Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cesar Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk

Cesar Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk

Cesar gourmet filets in sauce canine cuisine new york strip flavor & filet mignon are formulated To meet the nutritional levels established by the aafco dog food nutrient profiles for maintenance. We guarantee your dog will enjoy cesar canine cuisine. If you are not satisfied, send in the UPC, code number And price PAID.
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk

Finally, a food he likes!

12/01/2012
By ,
Attleboro, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I adopted a Cavachon pup 9 months ago, and have been searching for a food he'd enjoy eating ever since. I've spent a small fortune experimenting. I FINALLY FOUND IT! Thank you Cesar! He was a bit suspicious of it at first. I could almost hear him saying, "Yuck, what is she giving me now?" He licked the inside of the container, but still wouldn't try the food. I finally spoon fed him several bites and he decided I wasn't trying to trick him into eating something bad, and he ate up the whole think. Hurray! He's tried two cans so far, with success! I am thrilled!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk

patches likes it

11/20/2011
By ,
vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is one dog food my picky dog likes . will buy it until he gets tired if it anyway. my chihuahua is very hungry when he smells cesar filet mognon. so we are both happy. thanks walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk

Good value

05/22/2012
By ,
Marysville, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying 3 boxes at a time and switching them around with my picky shiz tsu. He likes them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk

give him little ceasar

12/18/2013
By ,
mineola ,texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy 12 packs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk

small dog food

04/20/2012
By ,
wilkes barre,penna
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my small dogs [two) love this food. it has good good in small bites, perfect for them. sometimes my big dog like to try it too!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk

Part of a balanced diet

11/21/2012
By ,
Boynton Beach, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs like variety. This product offers the calories my active dogs need. As a supplement to Mom's home cooking and quality treats, Cesar's has its place. Consistent quality and wide variety keeps meal time both happy and nourishing.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk
08/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although I'd like to stick to the natural dog foods my Riley loves this! He gets so excited so I give him this two-three times a week instead of dry food
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk

great small dog food...

07/13/2013
By ,
Hayward, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My chihuahua Summer loves this food and it looks like its made for a queen!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk
05/21/2013
By ,
Crystal Springs, Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cesar is the only brand of food my Boston Terrier and Toy Poodle can or will eat that does not upset their stomach and Walmart has the most reasonable prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk

GREAT PRICE

10/13/2012
By ,
Henderson Nv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My little Shih-tzus just love this stuff. I usually mix it with a high protein dry pet food and they lick the bowl clean. They like all the Cesar flavors. I love my pups!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk

one of my dogs refuses to eat this

09/11/2012
By ,
45694
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good dog food although one of my dogs doesn't llke this particular flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cesar Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon and New York Strip Variety 12 Pk
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5