Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cesar Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk

Cesar Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk

Treat your dog to tasty meals with this Cesar Canine Cuisine Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety Pack. In addition to tasting delicious, they are formulated to provide balanced nutrition for health and maintenance. This Cesar dog food variety 12-pack comes with grilled chicken and top sirloin beef flavors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%56 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk

quality product

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the dog goes nuts for this food at feeding time. the dog really loves this food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk

My Phebe Loves her Cesar Cuisine!

10/28/2011
By ,
Lawrenceville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Morky, Phebe loves this product! I only need to serve 1/2 the container and a little dry kibble on the side because she is only 5 lbs. When she sees the container, she becomes so excited. I'm able to a place the other half in the refrigerater with the foil seal folded down. The resealable foil on the container is convenient and when time for the next meal, easy to microwave to take the chill off (20 seconds). I also like that the container is compact and easy to pack when traveling. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk

My Dog is a Happy Camper

02/27/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is a finicky eater. So, I was really happy to find a dog food that my dog liked at Walmart. I reorder the Cesar dog food online at Walmart every month because Walmart has, hands down, the lowest prices and free shipping. The only problem is that the food is not always in stock.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk

Great product

05/22/2012
By ,
Marysville, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My shiz tsu is a very picky eater, but he loves this stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk
05/07/2013
By ,
Edmond, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to have to hand feed my dog, he was so picky. My friend gave me a cesar's grilled chicken and I couldn't get it into his bowl fast enough! He was jumping around and barking even before he tried it. I mix it with dried food and now he never even wants his treats or barks at me when I'm eating. Poor dog, I think he was just hungry all the time when I had to hand feed him. I've never had a dog that was a picky eater before and didn't know what to do but I thank my friend every time I see him for giving me that first box. The price is cheaper than the grocery stores also. What a plus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk
05/21/2013
By ,
Crystal Springs, Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried every less expensive brand of food, that I can find locally, for my Boston Terrier and Toy Poodle. They will not eat anything else or if they do they get an upset stomach. This is the only brand they love and Walmart has the most reasonable prices that I have found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk

Made in USA and my dog loves Litle Cesar

01/03/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy to see this dog food come in a twelve pack. I get several different kinds for my 16 year old half scottie, half poodle dog. This is the only food I have ever given him besides table food chicken. He is 16 years old so that should tell you it is good for the dog.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk

Great!

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puppies love, love
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk

my 2 pound chi loves this food

04/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arrived quickly and without problem
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk
04/24/2013
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs like this stuff. 2 Jack Russells and 2 Malches. Received in 2 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk

Our dogs love this dog food.

11/22/2012
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If our dogs like it then it has to be good because they are very selective in what they will eat.
Good product. Will be buying more of it soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk

Puppy L O V E S this food!

01/24/2013
By ,
Houma, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the few dog foods (wet or dry) that our 140lb Puppy eats. He loves it and enjoys the different flavors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk
03/12/2012
By ,
San Clemente, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love dealing with online walmart. deliveries are fast & efficient...the dog food is much less money here than at the grocery stores...great deal for me
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk

Great price

01/18/2013
By ,
Pahrump, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs will only eat Caesars and the price is really good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety 12 Pk
Based on the average of (43) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5