Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pedigree Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

Pedigree Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

Pedigree Brand offers a full line of delicious recipes for every stage in your dog's life. These Pedigree Little Champions 12-Pouch Variety Pack items were created with small dog breeds in mind. This Pedigree dog food pack features 4 chicken, 4 chicken and gravy, 4 beef, noodles and vegetables flavors. This Pedigree pet food is filled with essential oils and nutrients for a healthy skin and coat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%74 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

Absolutely great!

04/05/2014
By ,
Denver, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a chihuahua, and she loves this food! I like that it comes in a big variety. I also like that it comes with 12 pouches for such a low price. Each bag lasts her 3 feeds, so I can get 36 meals total out of these packs...It's really a great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

My Pug/jack Russel loves it

03/17/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Pug/Jack Russel loves it and for the price, it's great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

Great for small dogs

08/30/2012
By ,
Navarre, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is 14 years old and loves this food. He is also very picky and has turns away from other food after one sniff.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

Just the right size package of dog food

11/27/2011
By ,
Nutley, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love Pedigree Little Champions pouches. The food looks and smells good and it obviously tastes good to the dogs. They lick their bowls clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

Pedigree Champions Dog Food

11/22/2013
By ,
Brewster, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 dogs just love when I fix their hard food with the soft food. They love the gravy taste and texture. This is also very good for their coat and makes it really shiny. And it's reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb
09/30/2013
By ,
Longview, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Due to the fact that our only pet, a blue chiuajua has been with us sense she was a baby, and she's ten years old now, her teeth are bad & she must eat Soft food. My husband and I decided that Only the best was good enough for Coco!!! <3 :-) She eats better than we do with Pedigree's moist dog.food!!! She gets all the vitamins and neutrients she Needs at her. age!!! <3 It makes us feel good to know that we're giving her the best care we can!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

Babe loves it

09/05/2012
By ,
IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pup is so happy with this she loves it and eats it all up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

good ready to serve food

08/13/2013
By ,
murrieta ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I cook for my dogs but will use this occasionally....they have no digestive problem with it and seem to enjoy it almost as a treat...
I would give it 5 stars if the package was easier to empty....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb
12/04/2012
By ,
Gulf Coast of Mississippi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Katrina rescued Jack Russell wire coat terrier, Rascal loves Little Champions. Took me awhile after rescuing him to learn his likes and dislikes, didn't know his real name but he got use to being called Rascal and loving Little Champions. He's very "ticky" about his food, but not with Little Champions...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb
02/18/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best stuff I've seen in a long time. My dogs won't eat their food without me mixing Pedigree with it. It's like putting gravy with chucks of meat with their food. yum yum
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb

Puppy loves it!

01/26/2013
By ,
Miles City, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the only problem is she doesn't think one is enough!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pedigree Little Champions 12 Pouch Variety Pack Dog Food With 4 Chicken, 4 Chicken And Gravy, 4 Beef, Noodles, And Vegetables, 3.97 lb
Based on the average of (64) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5