Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 8In1 Pet Products 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

8In1 Pet Products 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

Feed your cute feathered friend with the nourishing Premium Parakeet, Canary and Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food. It includes a seed blend with field fresh delights. This pet bird food contains essential vitamins and minerals required to maintain good health. It also helps to improve the vibrant plumage of your birds. This healthy Premium pet food has an irresistibly tasty formula that birds will love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

good size for parakeet seed package

08/31/2014
By ,
los angeles, ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My birds love this. And I love the orange aroma it has.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

The birds are happy, I'm happy

08/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good. The birds seem to be eating a bit more then they were on the other food I had them eating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

Can't Be Beat!

02/14/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been feeding this to my parakeets and zebra finches for several years now and they are doing great on it. It's the best deal I've found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

Almost half the price I'd been paying

02/12/2012
By ,
Ashland City, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very clean and plump seeds. And much cheaper than other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

Great Value

04/10/2012
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy lots of finch/canary food for the 18 birds I own. This purchase was by far the best in value and brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

Parakeet

10/28/2013
By ,
Vinita, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My bird loves this food and the fact that it comes with a resealable package is wonderful! Will be buying again!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb
02/22/2012
By ,
Jackson TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the big bag.Have been getting it in the box this will last longer.Pettie likes it so we will buy again,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb
02/09/2012
By ,
denver,co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the only food my bird loves...and ...it is inexpensive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

full of moths!

05/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this food for my birds, and within a month my bird room was infested with moths.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

NOT GOOD FOR WILD BIRDS

01/21/2014
By ,
vanwa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I THOUGHT THE WILD BIRDS WOULD LOVE THIS BIRD SEED AS IT DOESN'T HAVE ANY OF THE SUNFLOWER SEEDS WHICH THEY DON'T EAT. HOWEVER, I STILL HAVE LOTS OF THIS SEED OUT THERE AND THEY ARE NOT EATING IT. I MAY BE GOOD FOR PARAKETS BUT THE VARIETY OF WILD BIRDS I HAVE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH IT. AND THAT'S IS THE PURPOSE I BOUGHT IT FOR.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

Finch Food

11/20/2013
By ,
Newark, Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with the speed it was delivered and the size. It was larger than I thought it would be and this will last the rest of this month and probably all of next month. The price was very good. I would definitely recommend this to everyone I know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

My Parakeet love this food!!

12/10/2013
By ,
Lawrence
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son pretty bird loves this food!! <3
10+
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

My feathered pal, Peanut, LOVES this mix!

11/08/2013
By ,
Bay City, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My feathered pal, Peanut, LOVES this mix, and it does my heart good to know that he's eating "healthy" food!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

Great price.Great food for parakeets

07/08/2013
By ,
Potomac,Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was just curious the prices they had for parakeet food as I was paying 16$ for 4lbs bag of food.I saw the price and I had to buy it.The one I used to buy the parakeets only ate certain seeds but with this they eat everything which makes me very happy and pleased.i would definitely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

fresh seed

06/15/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My finches love this seed. It's always fresh and at the lowest price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

chicken hawk

02/03/2013
By ,
east hartford ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i'm always running to the pet store to get parakeet seed for my bird chicken hawk. (Looney Toons) so when i saw that walmarts had it and the price for a 5lb. bag i did'nt mind the shipping cost. and thank God. chicken hawk will be in seed heaven
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

Best for wild local Sacramento valley birds.

11/25/2012
By ,
Sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than the rest offered at walmart. Doesn't have any large seeds or vitamin solids which the birds leave behind. The doves, sparrows, jays and even a unknown visiting parakeet love it. But since it's gotten cold haven't seen the parakeet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

Convenient, prompt, my bird loves it. Great scent

03/15/2013
By ,
Asbury JJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good. Delivered promptly, so simple to do. My bird loves it and it has a lovely citrus scent. Will order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

Happy finches, happy me

01/29/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These seeds are wholesome, clean, fresh and reasonably priced. This is my finch family's favorite seed brand and they are thriving on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 8In1: Premium Parakeet Canary & Finch Nutritionally Complete Blend Pet Food, 5 Lb

Best price and great food

10/10/2012
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price and great food. I feed this to all of my small birds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next