Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pedigree Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Beef In Gravy, 4 Stew With Beef, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

Pedigree Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Beef In Gravy, 4 Stew With Beef, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

Pedigree dog food offers a full line of delicious recipes for every stage in your dog's life. With the three different flavors, your dog is sure to love dinner time. The Little Champions dog food, with 4 beef in gravy and 4 stew with beef, is soft and chewy for even the smallest of dogs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%36 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Beef In Gravy, 4 Stew With Beef, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

Good product

04/26/2011
By ,
Phila.,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog just loves this food. One of these pouches seems to satisfy him more than other dog foods. This was a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Beef In Gravy, 4 Stew With Beef, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

My dog loves these!

09/23/2014
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off, the convenience factor is a big plus when you're not near a can opener. I feed my dog in my bedroom, as I'm wheelchair bound and she's a small dog and this way I can keep an eye on her food bowl better. My grown daughter lives with me, and has a dog as well, who likes to come into where ever I have my own dogs' food bowl and check it to see if there's anything she wants to grab/eat. So it's important for me to keep a close eye on that and make sure what my dog is actually consuming each day.
She really loves this food, and the gravy that also comes in each packet! I mix it with her dry kibble every once in awhile, just to make it special. She always gobbles it up and empties the bowl completely whenever I add this to her food.
I honestly wish that Walmart sold this in larger boxes of 24 packets! Anyhow, you'll love this I'm sure. It doesn't upset my dogs stomach or cause any loose stools, even when she only gets it 2x per week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Beef In Gravy, 4 Stew With Beef, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb
12/10/2011
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is absolutely perfect for those older, smaller dogs, that are suffering from tooth loss due to age. It barely has to be chewed and is easily digestible for them. (Of course, it's perfect for any age dog.) Oh by the way, my cat just LOVES this food too.... All my small dogs just love the taste of this food.
I suggest for the miniature dogs, only one pouch per day, spread over the day. I refrigerate what they don't eat in the morning and heat it up slightly for them in the evenings. Caution: Do not put these pouches in the microwave. Heat on a small plate but please remember that this food heats up quickly. I test the temp with my finger, if you feed the way I do.
Sometimes it's hard to remember that small dogs stomach's are pretty small, too. Limiting them to this amount of food per day, doesn't encourage obesity; which is harmful to their little joints and overall health.
I hope your pet enjoys this great food, as much as mine do..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Beef In Gravy, 4 Stew With Beef, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

"Gravy" Gravy, Gravy, Woof! My Tongue likes Gravy

09/14/2014
By ,
Texarkana,Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucky really felt special to eat what he thinks is Gourmet food especially cooked for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Beef In Gravy, 4 Stew With Beef, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

My dog loves it

06/20/2014
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love ordering 0nline
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Beef In Gravy, 4 Stew With Beef, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

My Westie loves it!

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lil Champions is the best food for my Westie. Other brands upset his stomach or he reluctantly eats a small portion of. With Lil Champions I know he is getting the nutrients he needs in a taste he loves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Beef In Gravy, 4 Stew With Beef, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb
10/20/2012
By ,
Queens ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Beef In Gravy, 4 Stew With Beef, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

dogs love it

12/29/2013
By ,
In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Beef In Gravy, 4 Stew With Beef, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

bobo likes this

04/10/2013
By ,
troutdale oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my lil cockapoo prefers this to all the canned and mini-canned dog food. an economic way to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Beef In Gravy, 4 Stew With Beef, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb
Based on the average of (28) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5