tried it twice more and experienced the same. I finally threw the remaining coffee in the trash......and I am NOT a coffee snob. This just wasn't good. I cannot recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz

Not good at all

05/11/2012
By ,
Helena, MT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The coffee made the whole office smell like burnt chocolate mixed with coffee. After tasting the coffee, I immediately knew I would not ever drink it, so I started getting people at the office to taste it to see if they would want the coffee, I could not even give it away. Everyone who tried it disliked it. Not smooth or silky. It tasted like watered down coffee that someone had melted a piece of burnt chocolate in. Go with the hazelnut, much better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz

A perfect way to start everyday.

02/22/2013
By ,
South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am greatly enjoying the chocolate silk coffee. Chocolate silk coffee is smooth, not too strong and delicious. It really makes my day. My co-workers really love it. So much so they are encouraging me to open a coffee shop when I retire in a few years. I am seriously considering it. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz
01/31/2013
By ,
cwntral PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It says silk, making me think it's similar to their black silk. This coffee is so weak, it should never have the word silk on the label. Never again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz
01/10/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
got what I wanted and pretty quick too
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz
03/21/2012
By ,
Denver
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you love chocolate this coffee is for you
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Folgers: Chocolate Silk Coffee, 11.5 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5