Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cesar Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

Cesar Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

Animal feeding tests using aafco procedures substantiate that cesar canine cuisine porterhouse steak flavor & filet mignon in meaty juices provides complete And balanced nutrition for maintenance. We guarantee your dog will enjoy cesar canine cuisine. If you are not satisfied, send in the UPC, code number And price PAID.
Average Customer Rating:
4.855 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%113 out of 117reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

My girls (dogs) love this stuff!

06/29/2014
By ,
Florence, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price is at Walmart. Just the right amount for little dogs. It must be really tasty the way they scarf it down!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

My dogs love this food.

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 small dogs. I started them on dry dog food growing up but I could tell they didn't care for it. I switched to canned Alpo, which they liked a lot better. But I received a sample of Cesar dog food in the mail and they loved it! It is more expensive than Alpo but they like it so much better. I found the best price at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

More expensive than high qualty dog food.

04/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My mother watched my dog for a week, and this is what she fed her. She followed the packaging and gave my 34lb lab/terrier mix 12 trays a day. I normally feed her kibble, but my mother wanted to give her something "special". I, too, give her canned occasionally, so it's not that big of a deal, until I looked at the ingredient list for this food. What are meat by-products? Some generic anonymous creature? They list beef by-products and poultry by-products, but since they also say meat by-products, they must use something that changes periodically, or they don't want us to know. Never mind the 1st ingredient is water, and it's this expensive? This is roughly 3x more expensive than if I feed an actual high quality canned food and 5x more expensive than the highest quality and most expensive kibble. Yes, my dog ate it all, but most dogs when hungry would eat a plate of bugs, so...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

My dog loves this!

07/06/2014
By ,
St Louis MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price I have found anywhere! Came quickly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

Great product!

07/02/2014
By ,
New York, new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So thankful they offer this online!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

I'm a huge fan of Cesar Food

07/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Love Love Cesar food... My dog loves her Cesar food and Walmart always has it so greatly priced! The best... My dog doesn't really like the fancy fillet ones but she loves the regular Cesar!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

Big Yum, small package.

01/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do want to qualify firstly, my recomendation to a friend is for his or her dog. Most of my friends don't eat dogfood. Yet. I know it's a picture of a happy little snack dog on the package. But I give these to my fat pitbulls, just one each mixed in with dry food. They really seem to like it, and though the one will eat anything invcluding furniture, the other is picky and neither of them much care for cheap wet dog food. A big can at fifty cents doesn't do any good if they don't eat it. They seem to love this stuff. I felt a little silly buying it online for store pickup but I was trying to avoid shop[ping all over the store and had already made a site to store purchase. Spendy but it's good stuff, at least two out of two of my pitbulls think so.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk
02/04/2012
By ,
Leesburg, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have two mini-doxies and they love this when they turn their nose up at others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

Good value

05/22/2012
By ,
Marysville, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My picky shiz tsu loves this flavor too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk
02/22/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Shih Tzu/Maltese loves this product. I mix her dry food thoroughly with a small amount of this wet food, and this is the best way to get her to eat dry food. The price is right for the quantity. Unlike in the stores there are more flavors to choose from..... I wish this was a variety package of more than two flavors (Grilled Chicken and Top Sirloin).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

very good

11/20/2012
By ,
pilger,ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog is a very picky eater and he loves this and many of the flavors of ceaser. my vet said it it a good dog food. i have a mini weener dog and he is a perfect weight of 12 pounds.,is perfectly healthy at 11 1/2 years old.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk
03/22/2013
By ,
stanton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves his ceaser
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

One dog loves it The other not

09/11/2012
By ,
45694
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One dog likes it. the other dog prefers the bbq chicken
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk
09/03/2013
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog LOVES her Cesar treats. She needs to take vitamin C tablets daily and these are perfect for crushing up pills in.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

My puppy still does not touch it.

02/20/2013
By ,
Budapest, Hungary
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Unfortunately, my 7 month old Chihuahua puppy is very picky and he does not like this food. I put it in his plate and he just sniffs it and walks away. I've tried several types of dog food and he does not like any of them. There's something common in dog foods that he does not like.
The only way to make him eat is to mix a little human food with his food and once he gets started, he'll eat. It's very frustrating. But I'm sure it's good food for other dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety PK

06/29/2013
By ,
Grain Valley, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 4 month old Shih Tsu puppy loves her Cesar foods. I like that it doesn't smell like dog food. This is a really good thing because we prefer little LeiLani's puppy breath over dog food breath any day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

Pup is happy!

06/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping for his favorite food -- good quality, fresh, and hassle-free delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk
05/21/2013
By ,
Crystal Springs, Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cesar is the only brand my Boston Terrier and Toy Poodle will eat that does not upset their stomach. Walmart has the lowest prices on it I can find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk
12/24/2012
By ,
Eureka Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love it. I always buy "Ol Roy" gormet dog food. I purchased it online and I couldn't get "Ol Roy" online so I purchased Cesar and I mix with dry food, and they love it better than "Ol Roy" so I will keep on buying Cesars.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cesar Beef Filet Mignon and Porterhouse Variety 12 Pk

wishlist

01/12/2013
By ,
Home Hill, Queensland, Australia.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item off a wishlist from wishuponahero.
It's what they like to feed their dog, so that is a good recommendation for the product.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next