Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

Whiskas Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

Treat your feline friend with this Whiskas Purrfectly Fish, Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety Pack. The entrees are prepared in natural juices and are made with real fish and shrimp. This variety 10-pack of Whiskas cat food comes in quick and easy-to-serve pouches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

A kitty feast

12/13/2012
By ,
Southwest Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All we have to do is say "fishies" and our kitties come running. They even know the sound of the drawer opening that this tasty treat is stored in, or the clink of the special dishes we serve it in. It's a special treat a couple days a week. Everyone needs a break now and then from the same old boring hard food. Our kitties love this food.It's reasonably priced for our use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

Great cat Food

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is the only food my cat will eat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

cat food

10/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product my cats love it, but it's expensive!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

A Nice Change From The Usual

01/09/2011
By ,
Huntington Station, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product comes in two different flavor combos, but THIS one is their favorite! It's just fishy enough but too intense. As a treat once a week or so, they go crazy! I have 6 furry babies, so the Walmart low price makes it easier on our budget. I'm ill, don't have a car, so the fact it can be ordered online & shipped to me is an extra added plus. I usually use a grocery store that delivers, but this yummy product is not an available selection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

CATS LIKE IT

09/12/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It does look nasty coming out of the pack...a slick, solid, red glob. Not at all as pictured. I just knew my 4 strays would not touch it. Surprisingly, they ate every drop and I gave them more. Unless you want to cut it up with a knife/fork, if you kneed the package prior to opening, it comes out in a few chunks. And it's not so stinky that you can't stand the smell of the empty can in the garbage. And because they eat it all, no lingering odor, flies, ants, etc. It is a little more expensive than the other packets (10 pks vs 12) a good portion of the weight in the other whiskas packets is gravey, so they're not getting 3 oz of solid food.
Bottom line....they like, so I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

My kitty loves it!

06/14/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I opened the package, I wasn't sure if my kitten (six months old) would eat the Whiskas but I had heard so much good about it I figured I'd try it. She LOVED it!! I was having difficulty in getting her to eat but problem solved!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk
03/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just bought this to try and i was surprized how much my cats liked it. i will purchase this again when i need it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

Gross looking!

08/20/2013
By ,
South Carolina Upstate
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I bought this, I thought my cats would go nuts for it. They BOTH turned their noses up at it and walked off! They are used to getting 2 servings of soft food each day and love the Whiskas seafood selections so I thought they would like this too but I was wrong! When I opened it and tried to pour it into the bowl, it came out in a single slick slab. It just looked like goop. I thought it would be in bite sizes like the other but it wasn't. I will NOT buy this mess again! What a waste! Oh and it was more expensive and you get 10 instead of 12 packets in this box. NOT good!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

KITTY YUM YUM

05/10/2014
By ,
El Cajon California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CATS LOVE THEM THEY ARE JUMPING LIKE CRAZY
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

Purrfectly Fish great for finicky cats

04/19/2014
By ,
Jonesville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the few wet cat foods my finicky calico will eat. She loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

Cats like it. Minimal packaging/waste!

12/08/2011
By ,
B'ham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The most important thing about cat food is that the cat actually eats it! With the exception of the 'sardines' variety, my cats really dig this stuff. I still have to swap out with some canned food to keep them from getting completely bored with it - but I love the fact they use minimal packaging so that LESS WASTE ENDS UP IN THE LANDFILL!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk
04/05/2013
By ,
San Antonio,T
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats absolutely love Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, etc. They will scarf this food up as if they are having their last meal. They do everything but lick the bowls clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

Good Cat Food Choice

11/18/2012
By ,
Aiken SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat seems to like the different choices in the box, something different each time. I buy the other flavors of this brand also...cat especially likes the chicken.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

My cat loves this brand

07/07/2011
By ,
Logan,UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat loves all the Whiskers brands and there is no waste,the fish does not smell bad like some of the can cat food, also likes Whiskers cat treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk
03/17/2013
By ,
Columbia SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Kitties really enjoyed this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk

Great value

12/14/2013
By ,
Feeding Hills, Mass., 01030
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great variety 10 pack and at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, Shrimp and Red Snapper Variety 10 Pk
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5